GRANPREMIO CICLISMO 2018

MTB
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#72 Beltran Juan Ignacio
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
01:32:39
camera_alt
2
#88 Cotaro Jorge
 Dina Huapi
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
01:32:40
+00:00:01
camera_alt
3
#96 Ramiro Chavez
 San Carlos De Bariloche
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
01:33:01
+00:00:22
camera_alt
4
#77 Laurin Sebastian
 Jacobacci
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
01:35:10
+00:02:31
camera_alt
5
#92 Umana Diego
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
01:36:55
+00:04:16
camera_alt
6
#74 Velazquez Pablo
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
01:38:13
+00:05:34
camera_alt
7
#81 Jaeger Sergio
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
01:43:17
+00:10:38
camera_alt
8
#80 Aguirre Renee
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
01:43:32
+00:10:53
camera_alt
8
#87 Colos Luciano
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
01:43:32
+00:10:53
camera_alt
10
#89 Rivera Gregorio
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
01:43:47
+00:11:08
camera_alt
11
#73 Calfuleo Horacio
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
01:50:30
+00:17:51
camera_alt
12
#94 Guerrero Juan
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
01:52:08
+00:19:29
camera_alt
13
#76 Vivanco Mario
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
01:52:09
+00:19:30
camera_alt
14
#79 Willians Ricardo
 Jacobacci
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
01:52:38
+00:19:59
camera_alt
15
#78 Oyarzo Luis
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
02:01:15
+00:28:36
camera_alt
16
#83 Heinzle Malen
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB FEMENINO
02:05:20
+00:32:41
camera_alt
17
#84 Sadowski Ricardo
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
02:14:35
+00:41:56
camera_alt
17
#93 Marina Lamborizio
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB FEMENINO
02:14:35
+00:41:56
camera_alt
19
#75 Altieri Paola
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB FEMENINO
02:40:18
+01:07:39
camera_alt
20
#91 Balmaceda Jessica
 Dina Huapi
MTB
MTB FEMENINO
02:47:19
+01:14:40
camera_alt
×
#85 Inostroza Segundo
 Ingeniero Jacobaci
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#86 Levio Alejandro
 Ingeniero Javobaci
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#90 Jaeger Sergio
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB MASCULINO
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#97 Boi Indiana
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB FEMENINO
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#98 Albornoz Natalia
 Bariloche
MTB
MTB FEMENINO
Parcial
camera_alt