ISLA HUEMUL 2016

POSTA
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#8 Julian Hiriat-Marcos Leon-Gaspar Sosa Dempf
 0
POSTA
POSTA
01:35:27
2
#11 Blazquiz Joaquin, Etcheto Javier, PereiraFabian
 0
POSTA
POSTA
01:45:48
+00:10:21
3
#6 Martin Griego-Diego Diaz-
 0
POSTA
POSTA
01:45:57
+00:10:30
4
#17 Marcela Adriana Tapia-Damian Barcos-Jesus Alejandro Vargas
 0
POSTA
POSTA MIX
01:53:28
+00:18:01
5
#16 Davina Delbianco-Jose Gonzalez-Gabriel Rueda
 don torcuato
POSTA
POSTA MIX
01:54:00
+00:18:33
6
#9 Matias Rondan-Pedro Alvarez-Cesar Cabrapan
 0
POSTA
POSTA
01:59:03
+00:23:36
7
#3 Agustin Aloy Agustin-Ezequiel Botallo -Facundo Beltramo
 Bariloche
POSTA
POSTA
01:59:14
+00:23:47
8
#14 Ananda Lavayer-Banesa Ayelen Indulski -Natalia Paredes
 Bariloche
POSTA
POSTA MIX
02:01:43
+00:26:16
9
#12 Rota federico, Gandolfi Pedro, Cacheta NIcolas
 0
POSTA
POSTA
02:02:15
+00:26:48
10
#13 Pefaure Gustavo-Andrea Barbagelata-Mendez Nestor Fabian
 Bariloche
POSTA
POSTA MIX
02:10:00
+00:34:33
11
#15 Gabriel Campo-Sergio Ariel Gimenez Duque-Mariela Martinez
 Bariloche
POSTA
POSTA MIX
02:14:10
+00:38:43
12
#5 Francisco Galosi-Diego Cannestraci-
 0
POSTA
POSTA
02:15:06
+00:39:39
13
#19 Gerardo Aldazabal-Ingomar Allekotte-Carmen Nunez
 Bariloche
POSTA
POSTA MIX
02:19:23
+00:43:56
14
#20 Miguel Lupianez-Oscar Montana-Leonardo Britez
 Bariloche
POSTA
POSTA MIX
02:23:02
+00:47:35
15
#18 Silvio Nicolas Lopez-Agustina Lastiri-Marcos Espie
 0
POSTA
POSTA MIX
02:25:38
+00:50:11
16
#4 Francisco Jerman-Santiago Barbat-Jorge Angaut
 0
POSTA
POSTA
02:46:59
+01:11:32
×
#1 0
 Bariloche
POSTA
POSTA
Parcial
×
#7 0
 0
POSTA
POSTA
Parcial
×
#10 Andruchow Martin-Juan Pablo Perez Clavero-Alvaro Gabriel Romero Marengo
 Bariloche
POSTA
POSTA
01:48:00