INDOMIT 2017

INDOMIT 100K
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#32 Iglesias Fernando
 Villa La Angostura
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
13:32:03
camera_alt
2
#10 Herrera Cris
 Mendoza
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
13:51:04
+00:19:01
camera_alt
3
#2 Nazario De Rezende Fernando
 
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
14:26:28
+00:54:25
camera_alt
4
#29 Rossi Cesar
 Villa Elisa
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
14:29:29
+00:57:26
camera_alt
5
#26 Rossi Felipe
 La Plata
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
15:06:12
+01:34:09
camera_alt
6
#45 Procopio Sonia
 San Juan
INDOMIT 100K
100K FEM 21 A 49
15:35:30
+02:03:27
camera_alt
7
#1 Cantilo Sofia
 
INDOMIT 100K
100K FEM 21 A 49
15:48:49
+02:16:46
camera_alt
8
#23 Ojeda Raul Rogelio
 Godoy Cruz
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 50 A ?
15:56:57
+02:24:54
camera_alt
9
#21 Tedt Soenke
 Nordelta, Tigre
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
15:57:48
+02:25:45
camera_alt
10
#33 Ayala Hernan Alberto
 Florida
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
16:12:24
+02:40:21
camera_alt
11
#9 Flores Mariano
 Guaymallen
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
16:17:14
+02:45:11
camera_alt
12
#41 Jaison Pedro Fusinato
 Indaial
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
16:53:30
+03:21:27
camera_alt
13
#13 Madrussan Graciela Noemi
 Rada Tilly
INDOMIT 100K
100K FEM 50 A ?
16:54:11
+03:22:08
camera_alt
14
#19 Tolosa Damian
 
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
17:41:35
+04:09:32
camera_alt
15
#31 Gonzalez Maina Juan Pablo
 San Carlos De Bariloche
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
17:54:37
+04:22:34
camera_alt
16
#34 Piana Hernan
 Caba
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
18:31:20
+04:59:17
camera_alt
17
#35 Sayago Hernan
 Ciudad De Buenos Aires
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
18:33:48
+05:01:45
camera_alt
18
#36 Fernandez Nerina
 Ramos Mejia
INDOMIT 100K
100K FEM 21 A 49
18:33:50
+05:01:47
camera_alt
19
#16 Glattstein Guillermo
 La Plata
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
18:40:49
+05:08:46
camera_alt
20
#30 Garay Fabricio Marcelo Daniel
 La Plata
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
18:40:50
+05:08:47
camera_alt
21
#24 Araujo Natalia
 Las Heras
INDOMIT 100K
100K FEM 21 A 49
19:01:49
+05:29:46
camera_alt
22
#18 Gekdyszman Alejandro
 Ciudad Autonoma De Buenos Aires
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
19:19:20
+05:47:17
camera_alt
23
#25 Viceconti Gustavo
 Rosario
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
19:25:05
+05:53:02
camera_alt
24
#27 Deni Luciano
 Rosario
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
20:10:07
+06:38:04
camera_alt
25
#43 Sakagawa Naoko
 S?o Paulo
INDOMIT 100K
100K FEM 50 A ?
20:14:49
+06:42:46
camera_alt
26
#15 Gomez Miguel Angel
 
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 50 A ?
20:18:35
+06:46:32
camera_alt
27
#42 Cordeiro Paulo Guilherme
 Barra Do Pirai
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
20:41:23
+07:09:20
camera_alt
28
#44 Kuriyama Nilton
 S?o Paulo
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 50 A ?
20:41:58
+07:09:55
camera_alt
29
#39 Dias Andreia
 Porto Alegre
INDOMIT 100K
100K FEM 21 A 49
21:12:17
+07:40:14
camera_alt
30
#12 Caceres Miguel Alejandro
 Capital Federal
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
21:14:57
+07:42:54
camera_alt
31
#22 Polidoro Leandro Ezequiel
 Castelar
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
21:14:58
+07:42:55
camera_alt
32
#37 Capurro Marcos Javier
 Caba
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
21:21:36
+07:49:33
camera_alt
33
#8 Perea Damian
 Neuquen
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
21:21:37
+07:49:34
camera_alt
34
#14 Blanco Esteban Raul
 City Bell - La Plata
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 50 A ?
21:44:34
+08:12:31
camera_alt
35
#20 Sch?pfer Cristian Andres
 Olivos
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
21:44:55
+08:12:52
camera_alt
36
#40 Sena Wander
 Rio De Janeiro
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
21:45:00
+08:12:57
camera_alt
37
#11 Pintos Haydee M
 Canning
INDOMIT 100K
100K FEM 21 A 49
23:00:00
+09:27:57
camera_alt
37
#17 Raffo Gabriela
 Quilmes
INDOMIT 100K
100K FEM 50 A ?
23:00:00
+09:27:57
camera_alt
×
#4 Arias Gonzalez Matias Ariel
 Loma Hermosa
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#5 Chioma Virginia
 
INDOMIT 100K
100K FEM 21 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#6 Castano Gustavo Hugo
 Caba
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 50 A ?
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#7 Trossero Diego
 Formosa
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 21 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#28 Pera Raul Eduardo
 Rosario
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 50 A ?
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#38 Munoz Jorge Gustavo
 Caba
INDOMIT 100K
100K MAS 50 A ?
Parcial
camera_alt