search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1105 Rene Parra
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - M - 30 A 39
01:12:00
2
#2286 Mendoza Ignacio
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - M - 18 A 29
01:17:28
+00:05:28
3
#1077 Jose Lautaro Mena
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - M - 18 A 29
01:18:40
+00:06:40
4
#2347 LUIS TRIPAILAF
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - M - 18 A 29
01:22:03
+00:10:03
5
#1005 Daniel Eduardo Manzi
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - M - 30 A 39
01:25:06
+00:13:06
6
#1008 Lautaro Alvarez
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - M - 18 A 29
01:26:48
+00:14:48
7
#1093 Raul Alberto Trejo
 MORENO
10K
10K - M - 40 A 49
01:32:37
+00:20:37
8
#1059 Maria Celeste Bravo
 PLAZA HUINCUL
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
01:33:13
+00:21:13
9
#2239 AGUSTINA ROJAS
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - F - 18 A 29
01:35:20
+00:23:20
10
#1109 DANIEL DE LA FUENTE
 CUTRAL CO
10K
10K - M - 40 A 49
01:35:55
+00:23:55
11
#1104 Matias Alejandro Perleder
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - M - 18 A 29
01:36:32
+00:24:32
12
#2287 Amundarain Milton
 BELISLE
10K
10K - M - 40 A 49
01:36:37
+00:24:37
13
#4426 Veltiza Jaime
0  0
10K
10K - M - 18 A 29
01:36:58
+00:24:58
14
#2272 Weber Ezequiel
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - M - 30 A 39
01:37:03
+00:25:03
15
#4436 Jose Mendez
 CUTRAL CO
10K
10K - M - 40 A 49
01:39:22
+00:27:22
16
#1074 Juan Carlos Parada
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - M - 30 A 39
01:40:16
+00:28:16
17
#1070 Gustavo Sandoval
 PLAZA HUINCUL
10K
10K - M - 30 A 39
01:41:27
+00:29:27
18
#1020 Raul Vidal
 RIO NEGRO
10K
10K - M - 30 A 39
01:41:34
+00:29:34
19
#1014 Rodolfo Carro
 CHACAY OESTE
10K
10K - M - 60 A 99
01:41:59
+00:29:59
20
#2297 Vergara Nadia
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 18 A 29
01:42:30
+00:30:30
21
#1052 Emanuel Radonich
 CUTRAL CO
10K
10K - M - 18 A 29
01:42:39
+00:30:39
22
#1071 Karina Rubini
 PLAZA HUINCUL
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
01:42:41
+00:30:41
23
#1019 Florencia Fernandez
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
01:43:23
+00:31:23
24
#1080 Fransisco Antonio Candia
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - M - 40 A 49
01:43:44
+00:31:44
25
#1011 Eusebio Cruz
 CIPOLLETI
10K
10K - M - 50 A 59
01:43:47
+00:31:47
26
#2313 Carlos Gentili
 BAHIA BLANCA
10K
10K - M - 30 A 39
01:43:54
+00:31:54
27
#4435 Carina Gutierrez
 CUTRAL CO
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
01:45:50
+00:33:50
28
#2270 Accatino Emanuel
 CHIMPAY
10K
10K - M - 30 A 39
01:45:53
+00:33:53
29
#1018 Marisa Campillay
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
01:46:49
+00:34:49
30
#2346 ALFREDO LABAL
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - M - 50 A 59
01:47:32
+00:35:32
31
#1063 De La Cerda Pablo
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - M - 40 A 49
01:47:44
+00:35:44
32
#1024 Daniela Moralez
 VILLA LA ANGOSTURA
10K
10K - F - 18 A 29
01:48:36
+00:36:36
33
#1073 Marisol Salazar
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
01:48:59
+00:36:59
34
#1066 Laura Campos
 PLOTTIER
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
01:49:46
+00:37:46
35
#1049 Francisco Mateo Pollitzer
 JUNIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - M - 40 A 49
01:50:35
+00:38:35
36
#1042 Maria Fernanda Albornoz
 VILLA LA ANGOSTURA
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
01:51:20
+00:39:20
37
#1055 Geronimo Bravo
 CINCO SALTOS
10K
10K - M - 18 A 29
01:52:58
+00:40:58
38
#1101 PEREZ ALEJANDRA
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
01:54:42
+00:42:42
39
#1067 Andrea Valenzuela
