INDOMIT 2017

INDOMIT 35K
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#3559 Lalanne Gaston
 Guaymallen
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
03:25:56
camera_alt
2
#3506 Aguero David
 Capital Federal
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
03:36:30
+00:10:34
camera_alt
3
#3572 Duci Marcos
 Mendoza
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
03:42:54
+00:16:58
camera_alt
4
#3529 Giacomoni Romina Lucia
 La Calera
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
04:05:04
+00:39:08
camera_alt
5
#3585 Tavares Cleber
 Uberlandia
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
04:13:29
+00:47:33
camera_alt
6
#3566 Martin Walter
 Buenos Aires
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
04:13:56
+00:48:00
camera_alt
7
#3610 Sanchez Rodrigo
 Mendoza
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 18 A 20
04:14:31
+00:48:35
camera_alt
8
#3538 Saab Esteban
 Mercedes
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
04:19:45
+00:53:49
camera_alt
9
#3556 Basso Federico
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
04:21:04
+00:55:08
camera_alt
10
#3575 Raso Daniela
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
04:23:41
+00:57:45
camera_alt
11
#3551 Valentini Erica
 Mendoza
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
04:24:51
+00:58:55
camera_alt
12
#3544 Marincovich Pablo Martin
 Arrecifes
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
04:30:27
+01:04:31
camera_alt
13
#3537 Aceguinolaza Ignacio Agustin
 Ciudad De Buenos Aires
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
04:31:07
+01:05:11
camera_alt
14
#3573 Belmonte Carlos Ignacio
 Mendoza
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
04:31:45
+01:05:49
camera_alt
15
#3558 Sottano Carlota
 Mendoza
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
04:31:54
+01:05:58
camera_alt
16
#3539 Joseph Ernesto
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 50 A ?
04:37:18
+01:11:22
camera_alt
17
#3606 Gomez Cecilia Mariel
 Caba
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
04:37:51
+01:11:55
camera_alt
18
#3516 Martinez Mazzola Fernando
 La Lucila - Vte Lopez
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
04:37:53
+01:11:57
camera_alt
19
#3565 Benedetti Celeste
 Mendoza
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
04:41:47
+01:15:51
camera_alt
20
#3580 Montarce Juliana
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
04:41:49
+01:15:53
camera_alt
21
#3588 Lima Oliveira Felipe
 Avare
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
04:44:21
+01:18:25
camera_alt
22
#3609 Pereyra Claudio
 Mendoza
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 50 A ?
04:50:14
+01:24:18
camera_alt
23
#3571 Rodriguez Natalia
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
04:51:30
+01:25:34
camera_alt
24
#3515 Fernandez Jose Eduardo
 Rio Ceballos
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 50 A ?
04:52:13
+01:26:17
camera_alt
25
#3507 Descalzi Nicolas
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
04:52:28
+01:26:32
camera_alt
26
#3540 Ruschel Laura Patricia Estela
 Posadas
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
04:55:33
+01:29:37
camera_alt
27
#3587 Munhoz Clodoaldo
 Avare
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
04:56:07
+01:30:11
camera_alt
28
#3526 Miranda Marcelo Enrique
 Villa Celina
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
04:56:28
+01:30:32
camera_alt
29
#3593 Reis Mauricio
 Indaial
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 50 A ?
04:58:02
+01:32:06
camera_alt
30
#3564 Funes Cristian
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
05:00:53
+01:34:57
camera_alt
31
#3569 Gomensoro Jorge Pablo
 Mendoza
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
05:01:35
+01:35:39
camera_alt
32
#3578 Bauer David
 Caba
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 50 A ?
05:02:11
+01:36:15
camera_alt
33
#3545 Garcia Matias
 Guaymallen
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
05:03:05
+01:37:09
camera_alt
34
#3576 Gonzalez Miriam Liliana
 Junin
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
05:09:34
+01:43:38
camera_alt
35
#3518 Massa Gabriela
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 50 A ?
