VIA CHRISTI NIGHT RUN 2020

NIGHT RUN
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#4 Sergio Pereyra
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
00:40:54
2
#10 Sotelo Juan
 Pic?n leufu
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
00:42:29
+00:01:35
3
#78 Painemillamarcos
 Jun?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
00:42:42
+00:01:48
4
#188 Quijada Agustin
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
00:45:41
+00:04:47
5
#95 Quintulen Hugo
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 50 - 59
00:45:47
+00:04:53
6
#3 Rene Parra
 San Martin de los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
00:47:44
+00:06:50
7
#90 Mena Lautaro
 Neuquen
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
00:48:06
+00:07:12
8
#176 Gatica Nicolas
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M -19
00:48:19
+00:07:25
9
#116 Herman Damian
 Zapala
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
00:49:23
+00:08:29
10
#2 Roxana Flores
 Zapala
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
00:50:04
+00:09:10
11
#1 Castro Yennifer
 san martin de Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
00:50:05
+00:09:11
12
#161 Rios Gonzalo
 Chos Malal
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
00:52:14
+00:11:20
13
#76 Garcia Leandro
 Jun?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
00:52:36
+00:11:42
14
#157 Sepulveda Cesar Daniel
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
00:53:15
+00:12:21
15
#5 Mariano Pereyra
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
00:54:13
+00:13:19
16
#63 Fernandez Simon
 Neuquen
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
00:55:01
+00:14:07
17
#124 Cacciabuefernando
 Zapala
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
00:55:16
+00:14:22
18
#48 Baigorria Julio
 Zapala
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
00:55:29
+00:14:35
19
#165 Mu?oz Nicol?s Fernando
 Cutral C?
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
00:55:37
+00:14:43
20
#164 Ramirezluis
 Neuqu?n
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
00:55:43
+00:14:49
21
#136 Ramirez Kevin
 Cutralco
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
00:55:47
+00:14:53
22
#15 Bentecenga Angel Nelson
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
00:55:52
+00:14:58
23
#43 Avila Rodrigo Javier
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
00:56:37
+00:15:43
24
#117 Angel Gustavo Iral
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
00:56:39
+00:15:45
25
#82 Dante Navarro Oscar
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
00:57:02
+00:16:08
26
#152 Juan Carlos Quilaleo
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
00:57:03
+00:16:09
27
#171 Lucarelli Mario
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
00:57:19
+00:16:25
28
#55 Costa Cristian
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 50 - 59
00:57:35
+00:16:41
29
#153 Matus Nicol?s
 Cipolletti
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
00:57:36
+00:16:42
30
#166 Castillo Genaro
 Jun?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
00:57:48
+00:16:54
31
#68 Almendrarolando
 Chos Mala
NIGHT RUN
M 50 - 59
00:57:59
+00:17:05
32
#16 Zalazar Flavio
 Jun?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
00:58:24
+00:17:30
33
#170 Curruhuincalautaro Alejandro
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
00:59:02
+00:18:08
34
#122 De La Fuente Daniel
 Cutral-Co
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
00:59:13
+00:18:19
35
#156 Cides Ruben
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
00:59:14
+00:18:20
36
#23 Oyarzun Victor
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 50 - 59
00:59:19
+00:18:25
37
#123 Lucerowalter Leonardo
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
00:59:26
+00:18:32
38
#163 Reyes Andrea Viviana
 Piedra Del Aguila
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
00:59:27
+00:18:33
39
#40 D?az Francisco Gregorio
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 60+
01:01:02
+00:20:08
40
#179 Quirolef Mauro Leandro
 Las Lajas
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
01:01:07
+00:20:13
41
#111 Gonz?lez Vanesa
 Jun?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:01:17
+00:20:23
42
#102 Cofre Roberto Maximiliano Adrian
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
01:01:34
+00:20:40
43
#107 Fuentes Leticia.ines
 Plaza Huincul
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:02:12
+00:21:18
44
#51 Espinos Enrique Argentino
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
01:02:45
+00:21:51
45
#172 Lizarraga Nicol?s Felipe
 Neuqu?n
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
01:03:18
+00:22:24
46
#41 Gonz?lez Cristina Noem?
