search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#4 Morales Maxi
 Gral. Roca - Rio Negro
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:10:02
camera_alt
2
#151 Gonzalez Edgardo Laly
 Esquel - Chubut
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:17:08
+00:07:06
camera_alt
3
#1 Vera Fabian
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:17:12
+00:07:10
camera_alt
4
#11 Quiroga Facundo
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:17:48
+00:07:46
camera_alt
5
#3 Romera Facundo
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:21:34
+00:11:32
camera_alt
6
#8 Garcia Victor
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:26:38
+00:16:36
camera_alt
7
#5 De Ezcurra Sebastian
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:26:58
+00:16:56
camera_alt
8
#1501 Sesnich Patricio
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:30:26
+00:20:24
camera_alt
9
#63 Perez Matias
 San Rafael - MDZ
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:30:47
+00:20:45
camera_alt
10
#19 Cosoli Carlos
 La Plata - Buenos Aires
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:30:58
+00:20:56
camera_alt
11
#7 Paschetta Nicolas
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:31:16
+00:21:14
camera_alt
12
#10 Stocchetti Fabricio
 Villa la Angostura - Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:32:21
+00:22:19
camera_alt
13
#6 Helling Fernando
 Gral. Roca - Rio Negro
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:35:54
+00:25:52
camera_alt
14
#9 Sanchez Servando
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:44:35
+00:34:33
camera_alt
15
#17 Soria Fernando Javier
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:46:30
+00:36:28
camera_alt
16
#13 Ayerza Patricio
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:48:10
+00:38:08
camera_alt
17
#156 Fernandez Fabian Alberto
 Gral. Roca - Rio Negro
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
04:51:45
+00:41:43
camera_alt
18
#64 Ayala Matias
 San Rafael - MDZ
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:52:27
+00:42:25
camera_alt
19
#15 Bartolome Enrique
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:53:22
+00:43:20
camera_alt
20
#119 Radys Juan Pablo
 San Rafael - Mendoza
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:55:10
+00:45:08
camera_alt
21
#136 Pena Lucas
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:55:47
+00:45:45
camera_alt
22
#178 Martin Hugo
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:55:53
+00:45:51
camera_alt
23
#14 Quirno Costa Francisco
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
04:57:55
+00:47:53
camera_alt
24
#167 Perez Diego
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:00:28
+00:50:26
camera_alt
25
#187 Sanchez Juan Luis "Pachi"
 Esquel - Chubut
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:01:06
+00:51:04
camera_alt
26
#12 Pire Carlos Alberto
 San Pedro - Buenos Aires
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:01:29
+00:51:27
camera_alt
27
#79 Tombolato Javier Eugenio
 Santa Fe
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:02:46
+00:52:44
camera_alt
28
#195 Sanz Diego
 Rosario - Santa Fe
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:03:59
+00:53:57
camera_alt
29
#124 Garcia Santillan Mateo
 Gral. Roca - Rio Negro
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:05:02
+00:55:00
camera_alt
30
#47 Maragoto Benjamin
 Cipolletti - Rio Negro
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:05:44
+00:55:42
camera_alt
31
#153 Garcia Jurjo Agustin
 Bariloche - Rio Negro
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:06:30
+00:56:28
camera_alt
31
#159 Castagna Marcos
 Bariloche - Rio Negro
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:06:30
+00:56:28
camera_alt
33
#171 Suarez Maximiliano
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:06:42
+00:56:40
camera_alt
34
#95 Kunz Alejandro
 Gral. Roca - Rio Negro
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:07:32
+00:57:30
camera_alt
35
#28 Flores Ruben
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:08:39
+00:58:37
camera_alt
36
#103 Rodriguez Taschler Facundo
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:08:49
+00:58:47
camera_alt
37
#51 Saiz Pablo
 Gral. Roca - Rio Negro
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:11:11
+01:01:09
camera_alt
38
#2 Ferroni Yanina
 Gral. Roca - Rio Negro
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
05:12:15
+01:02:13
camera_alt
39
#135 Broggi Horacio
 Esquel - Chubut
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:12:22
+01:02:20
camera_alt
40
#24 Pereyra Iraola Jaime
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:15:42
