LA UNION SIETE LAGOS 2015

RUTA
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#893 Gonzalez, Patricio Almonacid | Trek
CL  Puerto Montt
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 30 A 39
02:45:22
2
#888 Ortega, Federico | Scott
 Allen
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 20 A 29
02:46:23
+00:01:01
3
#873 Ercila, Martin | Giant
 Villa Ballester
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 20 A 29
02:52:56
+00:07:34
4
#885 Praiz, Maximiliano | Madison
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 20 A 29
02:52:58
+00:07:36
5
#877 Sgroi, Fabian Andres | Specialided
 San Martin
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 20 A 29
03:05:41
+00:20:19
6
#861 Villata, Ezequiel | Pinarello
 Comodoro Rivadavia
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 30 A 39
03:06:30
+00:21:08
7
#838 Di Maio, Alejandro | Cannondale
 Caba
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
03:06:31
+00:21:09
7
#847 Galindo, Cristian | Cannondale
 Bariloche
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 30 A 39
03:06:31
+00:21:09
9
#850 Alfageme, Nicolas | Merida
 Bariloche
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 30 A 39
03:11:06
+00:25:44
10
#895 Ranquehue, Jorge | Raleigh
 Bariloche
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
03:12:18
+00:26:56
11
#882 Vera, Fabian Norberto | Merida Word 4
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
03:12:20
+00:26:58
12
#818 Laffeuillade, Justino |
 Santa Rosa
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 20 A 29
03:12:52
+00:27:30
13
#860 Arias, Juan | Pinarello
 Caba
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
03:15:03
+00:29:41
14
#389 Martin, Hugo
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 20 A 29
03:17:36
+00:32:14
15
#875 Rodriguez, Horacio Javier | Cannondale Ruta
 Cutral Co
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
03:21:46
+00:36:24
16
#870 Sanchez, Gonzalo | Trek
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 30 A 39
03:21:47
+00:36:25
17
#849 Buttaro, Fernando | Specialized
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
03:21:48
+00:36:26
18
#878 Dappello, Jose Luis |
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 50 A 59
03:21:49
+00:36:27
19
#855 De Villafane, Juan Ignacio |
 Comodoro Rivadavia
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 16 A 19
03:23:36
+00:38:14
20
#869 Mateu, Daniel | Scot
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 50 A 59
03:24:43
+00:39:21
21
#830 Rogier, Thibaut | Trek
Otro  San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
03:24:54
+00:39:32
22
#815 Bruno, Gabriel | Merida
 Neuquen
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
03:25:05
+00:39:43
22
#865 Linkowski, Dario | Ridley
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
03:25:05
+00:39:43
24
#841 Rodriguez, Martin Jorge | Specialized
 Neuquen
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
03:25:06
+00:39:44
25
#872 Hidalgo, Gabriel | Cannondale
 Tigre
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 50 A 59
03:25:14
+00:39:52
26
#883 Marcovesky, Ivan | Vairo
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
03:26:32
+00:41:10
27
#808 Medina Werbach, Juan Mariano | Trek
 Santa Rosa
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 30 A 39
03:30:30
+00:45:08
28
#867 Mazaro, Javier | Colner
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
03:30:50
+00:45:28
29
#853 Rizk, Alejandro | Cannondale
 Ituzaingo
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 50 A 59
03:30:51
+00:45:29
30
#832 Lienhard, Eric | Canyon
 San Isidro
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 50 A 59
03:35:51
+00:50:29
31
#863 Frattini, Fernando | Berria Falcon
 Neuquen
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 20 A 29
03:36:46
+00:51:24
32
#851 Montivero, Luis Alejandro | Trekk
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 30 A 39
03:37:16
+00:51:54
33
#890 Giustozzi, Federico | Merida
 Chos Malal
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 30 A 39
03:38:17
+00:52:55
34
#839 Heinzle, Alejandro ("alacran" ) | Venzo Rodado 29
 Dina Huapi
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 50 A 59
03:38:35
+00:53:13
35
#857 Chavez, Luis Alberto | Giant
 Neuquen
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 30 A 39
03:39:13
+00:53:51
36
#868 Raguso, Horacio | Orbea
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 50 A 59
03:41:53
+00:56:31
37
#837 Meierhold, Peter | Cervelo
 Olivos
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
03:42:32
+00:57:10
38
#876 Morales, Abraham | Orbea
 Rada Tilly
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 16 A 19
03:42:59
+00:57:37
39
#844 Galar, Laura | Giant
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
DAM RUTA - 50 A
03:43:41
+00:58:19
40
#864 Fernandez, Walter | Merida
 Neuquen
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 20 A 29
03:44:39
+00:59:17
41
#831 Lienhard, Veronica | Liv Envy Giant
 San Isidro
RUTA
DAM RUTA - 50 A
03:44:55
+00:59:33
42
#824 Lavalle, Julio Argentino | Venzo
 Luis Beltran
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 30 A 39
03:46:57
+01:01:35
43
#829 Mignaquy, Eduardo | Pinarello
 Gral Pacheco
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 50 A 59
03:50:59
+01:05:37
44
#840 Juarez, Daniel Elbio | Gisnt Srl Alumino Carbono
 Ingeniero Huergo
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
03:51:00
+01:05:38
45
#812 Valina, Pablo | Giant
