EL ORIGEN POWERADE 2017

50K EQUIPOS
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#713 NEURUS TEAM AS (Llambialberto Miguel Y Mascarello Maria Eugenia)
 General Roca GENERAL ROCA
50K EQUIPOS
50K EQUIPO MIXTO
10:51:37
camera_alt
2
#704 CORREDEIRAS DO BRASIL (Bertolini De Camposglaucia Y Silva Andrade Katia)
 S?o Paulo BELO HORIZONTE
50K EQUIPOS
50K EQUIPO FEMENINO
13:08:30
+02:16:53
camera_alt
3
#709 SAN MATEO (Ligatomateo Y Amuchastegui Lucas)
 Rio Ceballos Rio Ceballos
50K EQUIPOS
50K EQUIPO MASCULINO
14:32:14
+03:40:37
camera_alt
4
#711 (Strangiolucila Y Zaborowski Roxana)
 Quilmes Quilmes
50K EQUIPOS
50K EQUIPO FEMENINO
14:39:20
+03:47:43
camera_alt
5
#712 LOS CARDENAS (Cardenassergio Y Cardenas Adrian)
 Villa La Angostura villa la angostura
50K EQUIPOS
50K EQUIPO MASCULINO
14:59:03
+04:07:26
camera_alt
6
#708 MONSTROS SA (Pombocarolina Y Guimar?es Ricardo)
 Niteroi Niteroi
50K EQUIPOS
50K EQUIPO MIXTO
16:47:26
+05:55:49
camera_alt
7
#701 ALBAKAR (Godoyalberto Y Aragona Karina)
 Capital Federal CAPITAL FEDERAL
50K EQUIPOS
50K EQUIPO MIXTO
17:09:39
+06:18:02
camera_alt
8
#710 LAS FIERAS (Minocintia Y Ricca Valeria Romina)
 Buenos Aires Buenos Aires
50K EQUIPOS
50K EQUIPO FEMENINO
17:41:19
+06:49:42
camera_alt
9
#707 M & M (Alcarazmaria Y Jarsun Maria Marta)
 Quilmes quilmes
50K EQUIPOS
50K EQUIPO FEMENINO
20:15:09
+09:23:32
camera_alt
10
#706 LOS OSOS (Lijogustavo Y Lavigna Carolina)
 Buenos Aires buenos aires
50K EQUIPOS
50K EQUIPO MIXTO
22:20:56
+11:29:19
camera_alt
×
#702 AR7409 (Medinasergio Y Scoccia Maria Florencia)
 Ciudad De Buenos Aires Ciudad de buenos aires
50K EQUIPOS
50K EQUIPO MIXTO
Parcial
05:36:57
camera_alt
×
#703 BUTTERFLY (Batistaflorencia Y Falcon Florencia)
 Quilmes quilmes
50K EQUIPOS
50K EQUIPO FEMENINO
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#705 GUERREROS DEL CORAZON (Carrizoandrea Y Jorge Guerrero)
 Boulogne Nordelta
50K EQUIPOS
50K EQUIPO MIXTO
Parcial
07:07:57
camera_alt