INDOMIT MENDOZA 2016

100K
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#15 Gasca Perez Jose Manuel
 Zapala
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
13:41:53
2
#4 Doheijo Ignacio
 San Fernando
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
14:45:11
+01:03:18
3
#46 Panazzolo Diego
 Bento Gon?alves
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
15:47:21
+02:05:28
4
#24 Quiroga Hernan
 Colon
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
15:50:38
+02:08:45
5
#18 Dragone Francisco
 Villa La Angostura
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
15:52:36
+02:10:43
6
#28 Charra Lautaro
 Neuquen
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
16:57:44
+03:15:51
7
#2 Giovanelli Ana
 Curitiba
100K
100K F - 21 A 49
17:51:39
+04:09:46
8
#20 Berton Pablo
 La Plata
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
18:05:40
+04:23:47
9
#10 Marso Pablo
 
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
18:26:15
+04:44:22
10
#35 Freitas Da Silva Ozeas
 Curitiba
100K
100K M - 50 Y MAS
18:35:17
+04:53:24
11
#5 Schiappa De Azevedo Juan Martin
 Guaymallen
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
18:35:48
+04:53:55
12
#7 Besson Neris Miguel
 Colon
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
18:38:55
+04:57:02
13
#29 Babini Augusto
 Mendoza
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
18:39:09
+04:57:16
14
#44 Pinto Gomes Mauricio
 Gravatai
100K
100K M - 50 Y MAS
19:06:50
+05:24:57
15
#47 Cremashi Fabian
 Godoy Cruz
100K
100K M - 50 Y MAS
20:08:33
+06:26:40
16
#25 Lencioni Gonzalo
 Guaymallen
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
20:44:38
+07:02:45
17
#36 Nitzke Da Silva Sergei
 Porto Alegre
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
21:22:17
+07:40:24
18
#11 Cazarre Juan Esteban
 Del Viso
100K
100K M - 50 Y MAS
21:31:19
+07:49:26
19
#37 De Brito Viana Alic Carolina
 Sao Paulo
100K
100K F - 21 A 49
21:55:02
+08:13:09
20
#12 Lopez Pablo Sebastian
 
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
22:11:52
+08:29:59
21
#6 Gutierrez Jose Luis
 Mar Del Plata
100K
100K M - 50 Y MAS
22:20:18
+08:38:25
22
#32 Nomeisky Leonardo
 Mataderos
100K
100K M - 50 Y MAS
22:57:32
+09:15:39
23
#26 Trossero Diego
 Formosa
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
23:13:43
+09:31:50
24
#33 Kuriyama Nilton Haruo
 S?o Paulo
100K
100K M - 50 Y MAS
24:07:59
+10:26:06
25
#14 Riedmatten Veronica
 Parque Leloir
100K
100K F - 21 A 49
24:08:00
+10:26:07
26
#19 Saiz Matias
 Ituzaingo
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
24:09:00
+10:27:07
27
#17 Garnier Eduardo Raul
 Colon
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
24:10:00
+10:28:07
×
#3 Hall Lorena
 Necochea
100K
100K F - 21 A 49
Parcial
16:41:00
×
#13 Velzi Jose Gustavo
 San Jose
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
05:42:00
×
#1 Geison Ignacio
 Curitiba
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
03:28:00
×
#8 Trucco Eduardo
 Mendoza
100K
100K M - 50 Y MAS
Parcial
05:52:00
×
#9 Petercic Martin
 Bahia Blanca
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
15:10:00
×
#16 Munoz Jorge
 Caba
100K
100K M - 50 Y MAS
Parcial
05:32:00
×
#21 Lafuente Pablo Gabriel
 Las Heras
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
04:52:00
×
#22 Sanchez Cantu Guillermo
 Mendoza
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
04:52:00
×
#23 Schiappa De Azevedo Juan Martin
 Guaymallen
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
×
#27 Pacheco Gonzalo Javier
 San Miguel De Tucuman
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
10:42:00
×
#30 Perfetti Gustavo
 Tigre
100K
100K M - 50 Y MAS
Parcial
05:40:00
×
#31 Cosentino Santiago Javier
 Capital Federal
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
05:40:00
×
#34 Sakagawa Kuriyama Naoko
 Sao Paulo
100K
100K F - 50 Y MAS
Parcial
05:30:00
×
#38 Penha Goulart De Almeida Carla
 Contagem
100K
100K F - 21 A 49
Parcial
×
#39 Aparecida De Simas Debora
 Florianopolis
100K
100K F - 21 A 49
Parcial
×
#40 Cecconello Leonice Maria
 Caxias Do Sul
100K
100K F - 21 A 49
Parcial
05:56:00
×
#41 Campanha Dos Anjos Fernando
 S?o Paulo
100K
100K M - 50 Y MAS
Parcial
05:32:00
×
#42 Chagas Alves Glauco
 Poa
100K
100K M - 50 Y MAS
Parcial
04:51:00
×
#43 Silveira Schirmer Sabrina
 Porto Alegre
100K
100K F - 21 A 49
Parcial
×
#45 Zortea Raissa
 Porto Alegre
100K
100K F - 21 A 49
Parcial
05:56:00
×
#48 Rios Walter
 Mendoza
100K
100K M - 21 A 49
Parcial
04:20:00