 CHOS MALAL
10K
#N/A
01:55:33
+00:43:33
40
#1001 Carolina Maria Santillan
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
01:56:17
+00:44:17
41
#1100 FERNANDEZ MILAGROS
 NEUQUEN
10K
#N/A
01:59:31
+00:47:31
42
#1098 Santiago Coria
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - M - 30 A 39
02:00:20
+00:48:20
43
#1086 Gabriela Yornet
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
02:01:15
+00:49:15
44
#1025 Melisa Moussampez
 VILLA LA ANGOSTURA
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
02:01:48
+00:49:48
45
#1058 Maria Alejandra De Glee
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
02:01:49
+00:49:49
46
#1015 Gladys Viviana Novoa
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
02:03:40
+00:51:40
47
#1099 Fuentes Leticia
 CUTRAL CO
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
02:04:43
+00:52:43
48
#1079 Gloria Herrera
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
02:05:03
+00:53:03
49
#1045 Julieta Pardo
 JUNIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - F - 18 A 29
02:05:58
+00:53:58
49
#1046 Maria Paz Sanchez
 JUNIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
02:05:58
+00:53:58
51
#1051 Yamila Garcilazo
 CUTRAL CO
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
02:06:28
+00:54:28
52
#2333 NUNEZ MELISA
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
02:07:10
+00:55:10
53
#2275 Bazterrica Constanza
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
02:07:36
+00:55:36
54
#1110 MONICA CHEUQUEL
 CUTRAL CO
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
02:07:44
+00:55:44
55
#1106 LETICIA GIUFRIDA
 CUTRAL CO
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
02:07:48
+00:55:48
56
#2345 NAYLA OSTE
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - F - 18 A 29
02:08:46
+00:56:46
57
#1061 Ana Fallocco
 CIPOLETTI
10K
10K - F - 50 A 59
02:09:15
+00:57:15
58
#1056 Fernando J Avila
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - M - 30 A 39
02:09:23
+00:57:23
59
#1092 Claudio Ferro
 LA BOLSA
10K
10K - M - 50 A 59
02:10:05
+00:58:05
59
#1094 Virginia Dantiagg
 LA BOLSA
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
02:10:05
+00:58:05
61
#1068 Guillermo Gonzalez
 43245
10K
10K - M - 40 A 49
02:11:19
+00:59:19
62
#1041 Anahi Zuniga
 PICUN LEUFU
10K
10K - F - 18 A 29
02:12:16
+01:00:16
63
#1044 Patricia Encina
 JUNIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - F - 50 A 59
02:12:18
+01:00:18
63
#1048 Alfredo Sanchez
 JUNIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - M - 50 A 59
02:12:18
+01:00:18
65
#2344 MONICA SOMA
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - F - 50 A 59
02:12:40
+01:00:40
66
#2343 FABIAN ROJAS
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - M - 50 A 59
02:12:41
+01:00:41
67
#1035 Viviana Bascunan
 EL CHOCON
10K
10K - F - 50 A 59
02:12:47
+01:00:47
68
#1012 Silvia Alejandra Price
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
02:13:57
+01:01:57
69
#1075 Silvia Pucci
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 50 A 59
02:14:04
+01:02:04
70
#4433 Rocio Demateo
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
02:15:22
+01:03:22
71
#1069 Evelin Suarez
 43245
10K
10K - F - 18 A 29
02:17:50
+01:05:50
72
#4437 Marisa Morales
 CUTRAL CO
10K
10K - F - 50 A 59
02:18:10
+01:06:10
73
#1065 Jose Horacio Suarez
 43245
10K
10K - M - 60 A 99
02:18:28
+01:06:28
74
#1023 Jose Rivelli
 VILLA LA ANGOSTURA
10K
10K - M - 40 A 49
02:18:39
+01:06:39
75
#1028 Alejandro Rivas
 RIO NEGRO
10K
10K - M - 50 A 59
02:18:54
+01:06:54
76
#1031 Flores Nedi Elba
 EL CHOCON
10K
10K - F - 50 A 59
02:19:12
+01:07:12
77
#4434 Norma Rojas
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
02:20:48
+01:08:48
77
#6623 Fernando Iglesias
 NEUQUEN
10K
#N/A
02:20:48
+01:08:48
79
#1022 Villamayor Ancina, Karen.
