XCO VILLA LA ANGOSTURA 2016

14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#29 Nicolas, Bascunian
 San Martin De Los Andes
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL
00:50:16
2
#31 Maximiliano Mazza
 Villa La Angostura
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL
00:51:46
+00:01:30
3
#36 Cristian Nicol?s, Marino
 Neuquen
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL
00:56:41
+00:06:25
4
#6 Agustin Pablo, Mercau
 Villa La Angostura
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL
00:57:55
+00:07:39
5
#100 Gabriel, Ortes
 Villa La Angostura
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL
00:58:01
+00:07:45
6
#12 Miguel, Matuz
 Villa La Angostura
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL
00:59:35
+00:09:19
7
#38 Daniel, Martinez
 Neuquen
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL
00:59:39
+00:09:23
8
#11 Juan, Matuz
 Villa La Angostura
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL
01:02:30
+00:12:14
9
#16 Alberto, Matuz
 Villa La Angostura
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL
01:04:13
+00:13:57
10
#10 Fabian, Bachmeier
 Villa La Angostura
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL
01:09:00
+00:18:44
11
#4 Rosalia, Montiel
 San Martin De Los Andes
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL FEM
01:13:51
+00:23:35
12
#37 Sofia, Ogando
 San Martin De Los Andes
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL FEM
01:13:52
+00:23:36
13
#3 Hector, Coyaique
 Villa La Angostura
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL
01:14:59
+00:24:43
14
#41 Maria, Matuz
 Villa La Angostura
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL FEM
01:15:52
+00:25:36
15
#28 Miriam, Chabol
 Villa La Angostura
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL FEM
01:19:43
+00:29:27
16
#40 Lorena, Mart?n
 Neuquen
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL FEM
01:20:47
+00:30:31
×
#17 Jonh, Evans
 Trevelin
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL
Parcial
×
#21 Nicolas Chabol
0  Villa La Angostura
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL
Parcial
×
#101 Camila , Nogueira
 San Martin De Los Andes
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL
Parcial
×
#102 Francisco, Nogueira
 San Martin De Los Andes
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL
Parcial
×
#103 Franco, Imposti
 San Martin De Los Andes
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL
Parcial
×
#44 Mariella Patricia, Matus Carrillo
 Neuquen
14 KM (2 VUELTAS)
PROMOCIONAL FEM
24:00:00