TETRA CHAPELCO 2018

EQUIPO
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#421 Vallescondido ( Mattulich / Gusman )
 Buenos Aires
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
04:11:12
camera_alt
2
#424 Team Outdoor ( Barreiro / Uran )
 SMA
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
04:48:01
+00:36:49
camera_alt
3
#403 Laredo Brother ( Laredo / Laredo )
 Neuquen Capital
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
04:55:50
+00:44:38
camera_alt
4
#405 Shark ( Brandan / Stochetti )
 CABA
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
04:57:21
+00:46:09
camera_alt
5
#406 Max Run ( Fiorenza / Fiorenza )
 san isidro
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
04:58:22
+00:47:10
camera_alt
6
#401 Pura Actitud ( Seewald / Kohon )
 Neuquen
EQUIPO
EQ DAM
05:01:24
+00:50:12
camera_alt
7
#402 Amigos ( Plohn / Holub )
 Buenos Aires
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
05:04:33
+00:53:21
camera_alt
8
#417 Cenadores Uno ( Baez / Bru )
 Nqn
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
05:16:42
+01:05:30
camera_alt
9
#416 Pinky Y Cerebro ( Esmir / Esmir )
 Cipolletti
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
05:19:36
+01:08:24
camera_alt
10
#422 Aventura Lonquimay ( Conoman / Galaz )
 lonquimay
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
05:25:31
+01:14:19
camera_alt
11
#414 Nombre Del Equipo ( Broitman / Vera )
 San Martin De Los Andes
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
05:34:43
+01:23:31
camera_alt
12
#410 Cara Sur ( Postigo / Strassburguer )
 Neuquen
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
05:41:33
+01:30:21
camera_alt
13
#418 Los Cuervos ( Stella / Dominguez )
 SAN CARLOS DE BARILOCHE
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
05:43:11
+01:31:59
camera_alt
14
#411 Aguantando A La Vieja ( Tersoglio / Campos Haedo )
 Villa la angostura
EQUIPO
EQ DAM
05:44:21
+01:33:09
camera_alt
15
#423 ( Rodriguez / Chaar )
 San Martin De Los Andes
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
05:52:24
+01:41:12
camera_alt
16
#408 Aguante El Chasis ( Pelaez / Tomini )
 Neuquen
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
05:57:35
+01:46:23
camera_alt
17
#413 Carmar ( Marquez / Castro )
 San Martin de los Andes
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
06:01:12
+01:50:00
camera_alt
18
#420 Roadrunner ( Gutierrez / Kremer )
 Neuquen
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:02:06
+01:50:54
camera_alt
19
#409 Sport Track Hermanos ( Icardi / Icardi )
 San Martin de los Andes
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:05:02
+01:53:50
camera_alt
20
#412 Corgra ( Graziano / Cordeu )
 Berazategui
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:33:03
+02:21:51
camera_alt
21
#407 ( Zuniga / Abadie )
 Tigre
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
06:57:33
+02:46:21
camera_alt
22
#404 Que Strudel ( Trama / Sanchez )
 Mar del Plata
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
07:17:44
+03:06:32
camera_alt
23
#415 Que Fluya ( Borroni / Fortunato )
 tigre
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
07:42:30
+03:31:18
camera_alt
×
#419 ( / )
 #N/A
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
Parcial
03:41:18
camera_alt