+01:05:40
camera_alt
41
#130 Magno Agustin
 La Plata - Buenos Aires
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:17:33
+01:07:31
camera_alt
42
#25 Mattulich Juan
 Acassuso - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:18:06
+01:08:04
camera_alt
42
#26 Verstraeten Francis
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:18:06
+01:08:04
camera_alt
44
#113 Bublath Augusto
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:18:26
+01:08:24
camera_alt
45
#82 Latuf Daniel Ricardo
 Gral. Roca - Rio Negro
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:19:48
+01:09:46
camera_alt
46
#416 Hermosilla Andres
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:22:58
+01:12:56
camera_alt
47
#20 Berry Eric
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:23:52
+01:13:50
camera_alt
48
#53 Gnesi Daniel
 Lujan de Cuyo - Mendoza
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:24:51
+01:14:49
camera_alt
49
#34 Vera Benjamin
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:25:43
+01:15:41
camera_alt
50
#70 Rojas Claria Fernando
 San Juan
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:27:21
+01:17:19
camera_alt
51
#37 Romera Raul
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:28:03
+01:18:01
camera_alt
52
#148 Davies Ronal
 Trevelin - Chubut
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:28:27
+01:18:25
camera_alt
53
#86 Ermosilla Soledad
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
05:28:46
+01:18:44
camera_alt
54
#40 Sequeiros Pablo
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:30:42
+01:20:40
camera_alt
55
#158 Brissio Pedro
 0
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:31:09
+01:21:07
camera_alt
56
#142 Sanchez Guillermo
 Gral. Roca - Rio Negro
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:32:38
+01:22:36
camera_alt
57
#38 Dappello Jose Luis
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:36:16
+01:26:14
camera_alt
57
#196 Rosauer Mercedes
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
05:36:16
+01:26:14
camera_alt
59
#126 Iurchuk Claudio
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:36:44
+01:26:42
camera_alt
60
#22 Grunding Nicolas
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:38:48
+01:28:46
camera_alt
61
#115 Perino Jorge Federico
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:39:11
+01:29:09
camera_alt
62
#145 Guzman Yanet
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
05:39:54
+01:29:52
camera_alt
63
#101 Bosch Esteban Maria
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:42:52
+01:32:50
camera_alt
64
#199 Infante Eduardo
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:44:13
+01:34:11
camera_alt
65
#121 Boretto Ricardo
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:44:20
+01:34:18
camera_alt
66
#127 Pacheco Santiago
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:45:03
+01:35:01
camera_alt
67
#54 Baron Rodolfo
 Mendoza - MDZ
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:45:21
+01:35:19
camera_alt
68
#39 Barreiro Cristian
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:45:39
+01:35:37
camera_alt
69
#172 Riquelme Adrian
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:46:32
+01:36:30
camera_alt
70
#72 Poggio Daniel
 Gral. Roca - Rio Negro
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:47:24
+01:37:22
camera_alt
71
#73 Santangelo Eduardo
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:47:52
+01:37:50
camera_alt
72
#111 Pianciola Martin
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:47:59
+01:37:57
camera_alt
73
#31 Etcheverry Carlos
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:49:10
+01:39:08
camera_alt
74
#193 Martinez Nestor
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:49:35
+01:39:33
camera_alt
75
#29 Alberdi Marcos
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:50:23
+01:40:21
camera_alt
76
#91 Liendhard Eric
 San Isidro - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:50:33
+01:40:31
camera_alt
77
#108 Gronda Federico
 Funes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:50:44
+01:40:42
camera_alt
78
#197 Cardenas Pablo
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:51:10
+01:41:08
camera_alt
79
#87 Romero Emilio
 Cinco Saltos - RN
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:54:28
+01:44:26
camera_alt
80
#77 Ceriani Martin
 Castelar - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:54:50
+01:44:48
camera_alt
81
#66 Casero Fernando
 Mar del Plata
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:55:30
+01:45:28
camera_alt
82
#140 Cosentino Alejandro
 Gualeguay - E. Rios
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:55:53
