EL ORIGEN POWERADE 2017

100K
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#108 Fabricio Stocchetti
 Villa La Angostura
100K
100K MAS 40 A 45
10:46:31
camera_alt
2
#1 Di Lorenzo Ignacio
 Villa La Angostura
100K
100K MAS 35 A 39
11:10:55
+00:24:24
camera_alt
3
#2 Campos Rafael
 
100K
100K MAS 40 A 45
11:31:06
+00:44:35
camera_alt
4
#80 Raisevich Javier
 Cap Fed
100K
100K MAS 35 A 39
11:58:09
+01:11:38
camera_alt
5
#103 Zitta Mauro
 Haedo
100K
100K MAS 30 A 35
11:58:25
+01:11:54
camera_alt
6
#6 Ramirez Marcos
 Olavarria
100K
100K MAS 35 A 39
12:45:26
+01:58:55
camera_alt
7
#4 Rodriguez Aedo Ignacio
 Santiago
100K
100K MAS 18 A 29
13:17:04
+02:30:33
camera_alt
8
#66 Lonzayes Pablo Damian
 Qulimes
100K
100K MAS 40 A 45
13:25:25
+02:38:54
camera_alt
9
#104 Zoloa Juan Ignacio
 La Plata
100K
100K MAS 35 A 39
13:48:56
+03:02:25
camera_alt
10
#5 Cabrera Claudia
 Tandil
100K
100K FEM 40 A 44
14:05:42
+03:19:11
camera_alt
11
#93 Scarano Nicolas
 Berazategui
100K
100K MAS 30 A 35
14:05:45
+03:19:14
camera_alt
12
#73 Mura Cristian
 Olavarria
100K
100K MAS 35 A 39
14:15:00
+03:28:29
camera_alt
13
#48 Gardella Sebastian
 Chivilcoy
100K
100K MAS 40 A 45
14:23:52
+03:37:21
camera_alt
14
#3 Serino Maria Clara
 Caba
100K
100K FEM 45 A 49
14:27:48
+03:41:17
camera_alt
15
#35 Da Silva Gabriel
 Moron
100K
100K MAS 18 A 29
14:30:53
+03:44:22
camera_alt
16
#40 Fasan Ramiro Carlos Eugenio
 Caba
100K
100K MAS 30 A 35
14:32:49
+03:46:18
camera_alt
17
#95 Sarry Catriel
 Quilmes
100K
100K MAS 18 A 29
14:36:56
+03:50:25
camera_alt
18
#59 Kosiorek Juan Pablo
 Quilmes
100K
100K MAS 30 A 35
14:49:36
+04:03:05
camera_alt
19
#85 Ripoll Rodrigo Matias
 Banfield
100K
100K MAS 30 A 35
15:14:33
+04:28:02
camera_alt
20
#25 Quintanilla Mauricio
 Santiago
100K
100K MAS 40 A 45
15:25:47
+04:39:16
camera_alt
21
#32 Cardenas Juan Dario
 Jujuy
100K
100K MAS 35 A 39
15:35:19
+04:48:48
camera_alt
22
#100 Videla Martin Ernesto
 Cordoba
100K
100K MAS 40 A 45
16:09:03
+05:22:32
camera_alt
23
#47 Games Aldana
 Quilmes
100K
100K FEM 40 A 44
16:12:24
+05:25:53
camera_alt
24
#83 Regina Regina Takahira
 Botucatu - Sp
100K
100K FEM 45 A 49
16:22:15
+05:35:44
camera_alt
25
#15 Arzuaga Enrique
 Corrientes
100K
100K MAS 40 A 45
16:23:29
+05:36:58
camera_alt
26
#44 Fregosi Nicolas
 Bernal
100K
100K MAS 18 A 29
16:38:23
+05:51:52
camera_alt
27
#105 Zyskindowicz Dario
 Capital Federal
100K
100K MAS 50 A 59
16:51:33
+06:05:02
camera_alt
28
#45 Gaite Carlos
 Caba
100K
100K MAS 50 A 59
17:01:44
+06:15:13
camera_alt
29
#102 Viera Ricardo Alberto
 Olavarria
100K
100K MAS 45 A 49
17:04:06
+06:17:35
camera_alt
30
#52 Matos Ana Luiza De Faria
 Rio De Janeiro
100K
100K FEM 30 A 39
17:12:03
+06:25:32
camera_alt
31
#101 Vidoret Natalia
 Caba
100K
100K FEM 18 A 29
17:16:08
+06:29:37
camera_alt
32
#88 Romero Leites Pablo A.
