TETRA CHAPELCO 2013

EQUIPO
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#442 Team Austria (Bartolome - Quirno)
 SMAndes
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
05:12:19
2
#436 Teros Running (Iglesias - Soria)
 Neuquen
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
05:15:16
+00:02:57
3
#418 Fal - Tota - Lento (Fernandez - Kunz)
 Gral. Roca
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
05:17:44
+00:05:25
4
#401 Meliquina (Calderon - Notti)
 SMA-CABA
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
05:31:21
+00:19:02
5
#433 Equipo A -SJRC- (Olguin - Belisario)
 San Juan
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
05:56:26
+00:44:07
6
#441 TERRA GYM Neuquen (Ceseracciu - Guzman)
 Neuquen
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
05:56:55
+00:44:36
7
#425 Carniceria Pil Pil (Romero - Alberdi)
 SMAndes
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:17:58
+01:05:39
8
#429 UTHGRA (Sanchez - Muoz)
 SMAndes
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
06:21:55
+01:09:36
9
#440 MPS (Muy poco serio) (Mateu - Glasiuk)
 SMAndes
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:25:51
+01:13:32
10
#427 Bardetas XS (Roldan - Garcia)
 Neuquen
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:27:48
+01:15:29
11
#420 39' en 1994 (Sambrizzi - Basavilbaso)
 Benav-CABA
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:46:09
+01:33:50
12
#431 Las chicas TOPSY (Sahores - Johnston)
 SCB-USA
EQUIPO
EQ DAM
06:46:15
+01:33:56
13
#409 Ferneta Team (Hermita - Griglio)
 Neuquen
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:46:54
+01:34:35
14
#413 Unnique Lorena Barrau (Chandia - Barrau)
 Neuquen
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
06:52:03
+01:39:44
15
#437 HILANDER AL VINO TINTO (Uliarte - Moya)
 San Juan
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:52:13
+01:39:54
16
#435 Lo dejo a tu criterio (Guerendiain - Guerendiain)
 SMA-CABA
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
06:57:34
+01:45:15
17
#407 Ping Pong Contraatacan (Valenzuela - Olivera)
 BA-Pilar
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
07:01:03
+01:48:44
18
#428 PALO Y PALO (Poujardieu - Chaar)
 Junin de los Andes
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
07:02:07
+01:49:48
19
#411 DREAM TEAM (Tersoglio - Pijoan)
 SCB-CABA
EQUIPO
EQ DAM
07:03:33
+01:51:14
20
#405 Las Righe (Righetti - Righetti)
 SMAndes
EQUIPO
EQ DAM
07:06:34
+01:54:15
21
#426 Fiorano RT (Casanova - Slullitel)
 Rosario
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
07:06:41
+01:54:22
22
#419 Partners (Rossini - Alcala)
 SMA-CABA
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
07:08:55
+01:56:36
23
#402 Mas que dos (Castro - Inda)
 Centenario
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
07:11:08
+01:58:49
24
#415 Timon y Pumba (Trias - Calderini)
 CABA-SMA
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
07:25:02
+02:12:43
25
#410 (Caffaro - Gonzalez)
 SMAndes
EQUIPO
EQ DAM
07:27:43
+02:15:24
26
#417 Los ultimos 500 son al pedo (Rodriguez - Sanzana)
 SMAndes
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
07:29:47
+02:17:28
27
#408 Peluquitos (Mendez - Jara)
 Alum-Chubut
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
07:34:41
+02:22:22
28
#403 CORGRA TEAM (Cordeau - Graziano)
 Quilmes
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
07:34:56
+02:22:37
29
#422 Manny y Karin (Gomez - Wiese)
 SMAndes
EQUIPO
EQ DAM
07:44:59
+02:32:40
30
#439 No se vayan sin nosotros (Ferrero - Bosch)
 SMAndes
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
07:46:50
+02:34:31
31
#414 Palita Tator (Pont - Rena)
 Bella Vista
EQUIPO
EQ MIX
07:48:04
+02:35:45
32
#416 Eda por diez (Sisto - Bohtlingk)
 Pilar-Pacheco
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
07:57:11
+02:44:52
33
#406 DYNAMIC DUO (Lofiego - Attis)
 SMAndes
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
08:03:49
+02:51:30
34
#432 Ultimo Minuto (Maqueda - Maqueda)
 CABA
EQUIPO
EQ DAM
08:12:24
+03:00:05
35
#423 cuarentaniosnoesnada (Brusco - Bellavitis)
 SMAndes
EQUIPO
EQ DAM
08:27:58
+03:15:39
36
#404 Esperamos Llegar (Sepulveda - Paredes)
 SMAndes
EQUIPO
EQ DAM
08:46:35
+03:34:16
37
#430 Topa y Dora (Laurens - Sanjurjo)
 CABA-San Isidro
EQUIPO
EQ DAM
08:49:46
+03:37:27
×
#421 Chicas Buenas (Elgueta - Toro)
 Pto.Varas-Pucon
EQUIPO
EQ DAM
Parcial
×
#424 Buena Yunta (Viale - Aubone)
 Neuquen
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
Parcial
02:00:33
×
#434 Lo' Gurise' (Gonzalez - Gaite)
 SMAndes
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
Parcial
01:11:20
×
#438 TARQUINO & VIRTUOSO (Olguin - Margarit)
 San Juan
EQUIPO
EQ CAB
Parcial
01:57:30