KUMEN ACONCAGUA 2019

15
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1543 Ana Lila Olguin
 Cordoba
15
15 KM F
01:15:01
camera_alt
2
#1521 Martin Alejandro Ferrero Martinez
 Mendoza
15
15 KM M
01:17:43
+00:02:42
camera_alt
3
#1544 Hector Palma Marambio
 Mendoza
15
15 KM M
01:19:54
+00:04:53
camera_alt
4
#1551 Guillermo Salto
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM M
01:20:03
+00:05:02
camera_alt
5
#1524 Estefano Germondari
 Santa Fe
15
15 KM M
01:21:52
+00:06:51
camera_alt
6
#1560 Esteban Alberto Wild
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM M
01:22:21
+00:07:20
camera_alt
7
#1525 Betiana Andrea Giovarruscio
 Mendoza
15
15 KM F
01:24:18
+00:09:17
camera_alt
8
#1539 Marcelo Gabriel Moscardini
 Mendoza
15
15 KM M
01:29:03
+00:14:02
camera_alt
9
#1536 Andrea Raquel Mendez
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
01:30:05
+00:15:04
camera_alt
10
#1547 Armando Pablo Previley
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM M
01:31:18
+00:16:17
camera_alt
11
#1530 Elizabeth Lopez
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
01:31:21
+00:16:20
camera_alt
12
#1567 Martin Villegas
-  -
15
15 KM M
01:32:32
+00:17:31
camera_alt
13
#1541 Marcelo Alejandro Nikoluk
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM M
01:33:03
+00:18:02
camera_alt
14
#1528 Jorge Hirschbrand
 Mendoza
15
15 KM M
01:34:17
+00:19:16
camera_alt
15
#1565 Sebastian Guarise
-  -
15
15 KM M
01:34:51
+00:19:50
camera_alt
16
#1500 Carlos Alberto Quiroz
 Mendoza
15
15 KM M
01:37:27
+00:22:26
camera_alt
17
#1566 Rodrigo Mateo
-  -
15
15 KM M
01:38:27
+00:23:26
camera_alt
18
#1557 Victor Gabriel Vilas
 Asunci¢n
15
15 KM M
01:38:39
+00:23:38
camera_alt
19
#1533 Maria Claudia Mannino
 Mendoza
15
15 KM F
01:38:49
+00:23:48
camera_alt
20
#1510 Maria Campos
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
01:38:53
+00:23:52
camera_alt
21
#1517 Susana De Olivera
 Misiones
15
15 KM F
01:40:13
+00:25:12
camera_alt
22
#1527 Adrian Gonzalez
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM M
01:41:38
+00:26:37
camera_alt
23
#1545 Georgina Rocio Perez
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
01:42:11
+00:27:10
camera_alt
24
#1506 Osvaldo Daniel Bordon
 Misiones
15
15 KM M
01:42:41
+00:27:40
camera_alt
25
#1512 Daiana Gisel Casco
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
01:43:04
+00:28:03
camera_alt
26
#1522 Lionel Francingues
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM M
01:43:41
+00:28:40
camera_alt
27
#1558 Alejandra Vivas
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
01:43:48
+00:28:47
camera_alt
28
#1513 Ana Lucia Codorniu
 Mendoza
15
15 KM F
01:44:08
+00:29:07
camera_alt
29
#1516 Sergio Curcio
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM M
01:45:15
+00:30:14
camera_alt
30
#1502 Carolina Albanese
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
01:45:16
+00:30:15
camera_alt
31
#1519 Silvia Lorena Di Masso
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
01:47:57
+00:32:56
camera_alt
32
#1504 Clarita Cristina Balestrin
 San Pablo
15
15 KM F
01:48:14
+00:33:13
camera_alt
33
#1564 Samantha Adoue
-  -
15
15 KM F
01:49:34
+00:34:33
camera_alt
34
#1553 Maria Eugenia Valverde
 Mendoza
15
15 KM F
01:50:55
+00:35:54
camera_alt
35
#2526 Daniela Pana
 San Luis
15
15 KM F
01:51:30
+00:36:29
camera_alt
36
#1529 Maria Florencia Jorda
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
01:56:17
+00:41:16
camera_alt
37
#1520 Hector Enrique Ferrari
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM M
01:56:32
+00:41:31
camera_alt
38
#1540 Clara Mujica
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
01:56:34
+00:41:33
camera_alt
39
#1526 Paola Gomez
 Mendoza
15
15 KM F
01:58:16
+00:43:15
camera_alt
40
#1537 Paola Verànica Mollano
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
01:58:18
+00:43:17
camera_alt
41
#1501 Javier Orlando Agrelo
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM M
01:58:26
+00:43:25
camera_alt
42
#1538 Alejandra Morales
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
01:58:53
+00:43:52
camera_alt
43
#1535 Pablo Masnaghetti
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM M
02:01:11
+00:46:10
camera_alt
44
#1531 Antonio Abel Losi Pauperio
 San Pablo
15
15 KM M
02:04:14
+00:49:13
camera_alt
45
#1554 Luis Eduardo Verbel
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM M
02:05:52
+00:50:51
camera_alt
46
#1546 Sandra Monica Poblete
 Asunci¢n
15
15 KM F
02:10:03
+00:55:02
camera_alt
47
#1550 Carina Andrea Rodriguez
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
02:12:30
+00:57:29
camera_alt
48
#1555 Patricia Daniela Vidarte
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
02:12:31
+00:57:30
camera_alt
48
#1563 Maria Eugenia Quiroga
-  -
15
15 KM F
02:12:31
+00:57:30
camera_alt
50
#1542 Carla Ochoa
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
02:12:32
+00:57:31
camera_alt
51
#1559 Andrea Vivas
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
02:14:24
+00:59:23
camera_alt
52
#1556 Rocio Sandra Vilas
 Asunci¢n
15
15 KM F
02:14:48
+00:59:47
camera_alt
53
#1508 Maria Alejandra Bravo Rodriguez
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
02:18:13
+01:03:12
camera_alt
54
#1514 Miguel Oscar Cohen
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM M
02:22:39
+01:07:38
camera_alt
55
#1509 Mariano Dardo Caceres
 Mendoza
15
15 KM M
02:24:43
+01:09:42
camera_alt
55
#1561 Marcela Maio
 Mendoza
15
15 KM F
02:24:43
+01:09:42
camera_alt
57
#1523 Diego Gamba
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM M
02:30:59
+01:15:58
camera_alt
58
#1518 Maria Laura D'elia
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
02:34:04
+01:19:03
camera_alt
59
#1562 Maximiliano Ignacio Sosa
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM M
02:34:06
+01:19:05
camera_alt
60
#1534 Laura Leticia Martinelli
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
02:35:18
+01:20:17
camera_alt
60
#1548 Guillermo Protto
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM M
02:35:18
+01:20:17
camera_alt
62
#1503 Maria Del Carmen Aure
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
02:36:29
+01:21:28
camera_alt
63
#1507 Mercedes Leticia Botta
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
02:36:30
+01:21:29
camera_alt
63
#1515 Maria Fernanda Colombo Duhamel
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
02:36:30
+01:21:29
camera_alt
65
#1532 Mercedes Malleville
 Buenos Aires
15
15 KM F
02:37:10
+01:22:09
camera_alt
×
#1505 Gonzalo Becerra
 Cordoba
15
15 KM M
Parcial
camera_alt