 Neuqu?n
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:03:19
+00:22:25
47
#115 Garcia Matias
 Zapala
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
01:03:38
+00:22:44
48
#70 Vega Hector Adolfo
 Neuqu?n
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
01:03:45
+00:22:51
49
#33 Abarzua Juan Alberto
 Cutral Co
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
01:04:06
+00:23:12
50
#54 Andrade Carlos Alberto
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
01:04:15
+00:23:21
51
#158 Omar Ignacio De Zavaleta
 San Martin de los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 50 - 59
01:04:17
+00:23:23
52
#99 Wollman Selva
 Cutral-Co
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:04:18
+00:23:24
53
#35 Pe?a Camila Florencia
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F -19
01:04:20
+00:23:26
54
#148 Fernandez Victor
 Zapala
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
01:04:31
+00:23:37
55
#27 Vigo Luciano
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
01:04:36
+00:23:42
56
#175 Troncoso Cinthia
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:05:02
+00:24:08
57
#75 Jara Javier
 Neuqu?n
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
01:05:11
+00:24:17
58
#45 Salgado Gidel Eduardo
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
01:05:34
+00:24:40
59
#74 Vazquez Pedro Juan
 Jun?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
01:05:42
+00:24:48
60
#66 Garciajorge
 Jun?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 50 - 59
01:05:53
+00:24:59
61
#105 Concha Gerardo
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
01:05:55
+00:25:01
62
#150 Guentian Mauro
 Jun?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M -19
01:05:57
+00:25:03
63
#184 Vasquez Mar?a Rosa
 Zapala
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:06:00
+00:25:06
64
#67 Vasquez Juan Pablo
 Neuqu?n
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
01:06:22
+00:25:28
65
#151 Torres Fernanda Lorena
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:06:50
+00:25:56
66
#73 Castillo Anibal
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
01:07:11
+00:26:17
67
#21 Huenchullan Daniela
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:07:38
+00:26:44
68
#126 San Mart?n Noelia
 Cutral Co
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:07:47
+00:26:53
69
#87 Francisco Mateo Pollitzer
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
01:08:09
+00:27:15
69
#88 Gomez Pablo Nicolas
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
01:08:09
+00:27:15
71
#34 Contreras Susana Del Carmen
 San Martin de los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:08:13
+00:27:19
72
#46 Hualde Pablo
 Jun?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 50 - 59
01:08:27
+00:27:33
73
#50 Rojas Danilo
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
01:08:36
+00:27:42
74
#65 Ramos Roman Emilio
 Neuquen
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
01:09:03
+00:28:09
75
#169 Laenge Eric
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
01:09:15
+00:28:21
76
#134 Gim?nez Debora
 Cutral Co
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:09:17
+00:28:23
77
#113 Calder?nmario Fernando
 Jun?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
01:09:46
+00:28:52
78
#44 Balmaceda Juan Carlos
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
01:09:48
+00:28:54
78
#47 Peralta Estefania
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:09:48
+00:28:54
80
#155 Laborde Laura Daniela
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:10:06
+00:29:12
81
#72 Roa Carlos
 Plottier
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
01:10:11
+00:29:17
82
#86 Federico Berazateguy
 Neuquen
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
01:10:12
+00:29:18
83
#24 Monsalve Valeska
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:10:30
+00:29:36
84
#174 Ponce Juan Ramiro
 Neuquen
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
01:10:42
+00:29:48
85
#14 Varea Yasir
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 20 - 29
01:10:43
+00:29:49
86
#100 Medin Marcelo Adrian
 Cipolletti
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
01:11:17
+00:30:23
87
#61 Becker Mailen
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:11:49
+00:30:55
88
#178 Sonia Elena Stuardo
 Zapala
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:11:58
+00:31:04
89
#56 Urrutia Jose. Sebastian
 Centenario
NIGHT RUN
M 50 - 59
01:11:59
+00:31:05
90
#96 Epull?n Marcela
 Jun?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:12:13
+00:31:19
91
#89 Vaca Ayeray Cecilia
 Neuquen
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:12:22
+00:31:28
92
#83 Freydoz Guillermo
 Plottier
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
01:12:55
+00:32:01
93
#36 Novoa Gladys Viviana
 S.M. Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 50 - 59
01:13:34
+00:32:40
94
#81 Faciano Jose
 Neuquen
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
01:13:53
+00:32:59
95
#180 Qui?i?iri Eugenia Rosana
 Las Lajas
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:14:02
+00:33:08
96
#79 Quezada Veronica Beatriz
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:14:08
+00:33:14
97
#38 Bosco Denise Dulcinea
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:14:30
+00:33:36
98
#28 Concha Juana
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:14:42
+00:33:48
99
#137 Parra Suyai Ayelen
 Cutral-C?