+01:45:51
camera_alt
83
#33 Romera Victoria
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
05:56:06
+01:46:04
camera_alt
84
#78 Moraguez Juan Ignacio
 Olavarria
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
05:56:15
+01:46:13
camera_alt
85
#100 Claverie Hector Horacio
 Esquel - Chubut
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
05:56:41
+01:46:39
camera_alt
86
#132 Pagliaccio Gustavo
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:56:44
+01:46:42
camera_alt
87
#102 Garcia Ester
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
05:56:59
+01:46:57
camera_alt
88
#32 Galar Laura
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM MASTER
05:57:48
+01:47:46
camera_alt
89
#162 Fazio Martin
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
05:57:56
+01:47:54
camera_alt
90
#16 Robledo Pablo
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:00:00
+01:49:58
camera_alt
91
#186 Vassena Mariano
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:00:13
+01:50:11
camera_alt
92
#152 Morales Rodolfo
 Junin - NQN
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:00:42
+01:50:40
camera_alt
93
#58 Barchi Diego
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:00:52
+01:50:50
camera_alt
94
#59 Quiroga Jorge Chuchi
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:02:39
+01:52:37
camera_alt
95
#57 Martin, Leonardo
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:03:03
+01:53:01
camera_alt
96
#106 Zamora Lucas
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
06:05:32
+01:55:30
camera_alt
97
#191 Martinez Araceli
 Gral. Roca - Rio Negro
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
06:06:47
+01:56:45
camera_alt
98
#96 Giustozzi Federico
 Chos Malal - NQN
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
06:06:56
+01:56:54
camera_alt
99
#21 De Angelis Diego
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:07:03
+01:57:01
camera_alt
100
#170 Heredia Fabian
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:07:10
+01:57:08
camera_alt
101
#112 Cosoli Emanuel
 La Plata - Buenos Aires
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
06:07:16
+01:57:14
camera_alt
102
#84 Betoled Maximo
 Chacras de Coria - MDZ
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:09:03
+01:59:01
camera_alt
103
#131 Callegari Juan Bautista
 Santa Fe
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
06:11:25
+02:01:23
camera_alt
104
#71 Becerra Gaston
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:12:18
+02:02:16
camera_alt
105
#117 Alcala Mikael
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
06:12:47
+02:02:45
camera_alt
106
#50 Velazquez Martin
 Vicente Lopez - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:12:50
+02:02:48
camera_alt
107
#18 Amoroso Victoria
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
06:13:59
+02:03:57
camera_alt
108
#69 Cosoli Stefano
 La Plata - Buenos Aires
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
06:14:07
+02:04:05
camera_alt
109
#65 Ofak Jose
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
06:14:08
+02:04:06
camera_alt
110
#150 Gallo Pablo
 Bella Vista - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:14:22
+02:04:20
camera_alt
111
#23 Peralta Ramos Fernando
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:14:45
+02:04:43
camera_alt
112
#36 Gonzalez Leandro
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
06:14:50
+02:04:48
camera_alt
113
#134 Laenge Eric
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
06:15:16
+02:05:14
camera_alt
113
#177 Anselmo Antonela
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
06:15:16
+02:05:14
camera_alt
115
#52 Brem Rafael
 Gonet - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:19:34
+02:09:32
camera_alt
116
#109 Righetti Marisol
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
06:19:49
+02:09:47
camera_alt
117
#194 Pendino Pablo
 Rosario - Santa Fe
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:20:33
+02:10:31
camera_alt
118
#49 Gonzalez Cesar Ulises
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:22:10
+02:12:08
camera_alt
119
#1525 Castro Alfredo
 Cinco Saltos - RN
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:23:02
+02:13:00
camera_alt
120
#41 Garbarino Juan
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:23:29
+02:13:27
camera_alt
121
#110 Rodriguez Gonzalo
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
06:24:44
+02:14:42
camera_alt
122
#139 Boglio Miguel
 Gral. Roca - Rio Negro
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:25:12
+02:15:10
camera_alt
123
#55 Gonzalez del Cerro Rafael
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SUP MASTER