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
03:53:08
+01:07:46
46
#889 Valdez, Andres | Venzo
 Luis Beltran
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
03:56:09
+01:10:47
47
#859 Mattulich, Cristina | Giant
 San Isidro
RUTA
DAM RUTA - 40 A 49
03:58:53
+01:13:31
48
#843 Rodriguez, Ricardo Marcelo | Merida
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 50 A 59
04:04:57
+01:19:35
49
#884 Bosch, Esteban | Canonndale
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
04:05:51
+01:20:29
50
#813 Matamala, Anibal Cristobal | Venzo
 Neuquen
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
04:06:36
+01:21:14
51
#819 Fernandez, Hector Luis | Colner Picaso
 Gral. E. Godoy
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 60 A
04:06:57
+01:21:35
52
#805 Campos Haedo, Kenya | Zenith
 Villa La Angostura
RUTA
DAM RUTA - 16 A 29
04:09:24
+01:24:02
53
#807 Lizasuain, Martin Edgardo | Argon 18
 Luis Beltran
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
04:10:31
+01:25:09
54
#834 Podetti, Federico | Trek
 Caba
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
04:10:36
+01:25:14
54
#880 Vazquez, Joaquin | Merida
 Villa La Angostura
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 20 A 29
04:10:36
+01:25:14
56
#845 Marin, Jesica Ema | Colner
 Neuquen
RUTA
DAM RUTA - 16 A 29
04:11:12
+01:25:50
57
#842 Rodriguez, Lucas | Quintana Ro
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 30 A 39
04:12:02
+01:26:40
58
#879 Vazquez, Roberto | Treck
 Villa La Angostura
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
04:12:05
+01:26:43
59
#820 Miguel, Jorge Alberto | Spezialiced
 Gral. Roca
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 50 A 59
04:13:37
+01:28:15
60
#828 Lorenzo, Dario | Jm
 Neuquen
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
04:16:29
+01:31:07
61
#806 Tersoglio, Alex | Priviterra
 Villa La Angostura
RUTA
DAM RUTA - 40 A 49
04:18:06
+01:32:44
62
#821 CaNadas, Lorena Esther | Syclo
 Gral. E. Godoy
RUTA
DAM RUTA - 30 A 39
04:20:22
+01:35:00
63
#852 Novoa, Eduardo Patricio | Vairo
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 50 A 59
04:23:52
+01:38:30
64
#414 Calderon, Andrea Belen | Giant
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
DAM RUTA - 16 A 29
04:32:09
+01:46:47
65
#809 Viceconte, Sofia | Trek
 25 De Mayo (Bs. As.)
RUTA
DAM RUTA - 16 A 29
04:36:37
+01:51:15
66
#8 RAMIREZ, CARLOS
 0
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 60 A
04:43:47
+01:58:25
67
#866 Casales, Milton | Zenith
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 30 A 39
04:45:44
+02:00:22
68
#804 Schamberger, Marcelo Adolfo | Scoot
 Neuquen
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 60 A
04:52:03
+02:06:41
69
#825 Perretta, Marcelo Humberto | Trek
 Neuquen
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 50 A 59
04:53:11
+02:07:49
70
#858 Carlesso, Juan Manuel | Venzo Phoenix
 Neuquen
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 30 A 39
04:53:58
+02:08:36
71
#811 Schuetterle, Bernardo Alberto | Focus
 San Martin
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 50 A 59
04:56:25
+02:11:03
72
#856 Pogliese, Luis Roberto | Cannondalle
 Funes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 60 A
05:04:04
+02:18:42
73
#816 Juarez, Ruben |
 25 De Mayo (Bs. As.)
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 50 A 59
05:12:41
+02:27:19
74
#835 Garcia, Francisco Ricardo | Cannondale
 Ituzaingo
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 60 A
05:21:41
+02:36:19
75
#833 Roberts, Nestor Edgardo | Colner
 Allen
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 60 A
05:23:57
+02:38:35
×
#384 Bichara, Antonio | Specialized
 Sma
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 50 A 59
Parcial
×
#801 Basterra, Pablo Diego | Giant
 Cipolletti
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 50 A 59
Parcial
×
#802 Albizzatti, Lucia Carolina | Colner
 Cipolletti
RUTA
DAM RUTA - 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#803 Bravo, Milton Andres | Giant
 Gral. Roca
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#810 Querci, Gricel | Giant Tcr
 Neuquen
RUTA
DAM RUTA - 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#814 Servente, Santiago | Specialized
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#817 Ramirez, Carlos Alberto | Scott
 Gral. Roca
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 60 A
Parcial
×
#822 Alanis, Alberto | Merida
 Gral. Roca
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 60 A
Parcial
×
#823 Olmos, Ramon Valentin | Merida. Carbon
 Gral. E. Godoy
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#826 Ledesma, Florencia Ailen | Colner
 Villa Regina
RUTA
DAM RUTA - 16 A 29
Parcial
×
#827 Gonzalez, Pablo Javier | Specialice
 Bariloche
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#846 Galindo, Daniel | Cannondale
 Bariloche
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#848 Ezcurra, Sebastian | Giant
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#871 Torres, Eduardo Jachal |
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#874 Aguilar, Carlos Hugo | Trek
 Bariloche
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 60 A
Parcial
×
#881 Araujo, Mauricio | Pinarello
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#886 Bichara, Antonio | Specialized
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 50 A 59
Parcial
×
#887 Stocchetti, Fabricio | Giant
 Villa La Angostura
RUTA
CAB RUTA - 40 A 49
Parcial