KUMEN ACONCAGUA 2019

38
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#3818 Eduardo Castro
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
03:48:02
camera_alt
2
#3878 Juan Pedro Sangiacomo
 Mendoza
38
38 KM M
03:55:28
+00:07:26
camera_alt
3
#3800 Osky Tello
 Mendoza
38
38 KM M
04:01:24
+00:13:22
camera_alt
4
#3824 Wanderley Henrique Da Costa
 Lima
38
38 KM M
04:06:24
+00:18:22
camera_alt
5
#3894 Matias Craia
-  -
38
38 KM M
04:08:04
+00:20:02
camera_alt
6
#3801 Sol Andreucetti
 Mendoza
38
38 KM F
04:08:28
+00:20:26
camera_alt
7
#3812 Maximiliano Bossio
 Chubut
38
38 KM M
04:21:08
+00:33:06
camera_alt
8
#3842 Ayelen Liberal
 Mendoza
38
38 KM F
04:21:59
+00:33:57
camera_alt
9
#3839 Guillermo Ariel Hiza
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
04:23:46
+00:35:44
camera_alt
10
#3885 Diego Fernando Vega
 Mendoza
38
38 KM M
04:44:08
+00:56:06
camera_alt
11
#3838 Fernando Martin Guidi¥o
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
04:47:23
+00:59:21
camera_alt
12
#3810 Esteban Bigliardi
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
04:49:16
+01:01:14
camera_alt
13
#3863 Tomas Pinte¥o
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
04:49:27
+01:01:25
camera_alt
14
#3868 Sabina Tamara Rodriguez
 Mendoza
38
38 KM F
04:53:41
+01:05:39
camera_alt
15
#3871 Jose Maria Rossi
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
04:55:07
+01:07:05
camera_alt
16
#3867 Federico Rios
 San Luis
38
38 KM M
04:58:56
+01:10:54
camera_alt
17
#3874 Alejandro San Juan
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
05:02:36
+01:14:34
camera_alt
18
#3814 Carolina Bustos
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
05:03:18
+01:15:16
camera_alt
19
#3855 Mariano Nu¥ez
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
05:03:48
+01:15:46
camera_alt
20
#3883 Juan Emilio Valdettaro
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
05:03:57
+01:15:55
camera_alt
21
#3836 Gustavo Goulart
 Santa Catarina
38
38 KM M
05:07:11
+01:19:09
camera_alt
22
#3826 Alejandro Dirgam
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
05:12:35
+01:24:33
camera_alt
23
#3845 Gabriela Marquez
 Cordoba
38
38 KM F
05:12:37
+01:24:35
camera_alt
24
#3877 Eugenio Sandini
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
05:13:46
+01:25:44
camera_alt
25
#3854 Natalia Nigro
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
05:17:02
+01:29:00
camera_alt
26
#3834 Walter Omar Gomez
 Jujuy
38
38 KM M
05:21:34
+01:33:32
camera_alt
27
#3850 Nerina Morales
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
05:24:37
+01:36:35
camera_alt
28
#3817 Pedro Casas
 Santiago de Chile
38
38 KM M
05:28:25
+01:40:23
camera_alt
29
#3851 Leonardo Moscoso
 Mendoza
38
38 KM M
05:30:27
+01:42:25
camera_alt
30
#3802 Hector Aller
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
05:33:02
+01:45:00
camera_alt
31
#3875 Alberto Sanchez
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
05:40:54
+01:52:52
camera_alt
32
#3830 Raul Fernandez
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
05:42:08
+01:54:06
camera_alt
33
#3884 Mariela Varela
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
05:42:56
+01:54:54
camera_alt
34
#3849 Veronica Montiveros
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
05:50:24
+02:02:22
camera_alt
35
#3888 Fernando Yaben
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
05:50:37
+02:02:35
camera_alt
36
#3847 Nicolµs Mazzitelli
 Neuquen
38
38 KM M
05:52:32
+02:04:30
camera_alt
37
#3819 Hugo Jose Centanni
 Santa Fe
38
38 KM M
05:53:38
+02:05:36
camera_alt
38
#3879 Gisela Sarica
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
05:57:29
+02:09:27
camera_alt
39
#3881 LÖgia Souza Lima
 San Pablo
38
38 KM F
06:00:09
+02:12:07
camera_alt
40
#3803 Rogerio Amorim
 San Pablo
38
38 KM M
06:00:17
+02:12:15
camera_alt
41
#3828 Gaston Fabijanic
 Mendoza
38
38 KM M
06:06:56
+02:18:54
camera_alt
42
#3837 Gabriel Gruber
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
06:13:08
+02:25:06
camera_alt
42
#3840 Kevin Jaimovich
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
06:13:08
+02:25:06
camera_alt
44
#3844 Gabriel Alejandro Mari¥o
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
06:21:03
+02:33:01
camera_alt
45
#3832 Maria Ines Gamarra
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
06:21:06
+02:33:04
camera_alt
46
#3815 Osvaldo Andres Ca¥elas
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
06:21:52
+02:33:50
camera_alt
47
#3846 Fredy Masson