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:15:08
+00:34:14
100
#149 Piercamilli Virginia
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:15:31
+00:34:37
101
#186 Maria Ines Bustos
 0
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:15:39
+00:34:45
102
#42 Paichil Andrea
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:15:50
+00:34:56
103
#80 Molinaemmanuel
 Jun?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
01:15:55
+00:35:01
104
#142 Antinao Angela
 Cutral-C?
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:16:15
+00:35:21
105
#160 Rodriguez Liliana
 Palmanova
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:16:20
+00:35:26
105
#159 Rodriguez Romina
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:16:20
+00:35:26
107
#49 Pedernea Gustavo
 san martin de Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 50 - 59
01:17:06
+00:36:12
108
#20 Campillay Marisa
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:17:10
+00:36:16
109
#138 M?ndez Alejandra
 Cutral_ C?
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:17:20
+00:36:26
110
#103 Salazar Luis Eduardo
 Jun?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
01:17:52
+00:36:58
111
#183 Vasquezvaleria Noemi
 Zapala
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:17:59
+00:37:05
112
#139 Cofre Erika Belen
 Cutral Co
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:18:14
+00:37:20
113
#77 Laura Dominguez
 San Martin de los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:18:35
+00:37:41
114
#71 Sarmiento Viviana Andrea
 Plottier
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:18:55
+00:38:01
115
#64 Sarmiento Valeria Roxana
 Plottier
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:18:56
+00:38:02
116
#84 Juan Jose Prado
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 50 - 59
01:19:02
+00:38:08
117
#22 Barros Eusebio
 San Martin De Los Ab
NIGHT RUN
M 60+
01:19:15
+00:38:21
118
#141 Aranda Silvana Lilian
 Cutral Co
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:20:17
+00:39:23
119
#177 Gatica Esteban
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 60+
01:20:20
+00:39:26
120
#114 Garcia Cecilia Del Carmen
 Zapala
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:20:25
+00:39:31
120
#146 Chavez Carola Daniela
 Zapala
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:20:25
+00:39:31
122
#147 Oliva Laura Soledad
 Zapala
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:20:28
+00:39:34
123
#125 Marin Dory
 Cutral- C?
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:21:09
+00:40:15
124
#58 Barahoma Dalila
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:21:56
+00:41:02
125
#127 Riquelme Daniela
 Cutral Co
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:21:57
+00:41:03
126
#91 Meliqueo Natalia Noelia
 Neuquen
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:22:11
+00:41:17
127
#29 Zapatamaria Paz
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F -19
01:22:18
+00:41:24
127
#121 Giufrida Leticia Anal?a
 Cutral-Co
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:22:18
+00:41:24
129
#39 Pereyra Yamila Beatriz
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:22:22
+00:41:28
130
#60 Acu?a Yanina
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:22:23
+00:41:29
131
#93 Casanovanancy Audelia
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:22:31
+00:41:37
132
#94 Epulef Natalia
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:22:32
+00:41:38
133
#98 Busgos Mar?a Laura
 Jun?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:25:05
+00:44:11
134
#130 Anticura Mariana
 Plaza Huincul
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:25:09
+00:44:15
135
#97 Arano De La Torre Laura
 San Rafael
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:26:35
+00:45:41
136
#133 Contreras Patricia
 Cutral Co
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:27:46
+00:46:52
137
#30 Rodriguez Alejandra
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:28:14
+00:47:20
138
#185 Salvatierra Anah? Elena
 Villa La Angostura
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:28:25
+00:47:31
139
#187 Antonia Martinez
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:29:06
+00:48:12
140
#154 Carrasco Celeste
 Plottier
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:29:24
+00:48:30
141
#168 Montesino Cristi?n Ariel
 Neuqu?n
