TETRA CHAPELCO 2018

INDIVIDUAL
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#3 Morales Maximiliano
 Gral. Roca
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
03:27:58
camera_alt
2
#5 Romera Facu
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
03:36:31
+00:08:33
camera_alt
3
#111 Vera Manke
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
03:42:03
+00:14:05
camera_alt
4
#4 Munoz Gustavo Javier
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
03:43:16
+00:15:18
camera_alt
5
#7 Beltran Juan Ignacio
 Bariloche
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
03:44:18
+00:16:20
camera_alt
6
#9 Garcia Victor
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
03:44:26
+00:16:28
camera_alt
7
#44 Stocchetti Fabricio
 Villa La Angostura
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
03:45:06
+00:17:08
camera_alt
8
#190 Trigub Clover Pablo
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
03:48:30
+00:20:32
camera_alt
9
#19 Cosoli Carlos
 La Plata
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
03:49:23
+00:21:25
camera_alt
10
#12 Ezcurra Sebastian
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
03:52:01
+00:24:03
camera_alt
11
#171 Martin Horacio
 Esquel
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
03:54:12
+00:26:14
camera_alt
12
#43 Garcia Jurjo Agustin
 Bariloche
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
03:54:34
+00:26:36
camera_alt
13
#14 Ayala Matias
 San Rafael - Mendoza
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
03:57:11
+00:29:13
camera_alt
14
#16 Soria Fernando
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
03:58:31
+00:30:33
camera_alt
15
#164 Santillan Ignacio Jose
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
03:59:33
+00:31:35
camera_alt
16
#165 Erroz Martin
 Mendoza
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:00:09
+00:32:11
camera_alt
17
#174 Cifuentes Nicolas
 Plottier
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:01:37
+00:33:39
camera_alt
18
#8 Ayerza Patricio
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:03:44
+00:35:46
camera_alt
19
#189 Sfeir Pablo
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:05:28
+00:37:30
camera_alt
20
#202 Fernandez Fabian Alberto
 Gral. Roca
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:06:15
+00:38:17
camera_alt
21
#110 Castagna Marcos
 Bariloche
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:07:29
+00:39:31
camera_alt
22
#186 Vallejo Nicolas
 San Juan
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:09:18
+00:41:20
camera_alt
23
#204 Rios Manuel
 Junin De Los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:09:58
+00:42:00
camera_alt
24
#95 Ceseracciu Juan Ignacio
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:11:03
+00:43:05
camera_alt
25
#15 Quirno Costa Francisco
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:11:25
+00:43:27
camera_alt
26
#2 Ferroni Yanina
 Gral. Roca
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
04:11:58
+00:44:00
camera_alt
27
#214 Calderon Ricardo
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:12:15
+00:44:17
camera_alt
28
#17 Sanchez Servando
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:12:29
+00:44:31
camera_alt
29
#21 Iglesias Santiago
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:13:21
+00:45:23
camera_alt
30
#127 Tombolato Javier Eugenio
 Santa Fe
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:14:04
+00:46:06
camera_alt
31
#65 Riva Hugo Adrian
 San Rafael Mendoza
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:14:37
+00:46:39
camera_alt
32
#185 Franzoy Jose
 Bariloche
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:16:52
+00:48:54
camera_alt
33
#70 Perez Cristian
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:18:06
+00:50:08
camera_alt
34
#142 Rojas Claria Fernando
 San Juan
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:19:16
+00:51:18
camera_alt
35
#63 Garcia Santillan Mateo
 Gral. Roca
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:19:48
+00:51:50
camera_alt
36
#10 Oliver Esteban
 Santa Fe
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:20:21
+00:52:23
camera_alt
37
#210 Davies Ronal Eibion
 Trevelin
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
04:22:37
+00:54:39
camera_alt
38
#194 Daniel Gnesi
 Mendoza
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
04:23:38
+00:55:40
camera_alt
39
#115 Sanz Diego
 Rosario
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:23:45
+00:55:47
camera_alt
40
#98 Maximiliano Suarez
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:24:21
+00:56:23
camera_alt
41
#27 Broggi Horacio
 Esquel
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
04:25:18
+00:57:20
camera_alt
42
#156 Jensen Pedro
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:27:26