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
06:23:48
+02:35:46
camera_alt
48
#3816 Cinthya Cardozo
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
06:26:16
+02:38:14
camera_alt
49
#3822 German Corti
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
06:26:39
+02:38:37
camera_alt
50
#3873 Jose Ruiz Hidalgo
 Tucuman
38
38 KM M
06:28:54
+02:40:52
camera_alt
51
#3820 Maria Cecilia Colombo
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
06:32:33
+02:44:31
camera_alt
52
#3831 Sergio Fabian Fernandez
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
06:32:53
+02:44:51
camera_alt
53
#3886 Ines Mendoza
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
06:35:57
+02:47:55
camera_alt
54
#3805 Maria Laura Barreto
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
06:35:58
+02:47:56
camera_alt
55
#3833 Juan Fernando Garcia Iturburu
 Entre Rios
38
38 KM M
06:37:52
+02:49:50
camera_alt
56
#3872 Marcelo Rubio
 San Pablo
38
38 KM M
06:38:36
+02:50:34
camera_alt
57
#3892 Alejandro Bianco
-  0
38
38 KM M
06:45:22
+02:57:20
camera_alt
58
#3893 Adriana Veatris Milatich
-  -
38
38 KM F
06:45:23
+02:57:21
camera_alt
59
#3869 Veronica Rojas
 Cordoba
38
38 KM F
06:45:49
+02:57:47
camera_alt
60
#3889 Dora Zanazzi
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
06:48:02
+03:00:00
camera_alt
61
#3864 Elen Pyles
 San Pablo
38
38 KM F
06:50:53
+03:02:51
camera_alt
61
#3865 Marcelo Pyles
 San Pablo
38
38 KM M
06:50:53
+03:02:51
camera_alt
63
#3804 Javier Astort
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
06:51:36
+03:03:34
camera_alt
64
#3866 Cecilia Elina Raggio
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
06:55:04
+03:07:02
camera_alt
65
#3861 Gustavo Fernando Perez
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
06:55:07
+03:07:05
camera_alt
66
#3829 Gustavo Willie Fernandez
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
06:56:08
+03:08:06
camera_alt
67
#3876 Fabian Sanchez
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
06:56:26
+03:08:24
camera_alt
68
#3891 Jose Alberto Lachermeier
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
06:56:36
+03:08:34
camera_alt
69
#3827 Rosa Alejandra Domelio
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
06:59:33
+03:11:31
camera_alt
70
#3860 Analia Perez
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
06:59:56
+03:11:54
camera_alt
71
#3887 Julio Viciconte
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
07:00:37
+03:12:35
camera_alt
72
#3823 Alejandra D"abundo
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
07:00:38
+03:12:36
camera_alt
73
#3856 Lorena Ortellado
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
07:02:33
+03:14:31
camera_alt
74
#3813 Graciela Brey
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
07:03:35
+03:15:33
camera_alt
75
#3882 Marcelo Eduardo Suarez
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
07:04:03
+03:16:01
camera_alt
76
#3808 Marys Elena Bejarano
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
07:04:21
+03:16:19
camera_alt
77
#3857 Cristina Pardo
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
07:16:48
+03:28:46
camera_alt
78
#3859 Pablo Pereyra
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
07:19:27
+03:31:25
camera_alt
79
#3853 Gustavo Nievas
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
07:21:02
+03:33:00
camera_alt
79
#3890 Geraldina Di Biase
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
07:21:02
+03:33:00
camera_alt
81
#3821 Silvana Comini
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
07:33:00
+03:44:58
camera_alt
82
#3852 Ximena Mu¥oz
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
07:36:03
+03:48:01
camera_alt
83
#3843 Pablo Daniel Luchini
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
07:37:03
+03:49:01
camera_alt
84
#3841 Paula Lafaille
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
07:37:17
+03:49:15
camera_alt
85
#3848 Nora Edith Medina
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
07:38:09
+03:50:07
camera_alt
86
#3825 Mariana Silvina Dello Russo
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
07:54:32
+04:06:30
camera_alt
87
#3858 Patricia Paz
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM F
09:58:42
+06:10:40
camera_alt
87
#3862 Oscar Cesar Perez
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
09:58:42
+06:10:40
camera_alt
89
#3835 Norberto Ricardo Gonzalez
 Chubut
38
38 KM M
10:05:07
+06:17:05
camera_alt
×
#3811 Leonardo Bogado
 Buenos Aires
38
38 KM M
Parcial
camera_alt