TETRA CHAPELCO 2021

EQUIPO
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#416 Ferreteria Villalobos ( Villalobos / Villalobos )
 San Rafael Mza
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
05:57:27
camera_alt
2
#420 Oma ( Lucas / Mateo )
 San Juan
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:01:48
+00:04:21
camera_alt
3
#419 Detonador De Corazones ( Laredo / Rikemberg )
 neuquen
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:13:44
+00:16:17
camera_alt
4
#426 Team Emir Bikes Jem ( Mardones / Rios )
 San Martin de los andes
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:20:23
+00:22:56
camera_alt
5
#404 Fiorenza Brother?s ( Fiorenza / Fiorenza )
 SMA
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:24:00
+00:26:33
camera_alt
6
#411 Brutal Bike ( Trigub / Sequeiros )
 SMA
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:34:06
+00:36:39
camera_alt
7
#402 Porlan Y Mancuerna ( Soria / Sewald )
 Neuquen
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
06:35:32
+00:38:05
camera_alt
8
#414 Los Jabalies ( Savoia / Grundnig )
 Santa Rosa La Pampa
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:43:42
+00:46:15
camera_alt
9
#412 Relampago Y Trueno ( Uran / Haverhals )
 San Martin de los Andes
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
06:45:07
+00:47:40
camera_alt
10
#407 Big Brother's ( Rastalsky / Fiorenza )
 Buenos Aires
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:54:05
+00:56:38
camera_alt
11
#423 Los Vecinos ( Vazquez / Avila )
 Allen, Rio Negro
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:59:17
+01:01:50
camera_alt
12
#413 In Zone ( Stocchetti / Rozin )
 Tigre
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
07:01:39
+01:04:12
camera_alt
13
#405 Los Co ( Pirro / Rivarola )
 plottier
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
07:03:03
+01:05:36
camera_alt
14
#417 Mascha ( Mastracci / Chacoma )
 Neuquen
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
07:07:21
+01:09:54
camera_alt
15
#425 Mar -andina ( Ocampo / Raigoso )
 Villa La Angostura
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
07:08:55
+01:11:28
camera_alt
16
#409 Disca 2 ( Kohon / Turone )
 Neuquen
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
07:09:36
+01:12:09
camera_alt
17
#403 Villteam Cufor ( Villegas / Ravagnan )
 Buenos Aires
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
07:41:53
+01:44:26
camera_alt
18
#410 Pinky Y Cerebro ( Fabian / Julian )
 Neuquen
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
07:42:33
+01:45:06
camera_alt
19
#422 Pedal Y Huevo ( Bosch / Bosch )
 Pacheco
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
07:43:54
+01:46:27
camera_alt
20
#401 Team Outdoor-movil Escoba ( Robotti / Moreno )
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
08:10:45
+02:13:18
camera_alt
21
#406 Dromos ( Griglio / Griglio )
 Neuquen
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
08:32:35
+02:35:08
camera_alt
22
#415 La Tribu ( Fleming / Videla )
 VILLA LA ANGOSTURA
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
08:39:19
+02:41:52
camera_alt
23
#408 Zitta ( Baeza / Baeza )
 San Martin de los Andes
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
08:43:59
+02:46:32
camera_alt
24
#421 Team Outdoors Femenino ( Semino / Rosatti )
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
09:46:36
+03:49:09
camera_alt
×
#418 Team Lanin ( Postiglioni / Lui )
 Neuquen
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
Parcial
05:38:13
camera_alt
×
#424 Tontin ( Lopez / Magno )
 La Plata
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
Parcial
03:33:55
camera_alt