EL ORIGEN 2019

EO60
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#626 Rafael De Campos
 SAN PABLO
EO60
EO60 V 40/49
03:51:15
camera_alt
2
#610 Catriel Sarry
ARQ  BUENOS AITES
EO60
EO60 V 30/39
04:44:50
+00:53:35
camera_alt
3
#624 Andre Dehnhardt Ely
 Rio Grande do Sul
EO60
EO60 V 40/49
05:27:03
+01:35:48
camera_alt
4
#604 Leandro Deambrogio
 BUENOS AIRES
EO60
EO60 V 40/49
06:58:13
+03:06:58
camera_alt
5
#611 Dianela Galvan
 CHUBUT
EO60
EO60 D 18/29
07:00:51
+03:09:36
camera_alt
6
#623 Rogerio Weber Kirst
 RS
EO60
EO60 V 40/49
07:26:28
+03:35:13
camera_alt
7
#600 Guido Kovalskys
 SANTA CATARINA
EO60
EO60 V 50/59
08:30:05
+04:38:50
camera_alt
8
#622 Natalia Muguerza
 NEUQUEN
EO60
EO60 D 40/49
08:42:07
+04:50:52
camera_alt
9
#615 Gonzalo Daniel Abad
 BUENOS AIREA
EO60
EO60 V 30/39
08:48:42
+04:57:27
camera_alt
10
#614 Daniela Natalia Fernandez Garcia
 BUENOS AIREA
EO60
EO60 D 18/29
08:48:44
+04:57:29
camera_alt
11
#606 Gabriel Torres
 BUENOS AIRES
EO60
EO60 V 50/59
09:25:33
+05:34:18
camera_alt
12
#601 Ricardo Carelli
 SAO PAULO
EO60
EO60 V 50/59
09:34:30
+05:43:15
camera_alt
13
#5 Christian Alberto Mata
 BUENOS AIRES
EO60
EO60 V 50/59
09:52:57
+06:01:42
camera_alt
14
#621 Silvia Marcela Ardiz
 BUENOS AIRES
EO60
EO60 D 50/59
09:55:28
+06:04:13
camera_alt
15
#602 Diego Marcelo Fernandez
 BUENOS AIRES
EO60
EO60 V 50/59
10:16:55
+06:25:40
camera_alt
16
#613 Sebastian Esquitin
 BUENOS AIRES
EO60
EO60 V 40/49
10:17:18
+06:26:03
camera_alt
17
#608 Marcelo Dorio
 BRASIL
EO60
EO60 V 50/59
10:25:26
+06:34:11
camera_alt
18
#618 Luisa Piovano
 BUENOS AIRES
EO60
EO60 D 50/59
10:53:54
+07:02:39
camera_alt
19
#603 Veronica Pino
 RIO NEGRO
EO60
EO60 D 40/49
11:42:40
+07:51:25
camera_alt
20
#605 Silvana Isabel Sifres
 BUENOS AIRES
EO60
EO60 D 50/59
12:05:54
+08:14:39
camera_alt
21
#612 Erica Lucia Vespa
 BUENOS AIRES
EO60
EO60 D 30/39
12:10:16
+08:19:01
camera_alt
22
#625 Iolanda Aparecida Diniz Correia
 BUENOS AIRES
EO60
EO60 D 50/59
12:18:45
+08:27:30
camera_alt
23
#619 Maria Ana Pauluc
 BUENOS AIRES
EO60
EO60 D 50/59
13:20:33
+09:29:18
camera_alt