05:10:03
+01:44:07
camera_alt
36
#3520 Pagani Florencia
 Buenos Aires
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
05:10:04
+01:44:08
camera_alt
36
#3528 Foressi Diego
 Caba
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
05:10:04
+01:44:08
camera_alt
38
#3604 Melgarejo Jorge
 Montevideo
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
05:12:27
+01:46:31
camera_alt
39
#3550 Furlan Sergio
 Mendoza
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 50 A ?
05:21:05
+01:55:09
camera_alt
40
#3581 Gonzalez Maria De Los Angeles
 San Martin
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
05:24:34
+01:58:38
camera_alt
41
#3512 Bordone Melina
 Ramos Mejia
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
05:24:42
+01:58:46
camera_alt
42
#3511 Constenla Javier Adrian
 Ramos Mejia
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
05:24:43
+01:58:47
camera_alt
43
#3562 Ranea Sergio
 Lujan De Cuyo
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
05:26:52
+02:00:56
camera_alt
44
#3549 Aguirre Analia
 Caba
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
05:28:35
+02:02:39
camera_alt
45
#3553 Castillo Maria Isabel
 Guaymallen
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
05:31:13
+02:05:17
camera_alt
46
#3574 Dayan Cynthia Emilia
 Caba
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
05:32:41
+02:06:45
camera_alt
47
#3527 Sibila Gabriela Alejandra
 Villa Celina
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
05:37:03
+02:11:07
camera_alt
48
#3541 Miller Irene
 Capital Federal
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 50 A ?
05:43:17
+02:17:21
camera_alt
49
#3561 Pinto Daniel
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 50 A ?
05:55:16
+02:29:20
camera_alt
49
#3563 Bruno Mariana
 Ciudad Autonoma De Buenos Aires
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
05:55:16
+02:29:20
camera_alt
51
#3568 Abdala Analia
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
06:00:01
+02:34:05
camera_alt
52
#3547 Ramallo Facundo Nicolas
 Bernal
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
06:05:55
+02:39:59
camera_alt
52
#3548 Garbarino Maria Cecilia
 Bernal
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
06:05:55
+02:39:59
camera_alt
54
#3570 Villafane Veronica
 Lujan De Cuyo
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
06:05:56
+02:40:00
camera_alt
55
#3560 Haniek Ricardo
 Posadas
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
06:06:46
+02:40:50
camera_alt
56
#3600 Hubert Veronique
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
06:07:15
+02:41:19
camera_alt
57
#3508 Ridolfi Sebastian
 Buenos Aires
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
06:07:44
+02:41:48
camera_alt
58
#3567 Ramirez Maximiliano
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
06:08:05
+02:42:09
camera_alt
59
#3533 Selzer Sergio
 Buenos Aires
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 50 A ?
06:09:14
+02:43:18
camera_alt
60
#3582 Costanzo Zampa Maria Florencia
 Madrid
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
06:09:52
+02:43:56
camera_alt
61
#3583 Yedlin Magaly Denis
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
06:09:55
+02:43:59
camera_alt
62
#3577 Prediger Maria Lucrecia
 Caba
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
06:09:56
+02:44:00
camera_alt
62
#3579 Yukelson Sebastian
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
06:09:56
+02:44:00
camera_alt
64
#3535 Hambo Gonzalo
 Caba
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
06:12:18
+02:46:22
camera_alt
65
#3519 Rozenberg Brenda
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
06:13:29
+02:47:33
camera_alt
66
#3521 Guzman Alvaro
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
06:13:30
+02:47:34
camera_alt
67
#3542 Cannizzo Fernando
 Caba
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
06:19:27
+02:53:31
camera_alt
68
#3502 Presa Pablo
 Buenos Aires
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
06:19:28
+02:53:32
camera_alt
69
#3605 Barresi Roberto Daniel
 Lanus
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 50 A ?
06:26:16
+03:00:20
camera_alt
70
#3525 Corti Rosana Mariela
 Posadas
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
06:26:17
+03:00:21
camera_alt
71
#3534 Garcia Ricardo Antonio
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 50 A ?
