INDOMIT MENDOZA 2016

80K
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#8021 Breski Ramiro
 Bariloche
80K
80K M- 21 A 49
12:31:22
2
#8016 Reyes Hernan
 La Plata
80K
80K M- 21 A 49
12:41:50
+00:10:28
3
#8023 Delgado Mariano
 Mendoza
80K
80K M- 21 A 49
13:09:40
+00:38:18
4
#8007 Husson Martin
 La Plata
80K
80K M- 21 A 49
15:03:30
+02:32:08
5
#8013 Martin Laura
 
80K
80K F - 21 A 49
15:08:49
+02:37:27
6
#8014 Fugo Marcelo
 Tunuyan
80K
80K M- 21 A 49
16:44:02
+04:12:40
7
#8011 Darino Vanina
 La Plata
80K
80K F - 21 A 49
17:56:14
+05:24:52
8
#8020 Jo?o Maximo
 S?o Paulo
80K
80K M - 50 Y MAS
17:58:46
+05:27:24
9
#8019 Wickert Maria Cristina
 Vila Velha
80K
80K F - 50 Y MAS
18:02:30
+05:31:08
10
#8004 Moritz Joerg
 
80K
80K M- 21 A 49
18:13:06
+05:41:44
11
#8006 Gomez Miguel Angel
 
80K
80K M - 50 Y MAS
18:17:26
+05:46:04
12
#8002 Alonso Patricia Susana
 
80K
80K F - 21 A 49
18:18:33
+05:47:11
13
#8001 Benassi Fernando Luis
 
80K
80K M- 21 A 49
18:18:34
+05:47:12
14
#8022 Pereyra Claudio
 Buenos Aires
80K
80K M- 21 A 49
18:31:48
+06:00:26
15
#8015 Arroyo Horacio Adrian
 Capital Federal
80K
80K M- 21 A 49
20:19:35
+07:48:13
16
#8009 Ortega Hector Washington
 Quilmes
80K
80K M- 21 A 49
20:26:01
+07:54:39
17
#8005 Espindola Hugo
 Corrientes
80K
80K M- 21 A 49
21:16:04
+08:44:42
18
#8008 Pared Waldemar Roberto
 Corrientes
80K
80K M- 21 A 49
21:16:05
+08:44:43
×
#8000 Rios Walter
 
80K
80K M - 50 Y MAS
Parcial
×
#8003 Scherer Eduardo Magno
 Posadas
80K
80K M- 21 A 49
Parcial
×
#8010 Plaza Gonzalo Javier
 Bah??Ia Blanca
80K
80K M - 50 Y MAS
Parcial
02:26:00
×
#8012 Mendy Gaston
 La Plata
80K
80K M- 21 A 49
Parcial
×
#8018 Mondini Hemerson Damiano
 Cascavel
80K
80K M- 21 A 49
Parcial