+00:59:28
camera_alt
43
#153 Encina Manuel
 Plottier
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:28:11
+01:00:13
camera_alt
44
#133 Bublath Augusto
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:28:28
+01:00:30
camera_alt
45
#112 Martin Claudio
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:29:43
+01:01:45
camera_alt
46
#66 Rodolfo Baron
 Mendoza
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:32:23
+01:04:25
camera_alt
47
#191 Kunz Alejandro
 Gral. Roca
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:32:25
+01:04:27
camera_alt
48
#200 Maragoto Benjamin Pedro
 Cipolletti
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:32:43
+01:04:45
camera_alt
49
#26 Verstraeten Francis
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:33:44
+01:05:46
camera_alt
50
#33 B„er Walter
 Victoria. Entre Rios
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:34:05
+01:06:07
camera_alt
51
#215 Gonzalo Labrin
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:34:07
+01:06:09
camera_alt
52
#11 Yanet Guzman
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
04:35:50
+01:07:52
camera_alt
53
#178 Perino Jorge
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:36:35
+01:08:37
camera_alt
54
#49 Sequeiros Pablo
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:38:25
+01:10:27
camera_alt
55
#107 Contreras Carlos
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:38:53
+01:10:55
camera_alt
56
#203 Agnelli Diego
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:39:38
+01:11:40
camera_alt
57
#28 Alberdi Marcos
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:41:29
+01:13:31
camera_alt
58
#83 Demateo Martina
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
04:43:37
+01:15:39
camera_alt
59
#206 Rosauer Maria Mercedes
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
04:44:04
+01:16:06
camera_alt
60
#169 Rivarola Eduardo Gabriel
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:44:34
+01:16:36
camera_alt
61
#158 Vallejos Lucas Santiago
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:44:47
+01:16:49
camera_alt
62
#42 Nieto Magdalena
 Villa Carlos Paz
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
04:45:41
+01:17:43
camera_alt
63
#96 Mendez Walter Miguel
 Junin De Los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:46:36
+01:18:38
camera_alt
64
#31 Esteban Maria Bosch
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
04:46:48
+01:18:50
camera_alt
65
#209 Lacava Tomas
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:46:50
+01:18:52
camera_alt
66
#60 Maschwitz Ivan
 Beccar
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:46:57
+01:18:59
camera_alt
67
#211 Infante Angel Eduardo
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:47:28
+01:19:30
camera_alt
68
#37 Vassena Pedro
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:48:24
+01:20:26
camera_alt
69
#137 Pagliaccio Gustavo Ariel
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:48:52
+01:20:54
camera_alt
70
#71 Gronda Federico
 Funes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:49:27
+01:21:29
camera_alt
71
#180 Pianciola Martin
 Cipolletti
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:50:39
+01:22:41
camera_alt
72
#102 Daniel Latuf
 Gral. Roca
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:50:52
+01:22:54
camera_alt
73
#35 Garayo Omar Jorge
 Esquel
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
04:51:18
+01:23:20
camera_alt
74
#79 Becerra Gaston
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:52:25
+01:24:27
camera_alt
75
#170 Cosentino Alejandro
 Entre Rios
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
04:53:21
+01:25:23
camera_alt
76
#119 Caro Betelu, Santiago
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:54:16
+01:26:18
camera_alt
77
#205 Rossi Maria Fernanda
 Plottier
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
04:54:35
+01:26:37
camera_alt
78
#36 Vassena Mariano
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
04:55:10
+01:27:12
camera_alt
79
#90 Romera Victoria
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
04:56:11
+01:28:13
camera_alt
80
#151 Iurchuk Claudio
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:56:34
+01:28:36
camera_alt
81
#54 Tiseyra Alejo Gustavo
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:57:42
+01:29:44
camera_alt
82
#57 Sanchez Rodolfo Alejandro
 Bariloche
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:58:12
+01:30:14
camera_alt
83
#77 Laenge Eric
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:59:11
+01:31:13
camera_alt
84
#193 Anselmo Antonela
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
04:59:25
+01:31:27
camera_alt
85
#46 Gallo Pablo
 Bella Vista
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
