MUJERES CORREN 2015

COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1083 Zalazar, Eliana y Vazquez, Karina
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
00:54:45
2
#1117 Pfatschbacher, Vanesa Alejandra y Gnocchi, Sabrina
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
00:59:00
+00:04:15
3
#1017 Espinar, Pamela y Bez, Mara
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:01:21
+00:06:36
4
#1109 Schoo, Damasia y Schoo, Ximena
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:02:28
+00:07:43
5
#1110 Sorroche, Nadia y Gomez, Maria Emilia
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:03:24
+00:08:39
6
#1107 Diaz, Yuri Massiel y Ulloa, Paola Emilce
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:11:32
+00:16:47
7
#1048 Oses, Claudia y Cardenas, Karen
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:12:25
+00:17:40
8
#1013 Carril, Paula y Garber, Guillermina
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:12:33
+00:17:48
9
#1086 Aravena, Belen y Coronel, Julieta
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:13:48
+00:19:03
10
#1050 Pavn Bielma, Brbara Anah y Rosales, Mailen
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:14:17
+00:19:32
11
#1056 Riffo, Erica y Mendez, Ana Maria
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:16:00
+00:21:15
12
#1019 Frutos, Jorgelina y Farias, Maria Elcira
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:16:16
+00:21:31
13
#1070 Silva, Eliana y Rusch, Raquel
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:16:29
+00:21:44
14
#1061 Russomanno, Laura y Zancaner, Barbara
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:17:06
+00:22:21
15
#1066 Saravia, Florencia y Quiroga, Nadia
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:17:13
+00:22:28
16
#1023 Gomez, Lucia y Cabrera, Victoria
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:20:04
+00:25:19
17
#1085 Zarate, Angeles y Pazos, Patricia Fabiana
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:29:44
+00:34:59
18
#1067 Scattone, Chiara y Faundez, Katherina
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:33:25
+00:38:40
19
#1018 Faundez, Alicia y Catalan, Mabel
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:33:39
+00:38:54
20
#1057 Riffo, Silvia y Barreiro, Romina Agustina
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:39:34
+00:44:49
21
#1053 Ravalli, Laura y Lauer, Jesica
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:39:37
+00:44:52
22
#1119 Urbanski, Natalia y Gonzalez Del Solar, Luna
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:44:10
+00:49:25
23
#1060 Rusch, Sandra Corina y Lopez, Gabriela Carolina
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:50:03
+00:55:18
24
#1112 Alcalde, Olga y Maria Rosa, Alvarez
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:52:47
+00:58:02
25
#1111 Llamas, Clarisa y Alvarez, Juana
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:53:52
+00:59:07
26
#1038 Mena, Nancy y Mena, Maria Cruz
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:55:26
+01:00:41
27
#1113 Yanina, Lagos y Prada, Sol Rocio
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
01:58:14
+01:03:29
×
#1063 Saez, Gisela Alejandra y Quiroga, Paula Gisel
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
Parcial
×
#1108 Ferreyra, Claudia y Osorio, Natalia
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
Parcial
×
#1118 Cori, Ivana y Huguet, Laura
 0
COMPAÑERAS DE TRABAJO
COMPANERAS DE TRABAJO
Parcial