TRAVESÍA ESPARTANA 2017

BESTIA
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1004 Castillo Franco
 Bariloche
BESTIA
H BESTIA 40 A 49
00:56:23
2
#1016 Menichelli Lucas
 Neuquen
BESTIA
H BESTIA 30 A 39
00:56:53
+00:00:30
3
#1022 Ghiglia Francisco Jose
 Junin De Los Andes
BESTIA
H BESTIA 30 A 39
00:59:42
+00:03:19
4
#1005 Villalba Javier
 General Roca
BESTIA
H BESTIA 30 A 39
01:00:27
+00:04:04
5
#1001 Tartaglia Ariel
 General Roca
BESTIA
H BESTIA 40 A 49
01:01:54
+00:05:31
6
#424 Villavicencio Emanuel
 0
BESTIA
H BESTIA 30 A 39
01:03:30
+00:07:07
7
#1012 Bulgaroni Adrian
 General Roca
BESTIA
H BESTIA 20 A 29
01:03:47
+00:07:24
8
#1026 Calderon Martin
 0
BESTIA
H BESTIA 30 A 39
01:04:55
+00:08:32
9
#1010 Jara Emanuel
 San Martin De Los Andes
BESTIA
H BESTIA 20 A 29
01:06:39
+00:10:16
10
#1018 Pascual Marcelo Adrian
 San Martin De Los Andes
BESTIA
H BESTIA 40 A 49
01:07:01
+00:10:38
11
#427 Brandan Miguel
0  0
BESTIA
H BESTIA 50 A 99
01:08:05
+00:11:42
12
#1014 Medina Mayer Diego Sebastian
 Junin De Los Andes
BESTIA
H BESTIA 30 A 39
01:09:18
+00:12:55
13
#1019 Barrera Cristina
 Bariloche
BESTIA
F BESTIA 20 A 29
01:14:15
+00:17:52
14
#1024 Rosal Lidia
 Bariloche
BESTIA
F BESTIA 30 A 39
01:15:52
+00:19:29
15
#1006 Moraga Adrian
 San Martin De Los Andes
BESTIA
H BESTIA 20 A 29
01:18:59
+00:22:36
16
#1021 Venancio Narela
 Picun Leufu
BESTIA
F BESTIA 20 A 29
01:20:03
+00:23:40
17
#1008 Melo Kevin
 Junin De Los Andes
BESTIA
H BESTIA 20 A 29
01:21:37
+00:25:14
18
#1003 Curruhinca Anahi
 San Martin De Los Andes
BESTIA
F BESTIA 20 A 29
01:24:36
+00:28:13
19
#1028 Espinos Pablo
0  0
BESTIA
H BESTIA 20 A 29
01:28:50
+00:32:27
20
#1015 Sanhueza Sergio Nicolas
 General Roca / Rio Negro
BESTIA
H BESTIA 30 A 39
24:00:00
+23:03:37
20
#1025 Navarro Teresa
 San Martin De Los Andes
BESTIA
F BESTIA 40 A 49
24:00:00
+23:03:37
×
#1002 Villavicencio Emanuel Alberto
 San Martin De Los Andes
BESTIA
H BESTIA 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#1007 Vincenty Matias
 General Roca
BESTIA
H BESTIA 20 A 29
Parcial
×
#1009 Ojeda Margarita
 Villa La Angostura
BESTIA
F BESTIA 20 A 29
Parcial
×
#1011 Aros Juan Francisco
 San Carlos De Bariloche
BESTIA
XXXXXXXXX
Parcial
×
#1013 Barrera Sebastian
 Junin De Los Andes
BESTIA
H BESTIA 20 A 29
Parcial
×
#1017 Wagner Anabella
 Neuquen
BESTIA
F BESTIA 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#1020 Sandoval Segundo
 Bariloche
BESTIA
H BESTIA 50 A 99
Parcial
×
#1023 Ghiglia Facundo Mustafa
 Junin De Los Andes
BESTIA
H BESTIA 15 A 19
Parcial
×
#1027 Casanova Cecilia
 Neuquen
BESTIA
F BESTIA 20 A 29
Parcial
×
#9026 Carrera Lorena
 Neuquen
BESTIA
F BESTIA 30 A 39
Parcial