04:59:59
+01:32:01
camera_alt
86
#85 Martinez Araceli
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
05:00:33
+01:32:35
camera_alt
87
#25 Poggi Barbara
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
05:00:57
+01:32:59
camera_alt
88
#81 Bartolome Enrique
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:01:18
+01:33:20
camera_alt
89
#45 Verger Alejandro
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:03:44
+01:35:46
camera_alt
90
#99 Guidali Fabricio
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:04:26
+01:36:28
camera_alt
91
#182 Boglio Tanke Miguel
 Gral. Roca
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:05:29
+01:37:31
camera_alt
92
#192 Damelio Carlos Oscar
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:05:31
+01:37:33
camera_alt
93
#108 Belmonte Federico
 Gral. Roca
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:06:06
+01:38:08
camera_alt
94
#130 Callegari, Juan Bautista Luciano
 Santa Fe
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:07:31
+01:39:33
camera_alt
95
#23 Martinez Nestor
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:07:49
+01:39:51
camera_alt
96
#62 Hudson Nadina
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
05:08:25
+01:40:27
camera_alt
97
#64 Zatta Emilio
 Rosario
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:08:46
+01:40:48
camera_alt
98
#103 Sandoval Andres
 Allen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:09:11
+01:41:13
camera_alt
99
#125 Dellïoro Daniel Rafael
 Plottier
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:09:55
+01:41:57
camera_alt
100
#39 Gutierrez Andrea
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
05:10:17
+01:42:19
camera_alt
101
#199 Rizzo Daniel
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:11:07
+01:43:09
camera_alt
102
#76 Valeria Iriarte
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
05:11:25
+01:43:27
camera_alt
103
#109 Righetti Marisol
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
05:11:42
+01:43:44
camera_alt
104
#113 Righetti Yanina
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
05:12:51
+01:44:53
camera_alt
105
#150 Cabeza Raul
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:13:31
+01:45:33
camera_alt
106
#59 Bordoni Renzo
 Buenos Aires
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:14:40
+01:46:42
camera_alt
107
#179 Mariano Frete
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:14:43
+01:46:45
camera_alt
108
#58 Roldan Guillermo Alberto
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:16:42
+01:48:44
camera_alt
109
#41 Saez Fabio Nestor
 Gral. Roca
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:17:27
+01:49:29
camera_alt
110
#29 Brea, Jose
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:18:17
+01:50:19
camera_alt
111
#134 Villanova Agustin
 Gral. Roca
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:18:50
+01:50:52
camera_alt
112
#40 Patron Jorge Camilo
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:18:54
+01:50:56
camera_alt
113
#24 Isabel Lagos Marmol
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
05:18:58
+01:51:00
camera_alt
114
#118 Iwan Nuria
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
DAM MASTER
05:19:27
+01:51:29
camera_alt
115
#82 Quiroga Jorge
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:21:40
+01:53:42
camera_alt
116
#124 Pendino Pablo Horacio
 Rosario
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:21:41
+01:53:43
camera_alt
117
#136 Perez De Solay
 Junin De Los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:22:59
+01:55:01
camera_alt
118
#104 Benozzi Paola
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
05:23:12
+01:55:14
camera_alt
119
#13 Fiorito Nicolas
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:23:25
+01:55:27
camera_alt
120
#141 Campora Francisco
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:24:45
+01:56:47
camera_alt
121
#157 Sergio Fruci
 Villa Gobernador Galvez
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:26:21
+01:58:23
camera_alt
122
#184 Marvaso Oscar Felipe
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:27:12
+01:59:14
camera_alt
123
#197 Aguilera Soledad
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
05:27:57
+01:59:59
camera_alt
124
#69 Erdozain Luis Alejandro
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:28:04
+02:00:06
camera_alt
125
#131 Palacio Gonzalo
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:28:29
+02:00:31
camera_alt
126
#53 German Maschwitz
 San Isidro
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:31:05
+02:03:07
camera_alt
127
#92 Garnil Ramiro
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:32:27
+02:04:29
camera_alt
128
#207 Velazquez Martin
 Vicente Lopez
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:33:07
