search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#6616 Luis Trujillo
 NEUQUEN
42K
42K - M - 40 A 49
04:27:45
2
#4406 Nicolas Ivan Lazarte
 VILLA LA ANGOSTURA
42K
42K - M - 18 A 29
04:59:40
+00:31:55
3
#4416 Cristian Osvaldo Orellana
 0
42K
42K - M - 40 A 49
05:26:41
+00:58:56
4
#4402 Julio Cerda
 NEUQUEN
42K
42K - M - 30 A 39
05:28:16
+01:00:31
5
#4404 Norberto Gregorio Carro
 CHACAY OESTE
42K
42K - M - 40 A 49
05:34:03
+01:06:18
6
#4407 Eduardo Quezada Lopez
 NEUQUEN
42K
42K - M - 30 A 39
05:41:29
+01:13:44
7
#4421 Veronica Edith Sandoval
 RIO NEGRO
42K
42K - F - 40 A 49
06:29:33
+02:01:48
8
#4418 Horacio Oscar Lopez
 NEUQUEN
42K
42K - M - 50 A 59
06:39:58
+02:12:13
9
#4423 Andrea Pardo
 NEUQUEN
42K
42K - F - 40 A 49
07:09:07
+02:41:22
10
#4414 Nelson Pereira
 VILLA LA ANGOSTURA
42K
42K - M - 30 A 39
07:12:37
+02:44:52
11
#4413 Guillermina Stafforini
 BUENOS AIRES
42K
42K - F - 30 A 39
07:15:39
+02:47:54
12
#4417 Jose Luis Mazzoni
 NEUQUEN
42K
42K - M - 30 A 39
07:15:43
+02:47:58
13
#4410 Marcela Prieto
 BUENOS AIRES
42K
42K - F - 18 A 29
07:16:59
+02:49:14
14
#4415 Oscar Catalan
 RIO NEGRO
42K
42K - M - 60 A 99
07:18:49
+02:51:04
15
#4412 Luciana Cuevas Zeballos
 NEUQUEN
42K
42K - F - 18 A 29
07:24:18
+02:56:33
16
#4401 Gustavo A Santucho
 NEUQUEN
42K
42K - M - 40 A 49
07:29:13
+03:01:28
17
#4419 Daniel Eduardo Vazquez
 VILLA LA ANGOSTURA
42K
42K - M - 50 A 59
08:16:53
+03:49:08
18
#4403 Gisella Blanquez
 NEUQUEN
42K
42K - F - 18 A 29
08:17:18
+03:49:33
19
#4422 Rodrigo Villegas?Rasp
 NEUQUEN
42K
42K - M - 30 A 39
08:17:44
+03:49:59
20
#4408 Flavia Vicente
 BOLIVAR
42K
42K - F - 30 A 39
08:38:31
+04:10:46
21
#4405 Victor Castro
 CIPOLETTI
42K
42K - M - 40 A 49
08:51:07
+04:23:22
22
#4400 Juana Maria Contreras
 NEUQUEN
42K
42K - F - 40 A 49
09:00:49
+04:33:04
23
#4409 Luz Prieto
 BUENOS AIRES
42K
42K - F - 30 A 39
09:25:57
+04:58:12
24
#4424 Leonel Fransiues Francingues
 0
42K
42K - M - 50 A 59
09:47:38
+05:19:53
×
#4429 0
0  0
42K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#4430 0
0  0
42K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#4431 0
0  0
42K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#4432 0
0  0
42K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#4420 Daniel Alvarez
 RIO NEGRO
42K
42K - M - 60 A 99
Parcial