LA UNION SIETE LAGOS 2015

POSTA
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#636 Nativos Multimarcas Hombre (Vazquez, Jose Daniel y Cortes, Emanuel Lucas Nicolas)
 Cutral Co
POSTA
POSTA CABALLEROS
03:28:04
2
#630 Super 8 A (Macaya, Patricio Martin y Vazquez, Lucas Martin)
 Cutral Co
POSTA
POSTA CABALLEROS
03:28:13
+00:00:09
3
#624 Agrupacion Uniendo Caminos (Morales, Eduardo Alejandro y Aguerre, Roberto Ernesto)
 Cutral Co
POSTA
POSTA CABALLEROS
03:28:21
+00:00:17
4
#608 Queondahoy.Com (Mardones, Jorge Daniel y Sepulveda, Ivan)
 Cutral Co
POSTA
POSTA CABALLEROS
03:48:47
+00:20:43
5
#618 M.A.A Team (Bravo, Maria Celeste y Seguel, Roberto Oscar)
 Plaza Huncul
POSTA
POSTA MIXTOS
03:51:37
+00:23:33
6
#629 Super 8 (Guinez, Gustavo y Vazquez, Daniel)
 Cutral Co
POSTA
POSTA CABALLEROS
03:57:29
+00:29:25
7
#622 Xtreme (Lopez Davalos, Nestor y Jaeger, Sergio)
 Bariloche
POSTA
POSTA CABALLEROS
03:57:31
+00:29:27
8
#603 Cutralco (Saez, Daniel y Jorge, Montes )
 Cutral Co
POSTA
POSTA CABALLEROS
04:04:33
+00:36:29
9
#606 Los Compas De Mtb (Mesa, Natalia y Cabarru, Natanael)
 Lamarque
POSTA
POSTA MIXTOS
04:18:10
+00:50:06
10
#613 Flower Power (Legaspi, Manuela Soledad y Poggi, Barbara)
 San Martin de los Andes
POSTA
POSTA DAMAS
04:19:03
+00:50:59
11
#604 Vmssanhuesa (Marin, Matias y Correa, Natalia)
 Plottier
POSTA
POSTA MIXTOS
04:19:12
+00:51:08
12
#628 Flor De Coraje (De Cicco, Monica y Avila, Alejandra)
 San Martin de los Andes
POSTA
POSTA DAMAS
04:20:46
+00:52:42
13
#616 La Segunda Vez (Zec, Ernesto y Alvarez, Gabriela)
 Neuquen
POSTA
POSTA MIXTOS
04:22:23
+00:54:19
14
#623 De Una (Contizanetti, Alejandro y Carrio, Sebastian)
 Bariloche
POSTA
POSTA CABALLEROS
04:24:39
+00:56:35
15
#610 Ay Estan Los De Villa (Cardenas, Sergio y Collueque, Fabian )
 Villa la Angostura
POSTA
POSTA CABALLEROS
04:30:08
+01:02:04
16
#631 Team Outdoor Caballeros San Martin (Jensen Zancaner, Pedro y Quiroga, Marcos )
 San Martin de los Andes
POSTA
POSTA CABALLEROS
04:32:28
+01:04:24
17
#607 Due Forze (Cavalli, Claudia y Diana, Ariel)
 Lamarque
POSTA
POSTA MIXTOS
04:33:23
+01:05:19
18
#605 Yo Madero (Madero, Martin y Schoo, Maria Ximena)
 San Martin de los Andes
POSTA
POSTA MIXTOS
04:41:06
+01:13:02
19
#620 Los Amigos (Gallegos Rodriguez, Ramon y Orellana, Jaime)
 Plottier
POSTA
POSTA CABALLEROS
04:46:38
+01:18:34
20
#634 Los Cardenas (Mora Cardenas, Adrian Andres y Cardenas, Cristian)
 Villa la Angostura
POSTA
POSTA CABALLEROS
04:48:13
+01:20:09
21
#633 Luna (Lopez, Sandra y Matuz, Luis)
 Villa la Angostura
POSTA
POSTA MIXTOS
04:50:53
+01:22:49
22
#601 Las De Siempre! (Vega, Magdalena Maria y Medina, Veronica Lucia)
 San Martin de los Andes
POSTA
POSTA DAMAS
04:53:26
+01:25:22
23
#619 Flapi (Rossi, Flavio y Alfieri, Clara)
 Bariloche
POSTA
POSTA MIXTOS
04:53:49
+01:25:45
24
#609 Las Gurisas (Kade, Paula y Luppo, Silvina )
 Gualeguaychu
POSTA
POSTA DAMAS
04:59:52
+01:31:48
25
#617 Vanina Sanhuesa (Peralta, Betiana Particia y Verdugo, Mariela Elizabeth)
 Plottier
POSTA
POSTA DAMAS
05:01:12
+01:33:08
26
#635 AlbertoS (Bernas, Fernando Alberto y Natol, Alberto Julian ) ?
 Villa la Angostura
POSTA
POSTA CABALLEROS
05:04:48
+01:36:44
27
#611 Matuz (Chabol, Miriam y Matuz, Maria)
 Villa la Angostura
POSTA
POSTA DAMAS
05:20:47
+01:52:43
28
#612 Lomada (Hamui, Marcelo y Louys, Maria Eugenia)
 CABA
POSTA
POSTA MIXTOS
05:30:10
+02:02:06
29
#627 Team Outdoor Masculino (Vazquez, Jorge y Boni, Felix )
 San Martin de los Andes
POSTA
POSTA CABALLEROS
05:36:20
+02:08:16
30
#637 Virtual Insanity (Prieto, Fernando Daniel y Villasuso, Andres Ignacio) ?
 Neuquen
POSTA
POSTA CABALLEROS
05:55:32
+02:27:28
31
#614 Las Chicas (Lanusse, Virginia y Saavedra, Mariam )
 San Martin de los Andes
POSTA
POSTA DAMAS
06:05:35
+02:37:31
32
#621 Team Outdoor G.E (Kreitz, Gabriela Miriam y Piccolini, Edgardo Omar )
 Villalonga
POSTA
POSTA MIXTOS
06:10:59
+02:42:55
×
#602 Cavic Team (Zurita, Victor y Laino, Carlos)
 Gral. Roca
POSTA
POSTA CABALLEROS
Parcial
×
#615 La Tilinga (Vivas, Luciano German y Alberto, Martinez Zabalia)
 San Martin de los Andes
POSTA
POSTA CABALLEROS
Parcial