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
01:29:29
+00:48:35
142
#167 Castillo Mar?a Ines
 Neuqu?n
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:29:30
+00:48:36
143
#162 Coronel Macarena
 Jesus Maria - C?rdoba
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:29:34
+00:48:40
144
#19 Re Alejandra Liliana
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 50 - 59
01:31:12
+00:50:18
145
#106 Boglione Luciano
 Cutral-Co
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
01:31:43
+00:50:49
145
#119 Reiriz Fernanda
 Cutral-Co
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:31:43
+00:50:49
147
#112 Curipan Mercedes Beatriz
 Jun?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:31:55
+00:51:01
148
#135 Rodriguez Estefania
 Plaza Huincul
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:31:56
+00:51:02
148
#140 Quiroz Florencia
 Cutral Co
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:31:56
+00:51:02
150
#62 Infante Lore
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:32:25
+00:51:31
151
#18 Figueroasusana Maria
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 50 - 59
01:33:29
+00:52:35
152
#128 Tapia Monica
 Cutral Co
NIGHT RUN
F 50 - 59
01:33:49
+00:52:55
153
#11 Lopez Mabel Andrea
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:33:53
+00:52:59
154
#132 Salgado Ver?nica
 Plaza Huincul
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:34:21
+00:53:27
155
#182 Garcia Paola Cecilia
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:38:01
+00:57:07
155
#181 Benesko Andres Antonio
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
01:38:01
+00:57:07
157
#129 Martinez Cindy Fabiana
 Cutral-Co
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:38:56
+00:58:02
158
#13 Lerin Nelly
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:38:58
+00:58:04
159
#85 Carrasco Maria Soledad
 Neuquen
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:39:37
+00:58:43
159
#69 Melo Saavedra Yanina Del Carmen
 Neuquen
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:39:37
+00:58:43
161
#143 San Martin Aylin
 Cutral Co
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:40:13
+00:59:19
162
#12 Parra Fernanda
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:40:54
+01:00:00
163
#110 Labadie Silvia
 Cutral-Co
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:41:10
+01:00:16
164
#17 Demateo Rocio Vanesa
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:41:28
+01:00:34
164
#32 Salafia Maria Soledad
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:41:28
+01:00:34
166
#131 Gilvanesa
 Cutral Co
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:41:49
+01:00:55
167
#92 Cort?s Perla
 Neuqu?n
NIGHT RUN
F 50 - 59
01:41:51
+01:00:57
168
#57 Buamscha Carlos Alberto
 Junin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 40 - 49
01:46:07
+01:05:13
169
#53 Rodriguez Ayelen
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:47:40
+01:06:46
169
#52 Tarquini Laura
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 50 - 59
01:47:40
+01:06:46
171
#145 Espinosa Marite
 Cutral Co
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
01:48:06
+01:07:12
172
#37 Piutrin Mar?a De Los Angeles
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:49:14
+01:08:20
173
#26 Reyes Daniel Fernando
 San Martin de los Andes
NIGHT RUN
M 30 - 39
01:50:05
+01:09:11
173
#25 Avila Alejandra
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:50:05
+01:09:11
175
#108 Palladino Nieves
 Cutral-Co
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:50:17
+01:09:23
176
#59 Cerutti Adriana
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:53:17
+01:12:23
177
#118 Ib??ez Adriana
 Cutral-Co
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
01:55:16
+01:14:22
177
#101 Torres Paola
 Zapala
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
01:55:16
+01:14:22
179
#120 Mill?naixa Rocio
 Cutral-Co
NIGHT RUN
F 20 - 29
02:00:24
+01:19:30
180
#109 Mendez Roxana Beatriz
 Cutral-Co
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
02:02:44
+01:21:50
181
#173 Romero Carolina
 San Martin De Los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 60+
02:08:35
+01:27:41
×
#31 Natali Cordero
 San Martin de los Andes
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
Parcial
×
#104 Lican Norma Beatriz
 Alumine
NIGHT RUN
F 40 - 49
Parcial
×
#144 Antileo Nadia
 Cutral Co
NIGHT RUN
F 30 - 39
Parcial