GRAN FONDO 7 LAGOS 2020

50K - MTB
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#776 Gonzalez Lisandro - Venzo
 Villa Regina
50K - MTB
GENERAL
01:52:08.000
2
#77 Bruno Ruiz Gaspar - Specialized
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
GENERAL
01:52:16.000
+00:00:08.000
3
#355 Ibanez Fermin - Giant
 S.M.Andes
50K - MTB
GENERAL
01:52:41.000
+00:00:33.000
4
#205 Garces Marcelo - Specialized
 Villa La Angostura
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
01:53:16.000
+00:01:08.000
5
#630 Riffo Santiago Ezequiel - Vairo
 San Patricio Del Chanar
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
01:58:53.000
+00:06:45.000
6
#216 Mateos Leonardo - Orbea
 San Vicente
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
01:59:29.000
+00:07:21.000
7
#619 Boltin Valentin - Venzo
 Villa Regina
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:00:16.000
+00:08:08.000
8
#629 Saez Juan - Specialized
 Cutralco
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:01:11.000
+00:09:03.000
9
#283 Paneiva Sergio Marcelo - Specialized
 Cipolletti
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:01:11.100
+00:09:03.100
10
#725 Campos Alarcon Norberto Nicanor - Raleigh
 Cutral Co
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:01:29.000
+00:09:21.000
11
#172 Tripailaf Fabian - Venzo
 S.M.Andes
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:03:47.000
+00:11:39.000
12
#539 Diaz Mendizabal Adolfo - Specialized
 Bariloche
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:04:50.000
+00:12:42.000
13
#589 Vazquez Daniel Jose - Cube
 Cutral Co
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:05:36.000
+00:13:28.000
14
#621 Gonzales Juan Catlos - Fuji
 Cutral Co
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:06:14.000
+00:14:06.000
15
#707 Etcheverry Carlos - Specialized
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:08:14.000
+00:16:06.000
16
#47 Arriagada Ezequiel - Jm Bike
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:08:23.000
+00:16:15.000
17
#144 Moya Damian - Stark Rise
 Allen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:08:25.000
+00:16:17.000
18
#39 Sosa Orlando - Venzo
 Plottier
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:08:28.000
+00:16:20.000
19
#668 Cerda Cristian Andres - Raleigh
 Cutral Co
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:08:49.000
+00:16:41.000
20
#718 Vidondo Daniel - Specialized
 Plaza Huincul
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:10:51.000
+00:18:43.000
21
#201 Rogers Victor - Specialized
 Gral Madariaga
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:10:52.000
+00:18:44.000
22
#772 Fuser Manenti Astrid - Cube
 S.M.Andes
50K - MTB
GENERAL
02:11:42.000
+00:19:34.000
23
#95 Lopez Geronimo Benjamin - Venzo
 Mainque
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:11:42.100
+00:19:34.100
24
#774 Fuser Claudio Andres - Specialized
 S.M.Andes
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:11:45.000
+00:19:37.000
25
#107 Matuz Juan Ar - Specialized
 Villa La Angostura
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:11:51.100
+00:19:43.100
26
#572 Retamal Bacilio - Giant
 Tricao Malal
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:11:53.000
+00:19:45.000
27
#282 Decuzzo Cristian Lujan - Trek
 Plottier
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:12:00.000
+00:19:52.000
28
#661 Flores Angel Emanuel - Specialized
 Cutralco
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:13:12.000
+00:21:04.000
29
#131 Moraga Franco - Venzo
 S.M.Andes
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:14:10.000
+00:22:02.000
30
#680 Cortez Nicolas - Specialized
 Cutral Co
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:14:46.000
+00:22:38.000
31
#217 Izquierdo Juan Jose - Venzo
 Brandsen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:15:40.000
+00:23:32.000
32
#835 Abdala Lucas - Canyon
 Cordoba
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:16:26.000
+00:24:18.000
33
#807 Raninqueo Mario Cesar - Venzo
 Genereal Roca
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:16:27.000
+00:24:19.000
34
#635 Pierini Franco - Scott
 Villa La Angostura
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:17:57.000
+00:25:49.000
35
#257 Alcalde Gustavo - Vairo
 Villa La Angostura
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:18:16.000
+00:26:08.000
36
#580 Beltran Victor Hugo - Trek
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:19:18.000
+00:27:10.000
37
#377 Perez Luciano Juan Sebastian - Otra
 Plottier
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:19:34.000
+00:27:26.000
38
#87 Hermita Luisina - Pinarello
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
GENERAL
02:19:51.000
+00:27:43.000
39
#296 Fuentes Juan - Specialized
 Villa La Angostura
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:21:13.000
+00:29:05.000
40
#623 Jara Miguel - Gt
 Cutral Co
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:21:15.000
+00:29:07.000
41
#733 Paneiva Agustin - Trek
 Cipolletti
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:22:24.000
+00:30:16.000
42
#588 Muguerza Ezequiel - Venzo
 Cipolletti
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:23:12.000
+00:31:04.000
43
#602 Daly Martin - Polygon Xtrada7
 Cipolletti
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:23:33.000
+00:31:25.000
44
#779 Robledo Roleder Enzo Leonel - Merida
 Junin De Los Andes
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:23:59.000
+00:31:51.000
45
#651 Jofre Cristian Norman - Scott
 Plottier
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:24:37.000
+00:32:29.000
46
#691 Navone Guillermo - Scott
 Cipolletti
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:24:59.000
+00:32:51.000
47
#341 Barraza Daniel - Specialized
 Bs As
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:26:01.000
+00:33:53.000
48
#255 Saltape Mario Oscar - Scott
 Tres Arroyos
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:28:25.000
+00:36:17.000
49
#657 Barrientos Gaston - Venzo
 Cipolletti
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:29:33.000
+00:37:25.000
50
#777 Prone Lorena - Merida
 Villa La Angostura
50K - MTB
GENERAL
02:29:42.000
+00:37:34.000
51
#229 Romero Agustina - Scott
 Centenario
50K - MTB
110K RUTA CAB 20 A 29
02:29:54.000
+00:37:46.000
52
#608 Gallegos Ramon - Raleigh
 Plottier
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:30:23.000
+00:38:15.000
53
#404 Betancur Astete Claudia - Zenith
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:30:27.000
+00:38:19.000
54
#244 Rosales Diego Antonio - Zenith
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:30:27.100
+00:38:19.100
55
#819 Marimon Ivana Elisabeth - Jm Bike
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
#N/A
02:31:00.000
+00:38:52.000
56
#170 Santoro Daniela - Venzo
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:32:04.000
+00:39:56.000
57
#734 Gimenez Juan Esteban - Gt
 Fernandez Oro
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:32:19.000
+00:40:11.000
58
#214 Lalo Alan - Giant
 Ciudad De Buenos Aires
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:32:28.000
+00:40:20.000
59
#469 Arnes Rocio - Giant
 Caba
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:32:30.000
+00:40:22.000
60
#737 Haedo Iris Soledad - Specialized
 San Patricio Del Chanar
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:33:19.000
+00:41:11.000
61
#549 Haedo Vanesa Marite - Venzo
 San Patricio Del Chanar
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:33:20.000
+00:41:12.000
62
#756 Sanchez Arismendi Lucas Agustin - Olmo
 Bariloche
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:33:30.000
+00:41:22.000
63
#757 Noves Pablo Ruben - Olmo
 Bariloche
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:33:31.000
+00:41:23.000
64
#755 Cionfrini Maria Ayelen - Olmo
 Bariloche
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:33:32.000
+00:41:24.000
65
#288 Plate Valentina - Vairo
 Neuquen Capital
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:33:36.000
+00:41:28.000
66
#573 Figueroa Sebastian - Specialized
 Cipolletti
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:33:46.000
+00:41:38.000
67
#633 Wilson Cristian - Venzo
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:33:56.000
+00:41:48.000
68
#736 Tomaghelli Sebastian - Specialized
 General Pacheco
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:34:49.000
+00:42:41.000
69
#784 Gonzalez Castillo Gabriela - Venzo
 Cipolletti
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:35:18.000
+00:43:10.000
70
#735 Gimenez Martin - Trek
 Fernandez Oro
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:36:02.100
+00:43:54.100
71
#686 Munoz Yesenia - Jm Bike
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:36:08.000
+00:44:00.000
72
#369 Garcia Emiliano - Trek
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:36:45.000
+00:44:37.000
73
#401 Alvarez Gabriela - Specialized
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:37:39.000
+00:45:31.000
74
#652 Parrino Dante - Specialized
 Cipolletti
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:37:49.000
+00:45:41.000
75
#289 Quinteros Marian Natali - Venzo
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:39:07.000
+00:46:59.000
76
#422 Navarrete Claudia Camila - Diamondback
 S.M.Andes
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:39:32.000
+00:47:24.000
77
#180 Palacios Amparo - Specialized
 Villa Maria-Cordoba
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:40:20.000
+00:48:12.000
78
#698 Fuentealba Arsenio - Venzo
 Allen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:41:39.000
+00:49:31.000
79
#348 Suarez Ignacio - Specialized
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:44:16.000
+00:52:08.000
80
#459 Martinez Joel Andres - Giant
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:44:37.000
+00:52:29.000
81
#832 Mazza Silvana Beatriz - Specialized
 Villa La Angostura
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:45:50.902
+00:53:42.902
82
#432 Gutierrez Natalia Gisel - Specialized
 Rincon De Los Sauces
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:46:44.491
+00:54:36.491
83
#838 Huemil Anali Judith - Specialized
 General Roca
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:47:58.582
+00:55:50.582
84
#344 Perez Carlos Alberto - Venzo
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:48:56.442
+00:56:48.442
85
#663 Lopez Monica - Venzo
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:49:05.247
+00:56:57.247
86
#693 Camacho Ana Rosa - Jm Bike
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:49:19.831
+00:57:11.831
87
#15 Garcia Valeria - Trek
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:49:45.778
+00:57:37.778
88
#797 Ancaten Carlos - Corratec
 Gral Roca
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:50:46.737
+00:58:38.737
89
#117 De Rose Maximiliano - Venzo
 Brandsen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:50:50.586
+00:58:42.586
90
#511 Tassano Mariana - Venzo
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:50:53.353
+00:58:45.353
91
#547 Canil Ezequiel - Giant
 Buenos Aires
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:52:21.743
+01:00:13.743
92
#771 Pierini Maria Clara - Orbea
 Piedra Del aguila
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
02:53:48.211
+01:01:40.211
93
#166 Nogueira Andres - Otra
 S.M.Andes
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:53:50.943
+01:01:42.943
94
#538 Zanoni Mauro - Specialized
 Cipolletti
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:54:50.981
+01:02:42.981
95
#196 Villalobos Tomas Gabriel - Specialized
 Cinco Saltos
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:55:34.906
+01:03:26.906
96
#593 Lopez Mauro - Specialized
 Cutral-Co
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:56:01.145
+01:03:53.145
97
#358 Liebana Jacinto - Cannondale
 Villa Regina
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:57:34.961
+01:05:26.961
98
#537 Bergesio Leandro - Giant
 Cipolleti
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:59:20.000
+01:07:12.000
99
#24 Ibanez Raul Alejandro - Specialized
 Cipolletti
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
02:59:45.458
+01:07:37.458
100
#599 Apablaza Aravena Andrea Veronica - Vairo
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:00:28.168
+01:08:20.168
101
#370 Ponchiardi Maria Luisa - Trek
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:00:55.419
+01:08:47.419
102
#280 Landogna Enzo - Scott
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:01:21.509
+01:09:13.509
103
#653 Coggiola Enrique Adolfo - Trek
 Junin De Los Andes
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:01:27.707
+01:09:19.707
104
#768 Mazza Armando Daniel - Scott
 Villa La Angostura
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:04:46.713
+01:12:38.713
105
#833 Mammoni Osvaldo - Raleigh
 General Roca
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:04:47.486
+01:12:39.486
106
#49 Sidorkevich Daiana - Venzo
 Puerto Madryn
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:06:02.975
+01:13:54.975
107
#332 Urrere Carlos - Zenith
 Neuquen Capital
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:06:32.212
+01:14:24.212
108
#380 Salcedo Federico - Scott
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:07:11.567
+01:15:03.567
109
#233 Ramirez Rocio Amancay - Venzo
 Neuquen Capital
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:09:32.978
+01:17:24.978
110
#541 Iuorno Juan - Scott
 General Roca
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:10:26.456
+01:18:18.456
111
#726 Helling Horacio - Scott
 General Roca
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:10:32.056
+01:18:24.056
112
#278 Vinolo Liliana - Venzo
 Plottier
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:10:37.591
+01:18:29.591
113
#727 Rol Francisco - Trek
 Cipolletti, General Roca
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:11:35.222
+01:19:27.222
114
#88 Del Marmol Maria Beatriz - Specialized
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:12:25.454
+01:20:17.454
115
#195 Perez Laura - Giant
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:12:26.361
+01:20:18.361
116
#246 Ramon Florencia - Specialized
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:12:26.595
+01:20:18.595
117
#631 Romero Angel Ricardo - Olmo
 Plottier
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:13:10.778
+01:21:02.778
118
#632 Morales Flavia Desiree - Venzo
 Plottier
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:13:20.542
+01:21:12.542
119
#567 Aznarez Noelia M. - Trek
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:14:32.486
+01:22:24.486
120
#565 Riba Benjamin Lorenzo - Specialized
 Cordoba
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:14:51.037
+01:22:43.037
121
#836 Domanico Martin - Specialized
 Cordoba
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:14:51.505
+01:22:43.505
122
#336 Castro Tatiana Yamila - Scott
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:16:26.617
+01:24:18.617
123
#333 Oses Andres - Specialized
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:16:55.673
+01:24:47.673
124
#763 Sciannameo Tomas - Raleigh
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:17:13.412
+01:25:05.412
125
#498 Sepulveda Laura Iris - Jm Bike
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:20:06.547
+01:27:58.547
126
#137 Cabello Federico - Trek
 Cinco Saltos
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:21:09.883
+01:29:01.883
127
#286 Romero Luis Oscar - Giant
 Centenario
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:21:20.226
+01:29:12.226
128
#749 Vicco Enrique Martin - Otra
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:24:00.511
+01:31:52.511
129
#222 Delboni Daniela Ester - Specialized
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:24:43.996
+01:32:35.996
130
#518 Echauri Gaston - Scott
 Bs As
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:26:13.581
+01:34:05.581
131
#226 Tonetti Romina - Specialized
 S.M.Andes
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:30:18.503
+01:38:10.503
132
#164 Caraballo Gabriela - Specialized
 S.M.Andes
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:30:19.152
+01:38:11.152
133
#410 Bartolome Ines - Specialized
 Sma
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:30:20.101
+01:38:12.101
134
#628 Porrino Gustavo - Giant
 Bariloche
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:33:44.792
+01:41:36.792
135
#564 Bordon Juan Cruz - Trek
 Cordoba
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:35:18.861
+01:43:10.861
136
#19 Hourcade Luciana - Trek
 Plottier
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:36:04.794
+01:43:56.794
137
#82 Riesco Juan Cruz - Merida
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:36:46.524
+01:44:38.524
138
#301 Pareja Duarte Luciano Florencio - Giant
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:38:42.672
+01:46:34.672
139
#687 Montecino Claro Raul Amado - Specialized
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:42:08.188
+01:50:00.188
140
#665 Garcia Grisanti Magdalena - Scott
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:42:24.765
+01:50:16.765
141
#694 Focaccia Sofia - Scott
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:42:25.186
+01:50:17.186
142
#666 Focaccia Nicolas - Scott
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:42:25.595
+01:50:17.595
143
#616 Pereyra Facu - Canyon
 Cipolletti
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:42:26.460
+01:50:18.460
144
#22 Munoz Yamila - Specialized
 Cipolletti
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:44:27.511
+01:52:19.511
145
#25 Munoz Carolina - Venzo
 Plottier
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
03:44:27.831
+01:52:19.831
146
#23 Lefinianco Nestor - Venzo
 Plottier
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
03:44:29.117
+01:52:21.117
147
#221 Soulez Jorgelina - Bianchi
 Neuquen
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
05:12:33.976
+03:20:25.976
×
#40 Cainzo Hector Roque - Merida
 Caba
50K - MTB
50K MTB CAB
Parcial
×
#603 Celestino Noelia - Scott
 S.M.Andes
50K - MTB
50K MTB DAM
Parcial