INDOMIT MENDOZA 2016

100K   |   100K M - 21 A 49   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#15 Gasca Perez Jose Manuel
 Zapala
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
13:41:53
2
#4 Doheijo Ignacio
 San Fernando
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
14:45:11
+01:03:18
3
#46 Panazzolo Diego
 Bento Gon?alves
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
15:47:21
+02:05:28
4
#24 Quiroga Hernan
 Colon
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
15:50:38
+02:08:45
5
#18 Dragone Francisco
 Villa La Angostura
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
15:52:36
+02:10:43
6
#28 Charra Lautaro
 Neuquen
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
16:57:44
+03:15:51
7
#20 Berton Pablo
 La Plata
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
18:05:40
+04:23:47
8
#10 Marso Pablo
 
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
18:26:15
+04:44:22
9
#5 Schiappa De Azevedo Juan Martin
 Guaymallen
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
18:35:48
+04:53:55
10
#7 Besson Neris Miguel
 Colon
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
18:38:55
+04:57:02
11
#29 Babini Augusto
 Mendoza
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
18:39:09
+04:57:16
12
#25 Lencioni Gonzalo
 Guaymallen
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
20:44:38
+07:02:45
13
#36 Nitzke Da Silva Sergei
 Porto Alegre
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
21:22:17
+07:40:24
14
#12 Lopez Pablo Sebastian
 
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
22:11:52
+08:29:59
15
#26 Trossero Diego
 Formosa
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
23:13:43
+09:31:50
16
#19 Saiz Matias
 Ituzaingo
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
24:09:00
+10:27:07
17
#17 Garnier Eduardo Raul
 Colon
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
24:10:00
+10:28:07
×
#13 Velzi Jose Gustavo
 San Jose
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
05:42:00
×
#1 Geison Ignacio
 Curitiba
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
03:28:00
×
#9 Petercic Martin
 Bahia Blanca
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
15:10:00
×
#21 Lafuente Pablo Gabriel
 Las Heras
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
04:52:00
×
#22 Sanchez Cantu Guillermo
 Mendoza
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
04:52:00
×
#23 Schiappa De Azevedo Juan Martin
 Guaymallen
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
×
#27 Pacheco Gonzalo Javier
 San Miguel De Tucuman
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
10:42:00
×
#31 Cosentino Santiago Javier
 Capital Federal
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
05:40:00
×
#48 Rios Walter
 Mendoza
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
04:20:00