EL ORIGEN POWERADE 2017

50K
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#502 Mauricio Emmanuel Garces
 Villa La Angostura
50K
50K MAS 18 A 29
07:49:59
camera_alt
2
#558 Lazarte Nicolas Ivan
 Villa La Angostura
50K
50K MAS 18 A 29
07:57:38
+00:07:39
camera_alt
3
#506 Alvarado Carlos
 Vla
50K
50K MAS 40 A 49
08:20:51
+00:30:52
camera_alt
4
#582 Lagos Rodrigo
 
50K
50K MAS 18 A 29
08:34:32
+00:44:33
camera_alt
5
#531 Sartori Hernan
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K MAS 40 A 49
10:44:48
+02:54:49
camera_alt
6
#500 Espindola Julia
 Vla
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
11:10:36
+03:20:37
camera_alt
7
#609 Campagnale Ramiro
 Olavarria
50K
50K MAS 40 A 49
11:16:56
+03:26:57
camera_alt
8
#511 Blanco Giselle
 Capital Federal
50K
50K FEM 30 A 39
11:57:50
+04:07:51
camera_alt
9
#580 Puente Adrian Paulo
 Ciudad Autonoma De Buenos Aires
50K
50K MAS 50 A 59
12:18:25
+04:28:26
camera_alt
10
#541 Godoy Marcelo
 Capital Federal
50K
50K MAS 18 A 29
12:28:39
+04:38:40
camera_alt
11
#537 Ribulgo Carlos Alberto
 Vicente Lopez
50K
50K MAS 50 A 59
12:40:15
+04:50:16
camera_alt
12
#503 Alboher Pablo
 Caba
50K
50K MAS 40 A 49
12:46:11
+04:56:12
camera_alt
13
#588 Santamaria Juan Jose
 Lanus
50K
50K MAS 50 A 59
12:54:52
+05:04:53
camera_alt
14
#602 Taborda Fernando Daniel
 Lomas De Zamoa
50K
50K MAS 40 A 49
12:54:56
+05:04:57
camera_alt
15
#553 Lingua Graciela Lorena
 Ciudad Evita
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
13:01:13
+05:11:14
camera_alt
16
#576 Perez Diego Hernan
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K MAS 40 A 49
13:01:21
+05:11:22
camera_alt
17
#513 Borda Agustina
 Ciudad Autonoma De Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
13:27:42
+05:37:43
camera_alt
18
#589 Sarica Gisela
 Olavarria
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
13:29:09
+05:39:10
camera_alt
19
#509 Arraiza Pablo
 Caba
50K
50K MAS 50 A 59
13:33:15
+05:43:16
camera_alt
20
#603 Tellechea Leonilda
 Olavarria
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
13:35:37
+05:45:38
camera_alt
21
#552 Lezaeta Marcela Liliana
 Olavarria
50K
50K FEM 30 A 39
13:35:41
+05:45:42
camera_alt
22
#608 Vivi Viviane De Lima
 S?o Paulo
50K
50K FEM 30 A 39
13:39:09
+05:49:10
camera_alt
23
#551 Lattanzio Jose
 Caba
50K
50K MAS 50 A 59
13:39:10
+05:49:11
camera_alt
24
#508 Ardiz Silvia Marcela
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
13:45:27
+05:55:28
camera_alt
25
#534 Ferrin Tatiana
 Quilmes
50K
50K FEM 18 A 29
13:45:31
+05:55:32
camera_alt
26
#535 Forti Adriana Analia
 Caba
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
13:51:16
+06:01:17
camera_alt
27
#505 Regalado Marcelo
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K MAS 50 A 59
13:58:41
+06:08:42
camera_alt
28
#514 Bustamante Carina Marisol
 Ciudad Evita
50K
50K FEM 30 A 39
14:10:59
+06:21:00
camera_alt
29
#547 Ito Livia Tiemi
 Sao Paulo
50K
50K FEM 30 A 39
14:17:00
+06:27:01
camera_alt
30
#556 Lozano Selene
 Capital Federal
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
14:25:33
+06:35:34
camera_alt
31
#550 La Pietra Carina Alejandra
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
14:27:43
+06:37:44
camera_alt
32
#518 Cavaccini Lorena Mariana
 Quilmes
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
14:32:42
+06:42:43
camera_alt
33
#611 Campagnale Rodrigo
 Olavarria
50K
50K MAS 40 A 49
14:35:22
+06:45:23
camera_alt
34
#569 Munhoz Marcelus
 Sao Paulo
50K
50K MAS 50 A 59
14:55:04
+07:05:05
camera_alt
35
#532 Farbiarz Cynthia Carina
 Caba
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
15:08:05
+07:18:06
camera_alt
36
#598 Spinatto Daniel
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K MAS 30 A 39
15:13:34
+07:23:35
camera_alt
37
#515 Carello Gisela
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 30 A 39
15:13:36
+07:23:37
camera_alt
38
#583 Robredo Claudia
 Caba
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
15:15:17
+07:25:18
camera_alt
39
#542 Gonzalez Fabian
 Villa Ballester
50K
50K MAS 40 A 49
15:27:02
+07:37:03
camera_alt
40
#561 Marianovsky Andres
 C.A.B.A.
