search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#420 MELIQUINA I (Iglesias / Calderon)
 NQN/SMA
EQUIPOS
EQ CAB
04:56:23
camera_alt
2
#411 TETRABRO (Echevarria / Echevarria)
 Bariloche
EQUIPOS
EQ CAB
05:22:37
+00:26:14
camera_alt
3
#419 (Duath / Toro)
 CHILE
EQUIPOS
EQ CAB
05:26:03
+00:29:40
camera_alt
4
#426 LOBOS VILLA (Curipan / Gaynor)
 VLA/BA
EQUIPOS
EQ MIX
05:40:35
+00:44:12
camera_alt
5
#408 PATA Y MUSLO (Sanchez / Gutierrez)
 SMA
EQUIPOS
EQ MIX
05:52:26
+00:56:03
camera_alt
6
#427 LOS CUCHIS (Estevez / Galvani)
 NQN
EQUIPOS
EQ MIX
05:52:44
+00:56:21
camera_alt
7
#410 SANATORIO ALLENDE (Allende / Solana)
 Cordoba
EQUIPOS
EQ CAB
06:10:49
+01:14:26
camera_alt
8
#425 MAS QUE DOS (Castro / Inda)
 NQN
EQUIPOS
EQ MIX
06:12:49
+01:16:26
camera_alt
9
#406 RUBIAS TOSTADAS (Seewald / Tomini)
 NQN
EQUIPOS
EQ DAM
06:14:38
+01:18:15
camera_alt
10
#413 PRISMA (Prieto / Guardiola)
 SMA
EQUIPOS
EQ CAB
06:21:15
+01:24:52
camera_alt
11
#424 LPX-2015 (Moran / Ponzio)
 LA PAMPA
EQUIPOS
EQ CAB
06:27:02
+01:30:39
camera_alt
12
#405 ZITTA (Baeza / Baeza)
 SMA
EQUIPOS
EQ CAB
06:27:13
+01:30:50
camera_alt
13
#407 IMPROVISADOS (Ortiz / Caffaro)
 BA/SMA
EQUIPOS
EQ MIX
06:27:36
+01:31:13
camera_alt
14
#415 MELIQUINA II (De Achaval / Oneto)
 CABA
EQUIPOS
EQ MIX
06:30:38
+01:34:15
camera_alt
15
#402 Amigos (Holub / Plohn)
 CABA
EQUIPOS
EQ CAB
06:31:49
+01:35:26
camera_alt
16
#409 LOS CUERVOS (Dominguez / Stella )
 Bariloche
EQUIPOS
EQ CAB
06:33:35
+01:37:12
camera_alt
17
#414 (Iwan / Rizzo )
 SMA
EQUIPOS
EQ MIX
06:48:30
+01:52:07
camera_alt
18
#421 (Korte / De Miguel)
 SMA/BRC
EQUIPOS
EQ MIX
06:51:39
+01:55:16
camera_alt
19
#412 AYNIL TEAM (Vago / Monteverde)
 CABA
EQUIPOS
EQ MIX
06:59:33
+02:03:10
camera_alt
20
#423 M&M (Quirno Costa / Frete)
 NQN
EQUIPOS
EQ CAB
07:25:16
+02:28:53
camera_alt
21
#417 LA TRIBU (Fleming / Videla Rivero)
 CABA
EQUIPOS
EQ CAB
07:26:14
+02:29:51
camera_alt
22
#401 LA DUPLA (Zurita / Rodriguez)
 Neuquen
EQUIPOS
EQ DAM
07:40:22
+02:43:59
camera_alt
23
#403 PLANET (Galuccio / Buscema )
 Parana
EQUIPOS
EQ CAB
07:56:39
+03:00:16
camera_alt
×
#404 TEMPRANILLO II (Aubone / Viale )
 Neuquen
EQUIPOS
EQ CAB
Parcial
04:29:32
camera_alt
×
#418 (Corral / Cazayous)
 0
EQUIPOS
EQ MIX
Parcial
03:47:26
camera_alt
×
#422 ONCE (Quirno Costa / Quirno Costa)
 SMA
EQUIPOS
EQ MIX
Parcial
04:34:41
camera_alt