+02:05:09
camera_alt
129
#161 Nogueyra Maria Laura
 Esquel
INDIVIDUAL
DAM MASTER
05:34:12
+02:06:14
camera_alt
130
#101 Cibien Cecilia
 Rosario
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
05:35:21
+02:07:23
camera_alt
131
#154 Benitez Piccini Javier Emilio
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:36:39
+02:08:41
camera_alt
132
#32 Varea Mauro
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:37:48
+02:09:50
camera_alt
133
#20 Peralta Ramos Fernando
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:38:03
+02:10:05
camera_alt
134
#72 Sebastian Stuchetti
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:39:35
+02:11:37
camera_alt
135
#88 Torrecilla Oscar
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:40:41
+02:12:43
camera_alt
136
#126 Zavalia Andres Agustin
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:41:50
+02:13:52
camera_alt
137
#138 Engelmann Lara
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
05:42:05
+02:14:07
camera_alt
138
#213 Hughes Sandra Maria
 Esquel
INDIVIDUAL
DAM MASTER
05:42:07
+02:14:09
camera_alt
139
#173 Guerra Maria Elisa
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
05:42:17
+02:14:19
camera_alt
140
#114 Bestard Gabriel Ulises
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:43:07
+02:15:09
camera_alt
141
#160 Sanchez Uribe Mariela
 Esquel
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
05:43:52
+02:15:54
camera_alt
142
#22 Corvi Mario Enrique
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:48:14
+02:20:16
camera_alt
143
#67 Laber Eduardo
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SUP MASTER
05:49:05
+02:21:07
camera_alt
143
#195 Lorena Sanzana
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
05:49:05
+02:21:07
camera_alt
145
#162 Cazayous Cristina
 Villa El Chocon
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
05:49:07
+02:21:09
camera_alt
146
#91 Achaval Luciano
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:49:56
+02:21:58
camera_alt
147
#201 Ramirez Pablo
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SUP MASTER
05:50:27
+02:22:29
camera_alt
148
#68 Bergner Rodolfo Salvador
 Boulogne
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SUP MASTER
05:50:39
+02:22:41
camera_alt
149
#147 Goycochea Pablo
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:50:53
+02:22:55
camera_alt
150
#181 Lawrie Juan
 Mar Del Plata
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:50:54
+02:22:56
camera_alt
151
#93 Dominguez Gabriel
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:52:11
+02:24:13
camera_alt
152
#163 Alaniz Javier
 Bariloche
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SUP MASTER
05:54:36
+02:26:38
camera_alt
153
#73 Quirno Costa Cosme
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:55:22
+02:27:24
camera_alt
154
#50 Schechtel Walter
 Avellaneda
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:57:23
+02:29:25
camera_alt
155
#55 Gonzalez Del Cerro Rafael
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SUP MASTER
05:59:52
+02:31:54
camera_alt
156
#196 Curruhuinca Dino
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:01:09
+02:33:11
camera_alt
157
#129 Ortuondo Pablo Ezequiel
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
06:01:39
+02:33:41
camera_alt
158
#47 Montiel Rosalia
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
06:02:59
+02:35:01
camera_alt
159
#116 German Volpini
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:03:44
+02:35:46
camera_alt
160
#212 Gonzalez Cecilia
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
06:04:04
+02:36:06
camera_alt
161
#34 Nunez Maximiliano
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
06:05:35
+02:37:37
camera_alt
162
#117 Bock Maria Elisa
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
06:05:40
+02:37:42
camera_alt
163
#146 Farina Martin
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:08:44
+02:40:46
camera_alt
164
#38 Soto Carlos Miguel
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:08:54
+02:40:56
camera_alt
165
#61 Vaquero Marcelo
 Rosario
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:09:59
+02:42:01
camera_alt
166
#145 Dibona, Eny Maria Soledad
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
06:10:21
+02:42:23
camera_alt
167
#143 De Martino Fabian
 La Plata
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:14:56
+02:46:58
camera_alt
168
#56 Ignacio Minguillon
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:16:59
+02:49:01
camera_alt
169
#188 Acito Leonardo Agustin
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
06:18:54
+02:50:56
camera_alt
170
#105 Paz Federico
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:21:16
+02:53:18
camera_alt
171
#48 Gamino Abril