50K
50K MAS 50 A 59
15:35:40
+07:45:41
camera_alt
41
#563 Linck Marcelo Daniel
 Caba
50K
50K MAS 50 A 59
15:36:31
+07:46:32
camera_alt
42
#606 Torrillas Mario
 Lomas De Zamora
50K
50K MAS 50 A 59
15:37:14
+07:47:15
camera_alt
43
#599 Squillario Mariel Fabiana
 Quilmes
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
15:39:01
+07:49:02
camera_alt
44
#597 Slipak Gustavo
 Caba
50K
50K MAS 40 A 49
15:42:52
+07:52:53
camera_alt
45
#523 Dana Jessica
 Caba
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
15:44:37
+07:54:38
camera_alt
46
#591 Scalisi Julian
 Quilmes
50K
50K MAS 30 A 39
15:50:19
+08:00:20
camera_alt
47
#578 Perez Magdalena Manuel
 Capital Federal
50K
50K MAS 60 Y MAS
15:54:43
+08:04:44
camera_alt
48
#526 Del Corona Leandro
 S?o Paulo
50K
50K MAS 50 A 59
15:54:46
+08:04:47
camera_alt
49
#605 Torcoletti Patricia Ofelia
 Lujan,Pcia.Bs.As.
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
16:01:40
+08:11:41
camera_alt
50
#579 Piovano Luisa Graciela
 Gral. Rodriguez, Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
16:01:41
+08:11:42
camera_alt
51
#601 Swalf Aline
 Rio De Janeiro
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
16:04:40
+08:14:41
camera_alt
52
#512 Bondaruck Yolanda Ines
 Ciudad Evita
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
16:19:18
+08:29:19
camera_alt
53
#600 Couto Romina
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
16:20:34
+08:30:35
camera_alt
54
#575 Pereyra Carolina
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
16:32:38
+08:42:39
camera_alt
55
#604 Tomasino Silvina
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
16:32:41
+08:42:42
camera_alt
56
#566 Montenegro Julio
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K MAS 60 Y MAS
16:42:17
+08:52:18
camera_alt
57
#539 Gatti Daniel
 Capital Federal
50K
50K MAS 40 A 49
16:49:27
+08:59:28
camera_alt
58
#559 Malacrida Patricia
 Caba
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
16:51:18
+09:01:19
camera_alt
59
#545 Hubert Veronique
 Caba
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
16:57:27
+09:07:28
camera_alt
60
#577 Perez Fernando
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K MAS 40 A 49
17:06:27
+09:16:28
camera_alt
61
#595 Selva Silvina Dana
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
17:13:03
+09:23:04
camera_alt
62
#586 Rur Ines
 Capital Federal
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
17:16:10
+09:26:11
camera_alt
63
#525 Degrossi Maria Claudia
 Caba
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
17:19:52
+09:29:53
camera_alt
64
#522 Cortes Patricia
 Quilmes
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
17:22:16
+09:32:17
camera_alt
65
#521 Corrales Silvia
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
17:25:10
+09:35:11
camera_alt
66
#607 Valdez Magali Veronica
 Quilmes
50K
50K FEM 30 A 39
17:34:37
+09:44:38
camera_alt
67
#585 Ruiz Alicia Laura
 Berazategui
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
17:43:24
+09:53:25
camera_alt
68
#529 Dughetti Maria Fernanda
 Caba
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
17:49:32
+09:59:33
camera_alt
69
#570 Olmos Viviana Andrea
 Caba
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
17:50:20
+10:00:21
camera_alt
70
#524 Davila Gonzalez Rossmarie
 Caba
50K
50K FEM 30 A 39
17:50:23
+10:00:24
camera_alt
70
#548 Jacoby Alejandro
 Buenos Aires (Caba)
50K
50K MAS 40 A 49
17:50:23
+10:00:24
camera_alt
72
#568 Montes Maria Veronica
 Ciudad Autonoma De Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
17:54:31
+10:04:32
camera_alt
73
#504 Alsogaray Juan
 Caba
50K
50K MAS 40 A 49
17:55:41
+10:05:42
camera_alt
74
#593 Scofano Anna Maria
 Rio De Janeiro
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
17:56:21
+10:06:22
camera_alt
75
#555 Lobercho Veronica
ARE  Caba
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
18:11:04
+10:21:05
camera_alt
76
#554 Lipener Cesar
 Sao Paulo
50K
50K MAS 50 A 59
18:11:11
+10:21:12
camera_alt
77
#571 Paes De Barros Fonseca Monsanto Renata
