LA UNION SIETE LAGOS 2016

POSTA
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#537 Cortes Emanuel Nicolas - Vazquez Jose Daniel
 Cutral Co
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
03:46:06
2
#540 Lopez Nestor - Jaeger Sergio
 Bariloche
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
04:01:54
+00:15:48
3
#518 Vazquez Agustin - Sambueza Adrian
 Cutral Co
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
04:05:53
+00:19:47
4
#522 Soto Lautaro - Morales Federico
 San Martin De Los Andes
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
04:13:45
+00:27:39
5
#520 Coronel Ernesto - Ramirez Jose Luis
 Mariano H Alfonzo
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
04:15:35
+00:29:29
6
#548 Carrasco Marianela - Sepulveda Belen
 General Roca-Rio Negro
POSTA
MTB POSTA DAM
04:16:03
+00:29:57
7
#536 Rios Manuel Ernesto - Huenufil Roque Andres
 Junin De Los Andes
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
04:19:22
+00:33:16
8
#525 Linares Jorgelina - Ramirez Hugo
 Neuquen
POSTA
MTB POSTA MIX
04:20:28
+00:34:22
9
#530 Rodriguez Ariel Oscar - Alegria Daniel
 Junin De Los Andes
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
04:23:36
+00:37:30
10
#517 Droguett Heraldo - Droguett Escalona Javier Ignacio
 Chile
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
04:28:44
+00:42:38
11
#523 Romano Ruth - Abarzua Fernando
 General Roca
POSTA
MTB POSTA MIX
04:31:35
+00:45:29
12
#524 Ramirez German Esteban - Romero Luis Oscar
 Neuquen
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
04:32:08
+00:46:02
13
#550 Carnevale Gustavo - Engelmann Lara
 San Martin De Los Andes
POSTA
MTB POSTA MIX
04:50:42
+01:04:36
14
#544 Nacimiento Carlos Fabio - Schwerdt Leticia Karina
 Plottier
POSTA
MTB POSTA MIX
04:52:29
+01:06:23
15
#519 Moreira Luis Marcelo - Leiva Jose Alberto
 Neuquen
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
04:54:18
+01:08:12
16
#535 Jorge Cecilia - Costa Cristian
 Martinez
POSTA
MTB POSTA MIX
04:56:40
+01:10:34
17
#541 Solorza Ariel - Fensel Diego
 Rincon De Los Sauces
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
04:56:42
+01:10:36
18
#539 Medina Lucia Veronica - Lagos Alfonso
 San Martin De Los Andes
POSTA
MTB POSTA MIX
04:58:56
+01:12:50
19
#534 Mur Maria Eugenia - Lopez Matias
 San Martin De Los Andes
POSTA
MTB POSTA MIX
05:05:11
+01:19:05
20
#526 Garrido Andres - Sandoval Veronica
 General Roca
POSTA
MTB POSTA MIX
05:06:27
+01:20:21
21
#549 Acevedo Elina Yolanda - Ogni Maria Cecilia
 Plottier
POSTA
MTB POSTA DAM
05:09:30
+01:23:24
22
#532 Cardenas Sergio - Cardenas Cristian
 0
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
05:13:59
+01:27:53
23
#521 Sanches Joakin - Fernandes Marcos
 San Martin De Los Andes
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
05:19:48
+01:33:42
24
#533 Alonso Rodrigo - Garcia Pablo
 Neuquen
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
05:20:07
+01:34:01
25
#546 Betancur Astete Claudia Alejandra - Sarabia Yanina Paola
 Rincon De Los Sauces
POSTA
MTB POSTA DAM
05:20:08
+01:34:02
26
#545 Mesa Natalia Marisel - Cavalli Claudia Alejandra
 Lamarque
POSTA
MTB POSTA DAM
05:27:55
+01:41:49
27
#543 Reyes Jorge Horacio - Napoli Ana Maria
 Cipolletti
POSTA
MTB POSTA MIX
05:31:59
+01:45:53
28
#547 Aravena Vanesa - Cubito Sara
 San Martin De Los Andes
POSTA
MTB POSTA DAM
05:46:14
+02:00:08
29
#527 Chabol Miriam - Matuz Maria
 Villa La Angostura
POSTA
MTB POSTA DAM
06:03:15
+02:17:09
30
#531 Kreitz Gabriela Miriam - Piccolini Edgardo Omar
 Villalonga
POSTA
MTB POSTA MIX
06:22:31
+02:36:25
31
#538 Moreira Claudia Beatriz - Loncoy Ricardo Favio
 Neuquen,,, Centenario
POSTA
MTB POSTA MIX
06:43:14
+02:57:08
×
#542 Valina Pablo - Graziano Jorge
 San Martin De Los Andes
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
Parcial
×
#529 Cardenas Adrian - Collueque Fabian
 Villa La Angostura
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
Parcial
×
#802 Vega Magdalena - Mendez Paula Vivian
 San Martin De Los Andes
POSTA
MTB POSTA DAM
Parcial
×
#803 Marta Rubio - Romero Andrea Veronica
 Plottier
POSTA
MTB POSTA DAM
Parcial
×
#804 Matias Goinhex - Lopez Romina
 Catriel
POSTA
MTB POSTA MIX
Parcial
×
#805 Fuentealba Maria Luisa - Quintulen Veronica
 Junin De Los Andes
POSTA
MTB POSTA DAM
Parcial
×
#806 Montivero Marcelo - Montivero Lucas
 Plottier
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
Parcial
×
#807 Vazquez Daniel Jose - Cortes Emanuel Nicolas
 Cutral Co
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
Parcial
×
#808 Lillo Fabiana Rayen - Perez Jonas Emanuel
 Cutral Co
POSTA
MTB POSTA MIX
Parcial
×
#809 Villanueva Mariana - Garcia Victor Alejandro
 San Martin De Los Andes
POSTA
MTB POSTA MIX
Parcial
×
#810 Morales Federico - Soto Lautaro
 San Martin De Los Andes
POSTA
MTB POSTA CAB
Parcial
×
#811 Lopez Romina - Goinhex Matias
 Catriel
POSTA
MTB POSTA MIX
Parcial