KUMEN ACONCAGUA 2019

60
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#656 Fernando Varela
Cos  Heredia
60
60 KM V 21/49
07:02:16
camera_alt
2
#655 Gustavo Torello
 La Pampa
60
60 KM V 21/49
07:33:55
+00:31:39
camera_alt
3
#600 Maria Silvina Perez
 Mendoza
60
#N/A
07:44:29
+00:42:13
camera_alt
4
#648 Juan Manuel Sangil Sarrode
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 21/49
08:11:31
+01:09:15
camera_alt
5
#646 Guillermo Sanchez Cantu
 Mendoza
60
60 KM V 21/49
08:22:38
+01:20:22
camera_alt
6
#636 Pedro Juan Mosso
 Mendoza
60
60 KM V 21/49
08:27:15
+01:24:59
camera_alt
7
#634 Ariel Meriles
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 21/49
08:40:31
+01:38:15
camera_alt
8
#650 Eduardo Magno Scherer
 Misiones
60
60 KM V 21/49
08:51:47
+01:49:31
camera_alt
9
#632 Sebastian Mainz
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 21/49
08:52:09
+01:49:53
camera_alt
10
#612 Carlos Belisle
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 21/49
08:53:35
+01:51:19
camera_alt
11
#637 Alfredo Pagano
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 50/+50
08:56:05
+01:53:49
camera_alt
12
#607 MarÖa Virginia Audiffred
 Tucuman
60
#N/A
09:21:27
+02:19:11
camera_alt
13
#615 Paola Bravo
 Buenos Aires
60
#N/A
09:26:22
+02:24:06
camera_alt
14
#604 Enzo Amato
 0
60
60 KM V 21/49
09:30:28
+02:28:12
camera_alt
15
#611 Daniel Behrens
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 21/49
09:30:39
+02:28:23
camera_alt
16
#629 Diego Iuliano
 Mendoza
60
60 KM V 21/49
09:33:36
+02:31:20
camera_alt
17
#657 Franco Zunino
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 21/49
09:38:02
+02:35:46
camera_alt
18
#621 Gustavo Daniel Dello Russo
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 21/49
09:47:02
+02:44:46
camera_alt
19
#625 Enrique Gamio
 Lima
60
60 KM V 50/+50
09:51:45
+02:49:29
camera_alt
20
#613 Celeste Benedetti
 Mendoza
60
60 KM D 21/49
10:00:52
+02:58:36
camera_alt
21
#608 Maria Rosa Aymat
 Tucuman
60
60 KM D 50/+50
10:14:32
+03:12:16
camera_alt
22
#616 Gustavo Calleja
 Mendoza
60
60 KM V 21/49
10:20:18
+03:18:02
camera_alt
23
#641 Christian Pugliese
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 21/49
10:24:52
+03:22:36
camera_alt
24
#605 Matias Amenabar
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 21/49
10:35:28
+03:33:12
camera_alt
25
#659 Amanda Sterling
Gra  west yorkshire
60
60 KM D 50/+50
10:37:45
+03:35:29
camera_alt
26
#622 Patricia Etchebehere
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM D 21/49
10:38:23
+03:36:07
camera_alt
26
#626 Yesica Gonzalez
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM D 21/49
10:38:23
+03:36:07
camera_alt
28
#635 Juliana Montarce
 Mendoza
60
60 KM D 21/49
10:44:16
+03:42:00
camera_alt
29
#624 Veronica Ines Fantaguzzi
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM D 21/49
10:47:44
+03:45:28
camera_alt
30
#639 Fabian Cremaschi
 Mendoza
60
60 KM V 50/+50
10:52:31
+03:50:15
camera_alt
31
#628 Texia Iturriaga Herrera
 
60
60 KM D 21/49
10:53:55
+03:51:39
camera_alt
32
#633 Leandro Mc Coubrey
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 21/49
10:54:32
+03:52:16
camera_alt
33
#638 Paulo Graca Peixoto
 Rio de Janeiro
60
60 KM V 21/49
11:01:24
+03:59:08
camera_alt
34
#623 Fabricio Fagundez
 Montevideo
60
60 KM V 21/49
11:01:25
+03:59:09
camera_alt
35
#651 Gabriela Alejandra Sibila
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM D 21/49
11:02:56
+04:00:40
camera_alt
36
#603 Guillermo Altamirano
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 50/+50
11:04:25
+04:02:09
camera_alt
37
#640 Adrian Pozueta
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 50/+50
11:05:55
+04:03:39
camera_alt
38
#649 Adrian Scachi
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 21/49
11:12:12
+04:09:56
camera_alt
39
#601 Hernan Ariel Acevedo
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 21/49
11:17:49
+04:15:33
camera_alt
40
#606 Daniel Arga¥in
 La Pampa
60
60 KM V 50/+50
11:24:49
+04:22:33
camera_alt
41
#620 Cristian Martin Daher
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 21/49
11:25:54
+04:23:38
camera_alt
42
#647 Veronica Edith Sandoval
 rio negro
60
60 KM D 21/49
11:40:02
+04:37:46
camera_alt
43
#619 Virginia Chioma
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM D 21/49
11:54:40
+04:52:24
camera_alt
43
#627 Juan Graffigna
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 21/49
11:54:40
+04:52:24
camera_alt
45
#609 Carlos Eduardo Balor
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 50/+50
12:01:54
+04:59:38
camera_alt
45
#642 JoÇo Queluz
 San Pablo
60
60 KM V 21/49
12:01:54
+04:59:38
camera_alt
46
#658 Alejandro Barri Barri
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 50/+50
12:01:54
+04:59:38
camera_alt
48
#644 Rosa Rodriguez
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM D 21/49
12:21:24
+05:19:08
camera_alt
49
#617 Mariano Campanella
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 50/+50
12:23:35
+05:21:19
camera_alt
50
#643 Gabriela Raffo
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM D 50/+50
12:26:40
+05:24:24
camera_alt
51
#614 Maria Andrea Blanco Pizarro
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM D 21/49
12:27:01
+05:24:45
camera_alt
51
#630 Hugo La Spina
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 21/49
12:27:01
+05:24:45
camera_alt
53
#631 Diego Hernan Luna
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 50/+50
13:10:00
+06:07:44
camera_alt
54
#610 Daniel Rodolfo Barreiro
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 50/+50
13:49:55
+06:47:39
camera_alt
55
#602 Ricardo Cesar Acosta
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 50/+50
13:52:37
+06:50:21
camera_alt
56
#653 Katia T Fonseca
 San Pablo
60
60 KM D 50/+50
14:08:40
+07:06:24
camera_alt
57
#654 Gabriel Esteban Tison
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 21/49
14:12:59
+07:10:43
camera_alt
×
#645 Sergio Osmar Rosa
 Buenos Aires
60
60 KM V 50/+50
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#662 Maria Fernanda Valenza
-  -
60
60 KM D 21/49
Parcial
camera_alt