 Rio De Janeiro
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
18:14:50
+10:24:51
camera_alt
78
#516 Cariboni Diana
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
18:20:54
+10:30:55
camera_alt
79
#562 Mejuto Adriana Irene
 Caba
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
18:23:20
+10:33:21
camera_alt
80
#567 Montero Simon
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K MAS 18 A 29
18:34:07
+10:44:08
camera_alt
81
#517 Catania Ivan
 Bs As. Capital Federal
50K
50K MAS 30 A 39
18:42:19
+10:52:20
camera_alt
82
#565 Montalbetti Diego
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K MAS 40 A 49
18:48:41
+10:58:42
camera_alt
83
#546 Ibarra Carolina Elizabeth
 Caba
50K
50K FEM 30 A 39
18:55:11
+11:05:12
camera_alt
84
#557 Luciani Claudia
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
19:09:36
+11:19:37
camera_alt
85
#610 Zega Mirna Patricia
 Caba
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
19:09:45
+11:19:46
camera_alt
86
#510 Bello Veronica
 Caba
50K
50K FEM 30 A 39
19:09:52
+11:19:53
camera_alt
87
#507 Angeloni Nelida Beatriz
REP  Villa El Chocon.Neuquen
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
19:58:44
+12:08:45
camera_alt
88
#581 Reyes Miguel
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K MAS 40 A 49
20:05:34
+12:15:35
camera_alt
89
#574 Pedreira Alejandra
 Ciudad De Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
20:07:52
+12:17:53
camera_alt
90
#528 Diaz Mara Melina
 Caba
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
20:07:53
+12:17:54
camera_alt
91
#520 Corlito Daiana Sol
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 30 A 39
20:29:57
+12:39:58
camera_alt
92
#536 Galvan Maria Matilde
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
20:34:00
+12:44:01
camera_alt
93
#527 Dela Paula Veronica
 Ciudad De Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
21:00:49
+13:10:50
camera_alt
94
#596 Sena Andrea Valeria
 Ciudad Autonoma De Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
22:02:09
+14:12:10
camera_alt
95
#573 Patrignani Carlos Gabriel
 Ciudad Autonoma De Buenos Aires
50K
50K MAS 50 A 59
22:05:02
+14:15:03
camera_alt
96
#549 Jenner Andrew
 S?o Paulo
50K
50K MAS 40 A 49
22:25:49
+14:35:50
camera_alt
97
#540 Gimenez Cynthia Anabella
 Ciudad Autonoma De Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
22:29:41
+14:39:42
camera_alt
98
#587 Russo Daniel Jose
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K MAS 50 A 59
22:31:39
+14:41:40
camera_alt
99
#572 Pagola Maria Fernanda
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
22:34:28
+14:44:29
camera_alt
100
#538 Gasparetti Graciela Susana
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 60 Y MAS
22:38:03
+14:48:04
camera_alt
101
#519 Cohello Claudia Liliana
 Buenos Aires
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
23:19:57
+15:29:58
camera_alt
×
#501
 
50K
#N/A
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#530 D'Urso Hernan Maria
 Capital Federal
50K
50K MAS 50 A 59
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#533 Felicciotti Daniela Veronica
 Quilmes
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#543 Gurgel Caroline
 Sao Paulo
50K
50K MAS 30 A 39
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#544 Gurgel Ricardo
 Sao Paulo
50K
50K MAS 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#560 Marchesin Mariana Lorena
 Quilmes
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
Parcial
08:07:18
camera_alt
×
#564 Molina Florencia
 Nueuquen
50K
50K FEM 30 A 39
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#584 Rubacha Marcela
 Canning
50K
50K FEM 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#590 Sarry Catriel
 Quilmes
50K
50K MAS 18 A 29
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#592 Schmitt Cristina
 East Lansing
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
Parcial
06:51:52
camera_alt
×
#594 Segovia Monica Maria
 Caba
50K
50K FEM 50 A 59
Parcial
06:24:26
camera_alt