XCO VILLA LA ANGOSTURA 2016

35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#13 Claudio, Martin
 San Martin De Los Andes
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
ELITE (19 A 29)
01:39:17
2
#46 Nicolas, Scorolli
 Neuquen
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
MASTER A (30 A 39)
01:43:40
+00:04:23
3
#51 Rodriguez, Gustavo
0  0
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
MASTER A (30 A 39)
01:44:05
+00:04:48
4
#57 Gustavo, Scamporlino
 Neuquen
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
MASTER A (30 A 39)
01:46:43
+00:07:26
5
#5 Nahuel, Vera
 San Martin De Los Andes
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
ELITE (19 A 29)
01:51:29
+00:12:12
6
#1 Ignacio , Di Lorenzo
 Villa La Angostura
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
MASTER A (30 A 39)
01:57:23
+00:18:06
7
#33 Enrique, Bartolome
 San Martin De Los Andes
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
MASTER A (30 A 39)
01:59:51
+00:20:34
8
#25 Federico, Perez
 0
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:01:56
+00:22:39
9
#27 Damian, Bermejo
 Villa La Angostura
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:05:56
+00:26:39
10
#54 Daniel, Dana
 Bariloche
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
ELITE (19 A 29)
02:06:45
+00:27:28
11
#50 Patricio, Moris
 Tucuman
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:07:47
+00:28:30
12
#55 Juan , Alfaro
 Bariloche
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
ELITE (19 A 29)
02:11:56
+00:32:39
13
#45 Segundo Emilio, Vazquez
 Bariloche
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
ELITE (19 A 29)
02:14:33
+00:35:16
14
#32 Carlos Matias , Huenchuman
 San Martin De Los Andes
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:17:04
+00:37:47
15
#8 David Daniel, De Los Rios
 Villa La Angostura
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:39:00
+00:59:43
16
#52 Daniel, Bainemal
0  0
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
MASTER A (30 A 39)
24:00:00
+22:20:43
×
#43 Guillermo, Pizarro
 Villa La Angostura
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
MASTER A (30 A 39)
Parcial
×
#49 Juan Pablo, Martinez
 Villa La Angostura
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
ELITE (19 A 29)
24:00:00
×
#2 Adrian Norberto, Matuz
 Villa La Angostura
35 KM (5 VUELTAS)
MASTER A (30 A 39)
Parcial