 San Martin De Los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
06:21:17
+02:53:19
camera_alt
171
#106 Perretta Marcelo Humberto
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SUP MASTER
06:21:17
+02:53:19
camera_alt
173
#175 Lund Alejandro
 Plottier
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:21:18
+02:53:20
camera_alt
174
#128 Erro Mariana
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
06:21:19
+02:53:21
camera_alt
175
#123 Mesturini, Jorge
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:22:56
+02:54:58
camera_alt
176
#167 Agnone Gaston
 La Plata
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:28:45
+03:00:47
camera_alt
177
#208 Echeverria Guillermo
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:31:50
+03:03:52
camera_alt
178
#100 Semino Alejandra
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
DAM MASTER
06:32:24
+03:04:26
camera_alt
179
#135 Ceres Daniel Aldo
 Rosario Sta Fe
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:32:49
+03:04:51
camera_alt
180
#122 Frasson Mauro Atilio
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:33:53
+03:05:55
camera_alt
181
#87 Piola Mariano
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:34:55
+03:06:57
camera_alt
182
#140 Georgopulos Mario
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:40:58
+03:13:00
camera_alt
183
#172 Bogliano Laura
 La Plata
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
06:44:12
+03:16:14
camera_alt
184
#120 Lacheski Hernan Pablo
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:50:07
+03:22:09
camera_alt
185
#52 Pueyrredon, Tadeo
 Pilar
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:50:09
+03:22:11
camera_alt
186
#148 Montes De Oca,maria Luisa
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
06:53:50
+03:25:52
camera_alt
187
#86 Colcerniani Fito
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:56:02
+03:28:04
camera_alt
188
#144 Chiesa, Marcelo Isaias
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:56:59
+03:29:01
camera_alt
189
#30 Cano, Laura Susana
 Mendoza
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
07:02:44
+03:34:46
camera_alt
190
#121 Biondi Danilo Gabriel
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
07:11:17
+03:43:19
camera_alt
191
#166 Sosa Juan Facundo
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
07:20:27
+03:52:29
camera_alt
192
#51 Goransky Iaron
 San Juan
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SUP MASTER
07:20:54
+03:52:56
camera_alt
193
#187 Kupchik Miguel Adolfo
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SUP MASTER
07:43:03
+04:15:05
camera_alt
194
#97 Sansone Esteban
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
07:54:00
+04:26:02
camera_alt
195
#183 Gimenez Maria Alejandra
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
07:56:28
+04:28:30
camera_alt
196
#198 Ramos Liliana
 Caba
INDIVIDUAL
DAM MASTER
08:02:27
+04:34:29
camera_alt
197
#84 Lompizano Hugo
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SUP MASTER
08:10:48
+04:42:50
camera_alt
×
#1 Fabian Mono Vera
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#6 Helling Fernando Mario
 Gral. Roca
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#18 #n/a
 #N/A
INDIVIDUAL
#N/A
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#80 Hamui Marcelo
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
Parcial
00:59:36
camera_alt
×
#89 Miori Chucho
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
Parcial
01:01:43
camera_alt
×
#94 Romera Raul
 Smandes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
Parcial
02:53:42
camera_alt
×
#139 Vendrame Rodolfo
 Tandil
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#149 Leonardo Culotta
 Martinez
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
Parcial
03:30:47
camera_alt
×
#159 Arcagni Agustin
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
Parcial
01:30:58
camera_alt
×
#168 Molina Ezequiel Sebastian
 Tigre, Buenos Aires.
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#176 Rodriguez Matias
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#177 Salem Gibran
 Gral. Roca
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#74 Boetsch Gustavo Cesar
 Galvez
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#75 Rugolo Antonio
 Muniz
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#78 Claverie Hector Horacio
 Esquel
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SUP MASTER
Parcial
01:01:00
camera_alt
×
#152 Door Claudio
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
Parcial
02:51:32
camera_alt
×
#155 Jose Ramon Lanusse Freixas
 San Isidro
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
Parcial
00:58:56
camera_alt
×
#132 Saez Daniel
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
Parcial
camera_alt