MUJERES CORREN 2021

10K   |     |   MUJERES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#45 Marcela Orellana
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:00:30
2
#59 Graciela Sepulveda
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:01:01
+00:00:31
3
#139 Zulemita Martinez
 Zapala
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:04:00
+00:03:30
4
#148 Mirta Haydee Maliqueo
 Zapala
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:07:02
+00:06:32
5
#124 Marta Graciela Calfunao
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:09:50
+00:09:20
6
#53 Claudia Marcela Quiroga
 Senillosa
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:10:31
+00:10:01
7
#86 Silvia Liliana Labadie
 Plaza Huincul
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:13:23
+00:12:53
8
#51 Patricia Alejandra Guerra
 Junin De Los Andes
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:14:56
+00:14:26
9
#101 Nedi Elba Flores
 Picun Leufu
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:15:58
+00:15:28
10
#109 Analia Raquel Rubini
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:22:20
+00:21:50
11
#16 Jeannette Jacqueline Inostroza Contreras
 Senillosa
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:25:02
+00:24:32
12
#146 Yolanda Edith Ortega
 Junin De Los Andes
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:25:11
+00:24:41
13
#117 Cristina Lezana
 Zapala
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:25:14
+00:24:44
14
#7 Paola Cecilia Garcia
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:25:29
+00:24:59
15
#103 Maria Felisa Airolde
 Picun Leufu
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:26:21
+00:25:51
16
#17 Ana Ramirez
 Senillosa
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:26:34
+00:26:04
17
#98 Helena Alcala
 Plottier
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:43:01
+00:42:31
18
#46 Alejandra Liliana Larsen
 Junin De Los Andes
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
01:46:28
+00:45:58
19
#106 Maria Nieves Errozarena
 Caba
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
02:06:30
+01:06:00
×
#13 Sandra Caderno
 Chos Malal
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
Parcial
×
#28 Azucena Beatriz Meza
 Sma
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
Parcial
×
#113 Marisa Margeri
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
Parcial
×
#545 Nancy Esther Hermosilla
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K 50 Y MAS
Parcial