HABLEMOS DE AUTISMO 2016

INDIVIDUAL   |   DAMAS DE 19 A 29   |   MUJERES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#243 Marina Paredes
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:26:04
2
#420 Ailin Arias Gregorini
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:26:47
+00:00:43
3
#296 Juan Cabot
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:28:06
+00:02:02
4
#222 Claudia Navarrete
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:30:26
+00:04:22
5
#317 Milagros Jara
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:31:13
+00:05:09
6
#176 Maria Agustina Rojas
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:31:34
+00:05:30
7
#314 Manuela Vacas
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:32:25
+00:06:21
8
#452 Ailen Campodonico
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:32:54
+00:06:50
8
#453 Marina Lopez
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:32:54
+00:06:50
10
#750 Ailin Pecheury
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:32:56
+00:06:52
11
#772 Angelica Reinao
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:33:01
+00:06:57
12
#337 Carina Edith Cahuguin
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:33:06
+00:07:02
13
#531 Maria Belen Rementeria
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:33:09
+00:07:05
14
#96 Vanesa Alejandra Gonzalez
 Junin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:33:19
+00:07:15
15
#636 Yessica Guayquifil
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:34:18
+00:08:14
16
#490 Silvina Ortiz
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:34:21
+00:08:17
16
#669 Massiel Yuri Diaz
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:34:21
+00:08:17
18
#418 Yamila Vigna
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:35:40
+00:09:36
19
#47 Ana Laura Barrandeguy
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:37:20
+00:11:16
20
#214 Araceli Cinquini
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:37:26
+00:11:22
21
#155 Daina Belen Rodriguez
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:37:35
+00:11:31
22
#478 Carmen Aguirre
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:38:10
+00:12:06
23
#585 Maira Oyarce
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:38:34
+00:12:30
24
#389 Gisela Di Nicola
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:39:23
+00:13:19
25
#752 Antonela Daiana Crupkin
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:40:07
+00:14:03
26
#315 Florencia Saravia
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:40:15
+00:14:11
27
#212 Andrea Antonella Zuniga
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:40:35
+00:14:31
27
#233 Ailin Bustos
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:40:35
+00:14:31
29
#808 Rocio Vejares
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:40:48
+00:14:44
30
#586 Vanesa Oyarce
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:40:53
+00:14:49
31
#742 Daniela Lorena Facini
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:41:08
+00:15:04
32
#424 Milena Carcamo
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:42:38
+00:16:34
33
#362 Rocio Navaro
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:42:40
+00:16:36
34
#230 Pamela Guadalupe Salas
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:42:41
+00:16:37
35
#425 Aldana Bravo
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:42:45
+00:16:41
36
#422 Maria Laura Ruppel Iparraguirre
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:42:46
+00:16:42
37
#284 Rocio Belen Ortega
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:43:04
+00:17:00
38
#328 Maria Belen Hou Grimaldi
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:43:13
+00:17:09
39
#412 Tania Ramirez
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:43:40
+00:17:36
40
#594 Yanet Andrea Navarro
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:45:22
+00:19:18
41
#495 Melina Etchechury
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:46:52
+00:20:48
42
#443 Candela Duran
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:49:22
+00:23:18
43
#154 Natalia Dolores Sara
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:50:49
+00:24:45
44
#239 Ayelen Sepulveda
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:52:35
+00:26:31
45
#224 Micaela Villareal
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:54:12
+00:28:08
46
#385 Ana Romero
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:54:16
+00:28:12
47
#543 Silvana Nirian Pineda
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:56:44
+00:30:40
47
#584 Priscila Vera
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:56:44
+00:30:40
49
#757 Carolina Klette Von Klettenhof
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:56:59
+00:30:55
50
#403 Agustina Ciquini
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:57:14
+00:31:10
51
#231 Nancy Casanova
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
00:57:56
+00:31:52
52
#529 Tatiana Elizabeth Villarino
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
01:03:02
+00:36:58
53
#485 Elena Garrido
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
01:03:20
+00:37:16
54
#78 Sabrina Sabas
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
01:05:47
+00:39:43
55
#678 Ariana Neiman
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
01:09:35
+00:43:31
×
#81 Marina Gabriela Gomez
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
Parcial
×
#209 Maria Teresa Molina
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
Parcial
×
#299 Maida Soledad Ontivero
 junin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
Parcial
×
#332 Laura Estela Medina
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
Parcial
×
#473 Paola Gimena Ontivero
 junin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
Parcial
×
#515 Daniela Paola Ponce
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
Parcial
×
#637 Julia Infante
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
Parcial
×
#778 Yanina Elizabeth Barcelo
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
Parcial
×
#790 Alexandra Artoni
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
Parcial
×
#806 Susana Vejares
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
Parcial
×
#836 Ariana Piccolini Kreitz
 San Martin de los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS DE 19 A 29
Parcial