06:25:37
+02:15:35
camera_alt
124
#430 Ferrero Damian
 Rosario - Sta. Fe
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:26:10
+02:16:08
camera_alt
125
#123 Pagani Mariano
 Vicente Lopez - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:26:14
+02:16:12
camera_alt
126
#60 Savino Rafael
 San Isidro - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:26:20
+02:16:18
camera_alt
127
#143 Dios Roberto
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:27:10
+02:17:08
camera_alt
128
#161 Ornat Guillermo
 0
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:27:46
+02:17:44
camera_alt
129
#81 Stuchetti Sebastian
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:27:52
+02:17:50
camera_alt
130
#200 Gonzalez Patricia Marlene
 Esquel - Chubut
INDIVIDUAL
DAM MASTER
06:28:14
+02:18:12
camera_alt
131
#133 Campos Andres
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:28:28
+02:18:26
camera_alt
132
#45 Lagos Marmol Isabel
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
06:28:55
+02:18:53
camera_alt
133
#185 Quiduleo Luis
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
06:31:58
+02:21:56
camera_alt
134
#48 Gamino Marcelo
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:32:38
+02:22:36
camera_alt
135
#62 Rueda Rodrigo
 Gral. Roca - Rio Negro
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:33:16
+02:23:14
camera_alt
136
#188 Perez de Solay Martin
 Junin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:34:20
+02:24:18
camera_alt
137
#144 Benozzi Paola
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
06:36:49
+02:26:47
camera_alt
138
#75 Poggi Barbara
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
06:36:50
+02:26:48
camera_alt
139
#80 Hamui Marcelo
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:37:00
+02:26:58
camera_alt
140
#122 Catalina Luis Miguel
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:38:06
+02:28:04
camera_alt
141
#90 Liendhard Veronica
 San Isidro - BA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM MASTER
06:41:56
+02:31:54
camera_alt
142
#76 Goycochea Pablo
 Benavidez - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:41:58
+02:31:56
camera_alt
143
#83 Iriarte Valeria
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
06:42:04
+02:32:02
camera_alt
144
#198 Ramirez Pablo
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:42:14
+02:32:12
camera_alt
145
#56 Nunez Pablo Daniel
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:42:21
+02:32:19
camera_alt
146
#27 Sorgentini Alejandro
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:46:20
+02:36:18
camera_alt
147
#176 Guardiola Braian
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
06:48:26
+02:38:24
camera_alt
148
#149 Laber Eduardo
 Castelar - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SUP MASTER
06:50:55
+02:40:53
camera_alt
149
#166 Achaval Marcos
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:52:47
+02:42:45
camera_alt
150
#125 Muniz Juan Manuel
 Lomas del Palomar - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:55:37
+02:45:35
camera_alt
151
#116 Martinez Fernando
 San Isidro - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:55:48
+02:45:46
camera_alt
152
#94 Pereyra Leandro
 La Plata - Buenos Aires
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
06:57:27
+02:47:25
camera_alt
153
#118 Pena Ramiro
 La Plata - Buenos Aires
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
06:59:12
+02:49:10
camera_alt
154
#163 Ferreyra Maria
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM MASTER
07:03:38
+02:53:36
camera_alt
155
#190 Nogueyra Maria Laura
 Esquel - Chubut
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
07:05:29
+02:55:27
camera_alt
156
#174 Montes de Oca Angeles
 San Isidro - Buenos Aires
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
07:10:17
+03:00:15
camera_alt
157
#128 Refusta Federico
 La Plata - Buenos Aires
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
07:10:39
+03:00:37
camera_alt
158
#104 Torres Juan Gabriel
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
07:14:53
+03:04:51
camera_alt
159
#74 Zaffrani Jose Luis
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
07:14:59
+03:04:57
camera_alt
160
#114 Kjuder Eduardo
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
07:15:07
+03:05:05
camera_alt
161
#120 Fernandez Alejandro
 Lanus - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
07:22:10
+03:12:08
camera_alt
162
#169 Varea Mauro
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
07:26:54
+03:16:52
camera_alt
163
#67 Monasterio Julio Cesar
 Gral. Roca - Rio Negro
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SUP MASTER
07:28:00
+03:17:58
