search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#6613 Hugo Nestor Quintulen
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
60K
60K - M - 50 A 59
06:58:00
2
#6605 Robin Goran Anderson
 VILLA LA ANGOSTURA
60K
60K - M - 30 A 39
07:32:47
+00:34:47
3
#6603 Martin Rodriguez
 VILLA LA ANGOSTURA
60K
60K - M - 40 A 49
07:32:48
+00:34:48
4
#6619 Jose luis troche
 NEUQUEN
60K
60K - M - 30 A 39
08:37:13
+01:39:13
5
#6601 Ignacio Jose Santillan
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
60K
60K - M - 30 A 39
08:41:05
+01:43:05
5
#6600 Matias Santillan
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
60K
60K - M - 30 A 39
08:41:05
+01:43:05
7
#6610 Alberdi Marcos?
 NEUQUEN
60K
60K - M - 30 A 39
08:47:49
+01:49:49
8
#6607 Laureano Roberto Cabral
 VILLA LA ANGOSTURA
60K
60K - M - 40 A 49
09:39:36
+02:41:36
9
#6621 Fabian Eduardo Pino
 NEUQUEN
60K
60K - M - 40 A 49
09:39:44
+02:41:44
10
#6614 Marian Cintia Elisabet Sabio
 NEUQUEN
60K
60K - F - 18 A 29
10:54:14
+03:56:14
11
#6624 Stuve Maurette
 0
60K
60K - F - 40 A 49
10:54:15
+03:56:15
12
#6622 Antonio Andres Calio
 NEUQUEN
60K
60K - M - 30 A 39
10:54:20
+03:56:20
13
#6606 Andres Diaz
 MAR DEL PLATA
60K
60K - M - 60 A 99
11:48:36
+04:50:36
14
#6612 Haramboure Andrea
 LA PLATA
60K
60K - F - 30 A 39
12:04:19
+05:06:19
14
#6611 Sebastian Jose Sanelli
 LA PLATA
60K
60K - M - 40 A 49
12:04:19
+05:06:19
×
#6609 Marcelo Venegas
 ANELO
60K
#N/A
00:00:00
×
#6608 Miguel Alejandro Gonzalez
 GRAL ROCA
60K
#N/A
00:00:00
×
#6615 Simon Fernandez
 NEUQUEN
60K
#N/A
00:00:00
×
#6604 Sebastian Rodriguez
 VILLA LA ANGOSTURA
60K
#N/A
00:00:00