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 18 A 29
02:22:49
+01:10:49
80
#1021 Jesica P Campos
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
02:22:51
+01:10:51
81
#1082 Marisol Celina Bevaqcua
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
02:24:40
+01:12:40
82
#2246 Ana Muscara
 VILLA LA ANGOSTURA
10K
10K - F - 50 A 59
02:24:41
+01:12:41
83
#1004 Ruben Eduardo Jacobson
 JUNIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - M - 50 A 59
02:24:45
+01:12:45
84
#1009 Silvana Zabala
 CORDOBA
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
02:26:08
+01:14:08
85
#1054 Maria Julieta Avila Velasco
 CINCO SALTOS
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
02:26:58
+01:14:58
85
#1060 Coria Andres
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - M - 30 A 39
02:26:58
+01:14:58
87
#1081 Lucila Micaela Albornoz
 EL CHOCON
10K
10K - F - 18 A 29
02:28:03
+01:16:03
88
#1064 Montiano Laura
 BELISLE
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
02:28:10
+01:16:10
89
#1084 Lara Tvrdon
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - F - 18 A 29
02:33:05
+01:21:05
90
#4439 LAURA AVILA CORONADO
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
02:34:54
+01:22:54
91
#1036 Ana Belen Hansen
 EL CHOCON
10K
10K - F - 18 A 29
02:35:16
+01:23:16
92
#2348 GABRIEL DE LUCCHI
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - M - 50 A 59
02:36:59
+01:24:59
92
#2349 BARBARA RAFFO
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
02:36:59
+01:24:59
94
#1027 Videla Maria Luisa
 0
10K
10K - F - 50 A 59
02:39:45
+01:27:45
95
#4427 Torres Edit
 Chocon
10K
10K - F - 50 A 59
02:42:16
+01:30:16
96
#1083 Gabriel Tvrdon
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - M - 50 A 59
02:43:01
+01:31:01
97
#1107 GRISELDA ZAVA
 CUTRAL CO
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
02:43:11
+01:31:11
98
#1038 Ariel Veron
 EL CHOCON
10K
10K - M - 30 A 39
02:44:16
+01:32:16
99
#4438 Mariel Banegas
 CUTRAL CO
10K
10K - F - 18 A 29
02:46:13
+01:34:13
100
#1089 Analia Runini
 PLAZA HUINCUL
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
02:46:27
+01:34:27
101
#1029 Graciela Insulsa
 EL CHOCON
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
02:48:51
+01:36:51
102
#1108 EVANGELINA VAZQUEZ
 CUTRAL CO
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
02:51:23
+01:39:23
103
#1026 Maripe Tomas Angel
 0
10K
10K - M - 60 A 99
02:53:26
+01:41:26
104
#1034 Maria Castro
 EL CHOCON
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
03:07:36
+01:55:36
105
#1103 Fernanda Petroni
 EL CHOCON
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
03:07:37
+01:55:37
106
#1088 Hector Inzunza (Guia)
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
#N/A
03:12:00
+02:00:00
107
#1087 Villamayor, Jorge
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - M - 30 A 39
03:12:01
+02:00:01
108
#1091 Graciela San Martin
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
03:22:43
+02:10:43
109
#1090 Gladys Della Cha
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 50 A 59
03:22:44
+02:10:44
110
#1016 Maria Adriana Carrasco
 EL CHOCON
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
03:29:52
+02:17:52
110
#1033 Andrea Cueva
 EL CHOCON
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
03:29:52
+02:17:52
112
#1037 Zapata Margarita
 EL CHOCON
10K
10K - F - 60 A 99
03:31:28
+02:19:28
113
#1032 Analia Orrego
 EL CHOCON
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
04:08:23
+02:56:23
114
#1039 Evangelina Vero
 EL CHOCON
10K
10K - F - 50 A 59
04:39:45
+03:27:45
×
#1002 Hugo Calvo
 RINCON DE LOS SAUCES
10K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#1003 Urrutia Vanesa
 RINCON DE LOS SAUCES
10K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#1006 Eliana Couchot
 PLAZA HUINCUL
10K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#1007 Daniela Liley Lopez
 NEUQUEN
10K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#1010 Romina Moretti
 PLOTTIER
10K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#1013 Irma Roxana Moretti
 PLOTTIER
10K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#1017 Piatti Alejandro Nicolas
 NEUQUEN
10K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#1030 Adriana ?Carrasco
 EL CHOCON
10K
10K - F - 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#1040 Fernanda Badano
 EL CHOCON
10K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#1047 Gabriela Sanchez
 JUNIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#1050 Jonatan Zenteno
 JUNIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#1053 Ariel Gomez
 CUTRAL CO
10K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#1057 Gabriela Alejandra Molina
 CUTRAL CO
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#1062 Sofia Stefanelli
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#1072 Luna Judith
 NEUQUEN
10K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#1076 Ana Paula Cabezas
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 50 A 59
Parcial
×
#1078 Aldo Morales
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - M - 18 A 29
Parcial
×
#1085 Luciana Chandia
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - F - 18 A 29
Parcial
×
#1095 Ramiro Fernandez
 VILLA LA ANGOSTURA
10K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#1096 Barbara Avila
 VILLA LA ANGOSTURA
10K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#1097 Camila Fernandez Mazza
 VILLA LA ANGOSTURA
10K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#1102 Gustavo Lorenzo Navarro Herrera
 NEUQUEN
10K
10K - M - 18 A 29
Parcial
×
#6602 Maria Relmo
 ALUMINE
10K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#9087 Hugo Heriberto Villegas
 RIO NEGRO
10K
#N/A
Parcial