VUELTA AL LAGO LACAR 2016

INDIVIDUAL
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1 Fabian Vera
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB HASTA 50
04:04:59
2
#7 Breitenbucher Gustavo
 Comodoro Rivadavia
INDIVIDUAL
CAB HASTA 40
04:09:09
+00:04:10
3
#9 Gallegos Fabio
 Loncopue
INDIVIDUAL
CAB HASTA 30
04:14:01
+00:09:02
4
#3 Garcia Victor
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB HASTA 40
04:22:03
+00:17:04
5
#2 Cabezas Juan Cruz
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB HASTA 50
04:45:15
+00:40:16
6
#5 Iglesias Santiago
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB HASTA 50
04:57:53
+00:52:54
7
#6 Perez Federico
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB HASTA 40
05:10:18
+01:05:19
8
#11 Lofiego Marcos Andres
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB HASTA 40
05:13:17
+01:08:18
9
#51 Galeano Carolina
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
DAM HASTA 40
05:38:14
+01:33:15
10
#12 Aronica Eduardo Horacio
 Cinco Saltos
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MAS DE 50
05:38:58
+01:33:59
11
#10 Dapello Jose Luis
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MAS DE 50
05:44:10
+01:39:11
12
#17 Sequeiro Pablo
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB HASTA 40
05:54:12
+01:49:13
13
#8 Rivera Jorge Martin
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB HASTA 30
05:55:12
+01:50:13
14
#20 Pavlicek Marino Federico
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB HASTA 30
06:01:32
+01:56:33
15
#19 Palladino Thomas
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB HASTA 30
06:20:01
+02:15:02
16
#53 Iriarte Valeria
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
DAM HASTA 50
06:40:18
+02:35:19
17
#54 Console Gloria Liliana
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
DAM MAS DE 50
06:46:56
+02:41:57
18
#14 Farina Martin
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB HASTA 50
06:51:50
+02:46:51
19
#52 Ogando Sofia
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
DAM HASTA 30
07:06:53
+03:01:54
20
#18 Miori Gerardo "Chucho"
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB HASTA 50
07:23:49
+03:18:50
21
#16 Lisazo Ignacio
 0
INDIVIDUAL
CAB HASTA 40
08:14:40
+04:09:41
22
#15 Galeano Rodrigo Gabriel
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB HASTA 30
09:11:39
+05:06:40
23
#13 Boni Felix Enrique
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB HASTA 40
09:11:50
+05:06:51
×
#4 Barreiro Cristian
 SMAndes
INDIVIDUAL
0
Parcial