camera_alt
164
#160 Valva Marcelo
 Bolivar - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
07:28:16
+03:18:14
camera_alt
165
#35 Piccolini Ariana
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
07:28:37
+03:18:35
camera_alt
166
#46 Valenzuela Martin
 Del Viso - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
07:29:05
+03:19:03
camera_alt
167
#99 Baabor Alberto Tito
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
07:29:30
+03:19:28
camera_alt
168
#192 Betenile Alejandra
 Acassuso - Buenos Aires
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
07:30:47
+03:20:45
camera_alt
169
#182 Curruhuinca Dino
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
07:31:53
+03:21:51
camera_alt
170
#157 Hudson Nadina
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
07:31:59
+03:21:57
camera_alt
171
#129 Morra Marcos
 Ranelagh - Buenos Aires
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
07:33:33
+03:23:31
camera_alt
172
#61 Vaquero Marcelo Ariel
 Rosario - Sta. Fe
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
07:37:15
+03:27:13
camera_alt
172
#154 Bestard Gabriel
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
07:37:15
+03:27:13
camera_alt
174
#44 Montiel Rosalia
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
07:43:26
+03:33:24
camera_alt
175
#92 Lagos Marmol Alberto
 San Isidro - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
07:44:10
+03:34:08
camera_alt
176
#164 Bogliano Laura
 La Plata - Buenos Aires
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
07:54:29
+03:44:27
camera_alt
177
#180 Lisazo Ignacio
 9 de Julio - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
07:56:10
+03:46:08
camera_alt
178
#179 Gonzalez Cecilia
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
08:03:47
+03:53:45
camera_alt
179
#147 Mussuto Armando
 Mendoza - MDZ
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
08:15:09
+04:05:07
camera_alt
180
#43 Lund Alejandro
 Plottier - Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
08:17:06
+04:07:04
camera_alt
180
#173 Paz Federico
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
08:17:06
+04:07:04
camera_alt
182
#89 Goransky Iaron
 San Juan
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SUP MASTER
08:37:30
+04:27:28
camera_alt
183
#146 Sosa Juan Facundo
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
08:58:13
+04:48:11
camera_alt
184
#85 Petrone Rosana Mercedes
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM MASTER
09:10:02
+05:00:00
camera_alt
×
#165 Balboa Cristian
 0
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
Parcial
01:04:32
camera_alt
×
#183 Escobar Rodolfo
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
Parcial
01:11:06
camera_alt
×
#1504 Rodriguez Aldo
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SUP MASTER
Parcial
01:21:24
camera_alt
×
#2501 Quiroz Alfredo
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#42 Colceriani Fito
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
Parcial
01:12:06
camera_alt
×
#68 Pelaez Fabio
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#88 Izaguirre Javier
 Santa Rosa - La Pampa
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
Parcial
01:16:14
camera_alt
×
#93 Cuello Orlando
 Cultral-Co - NQN
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
Parcial
01:23:01
camera_alt
×
#97 Bolognesi Juan Eugenio
 Pehuajo - BA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
Parcial
01:28:08
camera_alt
×
#98 Rodriguez Lucas
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
Parcial
00:56:05
camera_alt
×
#107 Leone Fernando
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
Parcial
00:58:39
camera_alt
×
#137 Perretta Marcelo
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
Parcial
01:30:55
camera_alt
×
#138 Kupchik Miguel
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
Parcial
05:09:46
camera_alt
×
#155 Giaconia Bruno
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB OPEN
Parcial
01:11:19
camera_alt
×
#168 Machado Patricio
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#175 Sanchez Uribe Mariela
 Esquel - Chubut
INDIVIDUAL
DAM SENIOR
Parcial
01:03:38
camera_alt
×
#181 Aguilera Soledad
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
DAM OPEN
Parcial
01:03:32
camera_alt
×
#184 Mazaro Javier
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#189 Urbina Ralph Bernardo
 SMA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
Parcial
01:05:44
camera_alt
×
#105 Sorgentini Alejandro
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB SENIOR
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#141 Obon Horacio Hector
 CABA
INDIVIDUAL
CAB MASTER
Parcial
01:08:35
camera_alt