06:26:25
+03:00:29
camera_alt
72
#3552 Acefe Abel
 Mar Del Plata
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
06:29:58
+03:04:02
camera_alt
73
#3523 Raggi Alejandra
 Caba
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 50 A ?
06:36:30
+03:10:34
camera_alt
74
#3597 Sanchez Cirion Gabriela
 Maldonado
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
06:43:58
+03:18:02
camera_alt
75
#3598 Espinosa oscar Fernando
 Maldonado
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 50 A ?
06:43:59
+03:18:03
camera_alt
76
#3536 Sarrelli Maria
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
06:51:46
+03:25:50
camera_alt
76
#3584 Favila Milde Eduardo Augusto
 Salvador
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
06:51:46
+03:25:50
camera_alt
78
#3592 Da Silva Thiago
 Indaial
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
06:54:38
+03:28:42
camera_alt
79
#3608 Pirch Paola
 Esquel
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
07:04:01
+03:38:05
camera_alt
80
#3543 Bobrowski Ariel
 Buenos Aires
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
07:11:21
+03:45:25
camera_alt
81
#3603 Touzon Mariana Dolores
 Martin Coronado
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
07:11:49
+03:45:53
camera_alt
82
#3602 Eraso Andrea
 Castelar
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 50 A ?
07:11:50
+03:45:54
camera_alt
83
#3599 Troccoli Roberto
 Montevideo
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 50 A ?
07:14:25
+03:48:29
camera_alt
84
#3517 Libson Gustavo
 Caba
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
07:14:30
+03:48:34
camera_alt
85
#3524 Lizzi Silvia
 Villa Bosch
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 50 A ?
07:14:35
+03:48:39
camera_alt
86
#3555 Gubbay Laura
 Caba
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 50 A ?
07:17:17
+03:51:21
camera_alt
87
#3554 Cohen Sabban Rafael
 Caba
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 50 A ?
07:17:18
+03:51:22
camera_alt
88
#3522 Diaz Nadia Soledad
 Monte Grande
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
07:19:13
+03:53:17
camera_alt
88
#3595 Swalf Aline
 Rio De Janeiro
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
07:19:13
+03:53:17
camera_alt
90
#3607 Gaya Micaela
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
07:19:14
+03:53:18
camera_alt
91
#3594 Hofmeister Patricia
 Rio De Janeiro
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
07:19:15
+03:53:19
camera_alt
92
#3591 Sousa Camila
 Sao Paulo
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
07:19:16
+03:53:20
camera_alt
93
#3531 Ibarra Carolina
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
07:21:03
+03:55:07
camera_alt
94
#3509 Sanchez Veronica
 Caba
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
07:40:46
+04:14:50
camera_alt
95
#3532 Artero Alejandra Artero
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
07:58:47
+04:32:51
camera_alt
96
#3505 Alvarez Ana Beatriz
 Pinamar
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 50 A ?
07:59:13
+04:33:17
camera_alt
97
#3601 Larrocca Adriana
 Tigre
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 50 A ?
08:33:06
+05:07:10
camera_alt
98
#3510 Delisi Daniel
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 50 A ?
08:34:35
+05:08:39
camera_alt
99
#3513 Maio Marcela
 Las Heras
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
08:34:36
+05:08:40
camera_alt
100
#3530 Ponce Adriana Beatriz
 Tigre
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 50 A ?
09:09:39
+05:43:43
camera_alt
×
#3557 Giuffre Gonzalo
 Mendoza
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#3504 Herrera Lorena
 Cap Fed
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#3514 Videla Victor Manuel Esteban
 
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 21 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#3589 Amaro Andrea
 Sao Paulo
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#3590 Bastos Luiz
 S?o Paulo
INDOMIT 35K
35K MAS 50 A ?
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#3596 Muzzio Marianna
 Montevideo
INDOMIT 35K
35K FEM 21 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt