GRANPREMIO CICLISMO 2018

RUTA
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#49 Facchini Christian
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC LIBRE (HASTA 29)
02:29:00
camera_alt
2
#43 Pertile Claudio
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:32:33
+00:03:33
camera_alt
3
#32 Heredia Denis
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC LIBRE (HASTA 29)
02:32:34
+00:03:34
camera_alt
4
#17 Galindo Cristian
 Dina Huapi
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:32:47
+00:03:47
camera_alt
5
#6 Galindo Hector Daniel
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:33:09
+00:04:09
camera_alt
6
#13 Martin Kevin Gonzalo
 Esquel
RUTA
RUTA MASC LIBRE (HASTA 29)
02:40:02
+00:11:02
camera_alt
7
#3 Miranda Sandro Elias
 Esquel
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
02:41:27
+00:12:27
camera_alt
7
#42 Jacobsen Alexis
 Esquel
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:41:27
+00:12:27
camera_alt
8
#50 Galindo Mario
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:41:27
+00:12:27
camera_alt
10
#21 Garcia Jurjo Agustin
 San Carlos De Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:41:28
+00:12:28
camera_alt
10
#36 Sacara Horacio Gustavo
 Ingeniero Jacobaci
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
02:41:28
+00:12:28
camera_alt
12
#12 Grabauskas Omar
 Trevelin
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
02:41:29
+00:12:29
camera_alt
12
#28 Madero Nicolas
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:41:29
+00:12:29
camera_alt
14
#1 Soto Adrian
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:44:34
+00:15:34
camera_alt
14
#5 Morales Matias
 Esquel
RUTA
RUTA MASC LIBRE (HASTA 29)
02:44:34
+00:15:34
camera_alt
16
#27 Alfageme Nicolas
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
02:44:36
+00:15:36
camera_alt
17
#8 Morales Carlos
 Esquel
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A 59)
02:44:50
+00:15:50
camera_alt
18
#51 Escudero Anibal
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
02:45:22
+00:16:22
camera_alt
19
#48 Ayerza Patricio
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
02:48:18
+00:19:18
camera_alt
20
#26 Tejeda Miguel Angel
 Esquel
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
02:50:50
+00:21:50
camera_alt
21
#34 Almonacid Marcelo
 El Maiten
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:52:14
+00:23:14
camera_alt
21
#47 Napoli Gabriel
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A 59)
02:52:14
+00:23:14
camera_alt
23
#38 Fuser Claudio Andres
 San Martin De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A 59)
02:55:58
+00:26:58
camera_alt
24
#19 San Martin Jorge
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER D (60 A ...)
03:00:39
+00:31:39
camera_alt
25
#40 Mansilla Nicolas
 El Hoyo
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
03:01:37
+00:32:37
camera_alt
26
#24 Heredia Santiago
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A 59)
03:03:24
+00:34:24
camera_alt
27
#52 San Martin Ruben
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
03:03:25
+00:34:25
camera_alt
28
#31 Cabrapan Cesar
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A 59)
03:03:27
+00:34:27
camera_alt
29
#29 Cutuli Sergio Andres
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
03:06:15
+00:37:15
camera_alt
30
#53 Sosa Julio
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A 59)
03:07:09
+00:38:09
camera_alt
31
#37 Gonzalez Nestor
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A 59)
03:07:23
+00:38:23
camera_alt
32
#44 Poos Martin
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
03:09:56
+00:40:56
camera_alt
33
#30 Tommasi Sergio
 Dina Huapi
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
03:20:26
+00:51:26
camera_alt
34
#45 Toledo Daniel
 Junin
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A 59)
03:21:52
+00:52:52
camera_alt
35
#39 Morales Ricardo
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER D (60 A ...)
03:29:31
+01:00:31
camera_alt
36
#16 Mijoler Jose Luis
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A 59)
03:35:05
+01:06:05
camera_alt
37
#10 Alvarado Angel Claudio
 Dina Huapi
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A 59)
03:41:39
+01:12:39
camera_alt
37
#11 Ontiveros Alejandro
 Villa La Angostuea
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
03:41:39
+01:12:39
camera_alt
39
#23 Morano Jorge
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A 59)
03:52:02
+01:23:02
camera_alt
40
#7 Llofriu Ariel
 Dina Huapi
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
04:16:02
+01:47:02
camera_alt
×
#2 Kasparavicius Alejandro
 Wilde
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A 59)
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#14 Gonzalez Nestor Horacio
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A 59)
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#15 Cabrapan Cesar
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A 59)
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#18 Leyton Jorge
 Esquel
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#20 Oviedo Gabriel
 Esquel
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#22 Vazquez Roberto
 Villa La Angostura
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#25 Llofriu Ariel
 Dina Huapi
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#35 Martinez Juan Pablo
 Villa Regina
RUTA
RUTA MASC LIBRE (HASTA 29)
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#9 Llanos Carlos Alberto
 San Carlos De Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#33 Fernandez Elio
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#41 Huircapan Jorge
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A 59)
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#46 Ranquehue Jorge
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
Parcial
camera_alt