MUJERES CORREN 2021

10K   |     |   MUJERES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#58 Maia Coletto
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
00:53:06
2
#714 Dalma Antonella Barrera
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
00:57:51
+00:04:45
3
#44 Estefania Mele
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:04:21
+00:11:15
4
#29 Maria Paz Casado
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:06:14
+00:13:08
5
#92 Diana Cabrera
 Cutral Co
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:08:52
+00:15:46
6
#123 Dariana Maceiras
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:09:50
+00:16:44
7
#67 Noelia Ayelen Quiroz
 Zapala
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:11:22
+00:18:16
8
#489 Ximena Aime Morales
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:11:47
+00:18:41
9
#120 Yamila Joubert
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:12:30
+00:19:24
10
#25 Violeta Aprea
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:16:26
+00:23:20
11
#90 Adriana Labaton
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:17:33
+00:24:27
12
#68 Nahir Saddi
 Neuquen
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:18:19
+00:25:13
13
#561 Gabriela Eluney Mora
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:21:01
+00:27:55
14
#111 Sandra Karina Bardas
 Junin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:22:50
+00:29:44
15
#8 Agustina Paolucci
 Cordoba
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:24:37
+00:31:31
16
#69 Tamara Maiten Sapag
 Zapala
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:26:05
+00:32:59
17
#82 Dafne Valdebenito
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:26:21
+00:33:15
18
#145 Tamara Gabriela Jerez
 Neuquen
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:26:44
+00:33:38
19
#87 Sandra Elizabeth Rios
 Cutralco
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:26:56
+00:33:50
20
#10 Cinthia Gisella Salazar
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:29:36
+00:36:30
21
#100 Silvia Caro
 Cutral_Co
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:30:38
+00:37:32
22
#112 Tania Torres
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:34:00
+00:40:54
23
#140 Agustina Maria Sarmiento Di Giovanni
 Zapala
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:34:07
+00:41:01
24
#39 Soledad Silvia Reucan
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:46:51
+00:53:45
25
#40 Daniela Alejandra Reucan
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
01:50:10
+00:57:04
×
#33 Ariadna Jazmin Aguilera
 Junin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
Parcial
×
#47 Antonella Belen Pinchentti
 Junin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
Parcial
×
#135 Karina Maribel Vazquez
 Junin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
Parcial
×
#31 Valentina Ailin Castillo Cruces
 Junin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
Parcial
×
#43 Amanda Ailin Mackinlay
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K HASTA 29
Parcial