 Corrientes
100K
100K MAS 50 A 59
17:23:47
+06:37:16
camera_alt
33
#46 Galli Matias
 Buenos Aires
100K
100K MAS 35 A 39
17:25:31
+06:39:00
camera_alt
34
#94 Schedel Miriam
 San Martin
100K
100K FEM 50 A 59
17:29:55
+06:43:24
camera_alt
35
#41 Feierstein Ariel
 Ciudad Autonoma De Bs As
100K
100K MAS 45 A 49
17:35:28
+06:48:57
camera_alt
36
#81 Ramirez Juan Gabriel
 San Justo
100K
100K MAS 30 A 35
17:52:27
+07:05:56
camera_alt
37
#99 Valatkiewicz Alejandro
 Ciudad Evita
100K
100K MAS 35 A 39
17:59:30
+07:12:59
camera_alt
38
#75 Pereyra Veronica
 Ciudad Evita
100K
100K FEM 30 A 39
17:59:32
+07:13:01
camera_alt
39
#63 Latasa Diego
 Olavarria
100K
100K MAS 30 A 35
18:22:54
+07:36:23
camera_alt
40
#42 Filippin Luciano Andres
 Olavarria
100K
100K MAS 35 A 39
18:23:34
+07:37:03
camera_alt
41
#9 Adamo Marcelo Ezequiel
 Ramos Mejia
100K
100K MAS 35 A 39
18:40:40
+07:54:09
camera_alt
42
#27 Bazan Gustavo
 Pilar
100K
100K MAS 40 A 45
18:47:00
+08:00:29
camera_alt
43
#12 Alvarez Julia Jorge
 Buenos Aires
100K
100K MAS 60 Y MAS
18:47:33
+08:01:02
camera_alt
44
#10 Alonso Valeria
 Caba
100K
100K FEM 50 A 59
18:48:56
+08:02:25
camera_alt
45
#43 Flores Piersanti Juan Manuel
 Quilmes
100K
100K MAS 18 A 29
18:51:00
+08:04:29
camera_alt
46
#90 Sandini Eugenio
 Olavarria
100K
100K MAS 35 A 39
18:52:55
+08:06:24
camera_alt
47
#13 Amitrano Agostina
 Buenos Aires
100K
100K FEM 18 A 29
19:12:18
+08:25:47
camera_alt
48
#8 Acuna Nicolas
 Buenos Aires
100K
100K MAS 40 A 45
19:18:21
+08:31:50
camera_alt
49
#23 Binnewies Juan
 Quilmes O
100K
100K MAS 60 Y MAS
19:20:56
+08:34:25
camera_alt
50
#71 Morales Nerina
 Olavarria
100K
100K FEM 40 A 44
19:24:49
+08:38:18
camera_alt
51
#39 Farias Monica
 Canning, Ezeiza
100K
100K FEM 45 A 49
20:11:36
+09:25:05
camera_alt
52
#84 Rinaldi Hernan Cristian
 Ciudad Autonoma De Buenos Aires
100K
100K MAS 40 A 45
20:22:25
+09:35:54
camera_alt
53
#68 Luque Veronica
 Capital Federal
100K
100K FEM 50 A 59
20:28:54
+09:42:23
camera_alt
54
#37 Devia Patricia
 Ezeiza
100K
100K FEM 40 A 44
20:32:36
+09:46:05
camera_alt
55
#17 Ballar? Maria Eugenia
 Goya Corrientes
100K
100K FEM 45 A 49
20:37:11
+09:50:40
camera_alt
55
#76 Perez Moiraghi Armando Jose
 Corrientes
100K
100K MAS 35 A 39
20:37:11
+09:50:40
camera_alt
57
#110 Pons Diego
 Rufino - Santa Fe
100K
100K MAS 60 Y MAS
20:40:19
+09:53:48
camera_alt
58
#20 Belucci Pablo Andres
 Goya
100K
100K MAS 35 A 39
20:44:45
+09:58:14
camera_alt
59
#58 Kachurak Miguelina Leonor
 Goya - Corrientes
100K
100K FEM 30 A 39
20:48:05
+10:01:34
camera_alt
60
#57 Jagoe Mariel
 Canning - Bs. As.
100K
100K FEM 45 A 49
20:49:03
+10:02:32
camera_alt
61
#55 Ivan Daniel
 Buenos Aires
100K
100K MAS 45 A 49
20:49:09
+10:02:38
camera_alt
62
#74 Paoloni Guillermo
 Caba
100K
100K MAS 50 A 59
20:52:34
+10:06:03
camera_alt
63
#62 Landa Paola
 Canning
100K
100K FEM 40 A 44
21:10:27
+10:23:56
camera_alt
64
#11 Alonso Ana Karina
 Corrientes
100K
100K FEM 40 A 44
21:27:57
+10:41:26
camera_alt
65
#28 Campos Carola
 Buenos Aires
100K
100K FEM 45 A 49
21:35:11
+10:48:40
camera_alt
66
#96 Soldan Rodrigo
 Quilmes
100K
100K MAS 18 A 29
21:44:30
+10:57:59
camera_alt
67
#91 Sapia Daniel Anibal
 Buenos Aires
100K
100K MAS 60 Y MAS
21:45:27
+10:58:56
camera_alt
68
#86 Rojas Viviana
 Caba
100K
100K FEM 50 A 59
21:48:00
+11:01:29
camera_alt
69
#78 Potes Monica
 Olavarria
100K
100K FEM 45 A 49
22:00:04
+11:13:33
camera_alt
70
#34 Cristiane Oliveira De Abreu Perroni
 Rio De Janeiro
100K
100K FEM 40 A 44
22:00:09
+11:13:38
camera_alt
71
#106 Dominguez Daniel Adrian
 Quilmes
100K
100K MAS 40 A 45
22:05:54
+11:19:23
camera_alt
72
#64 Lee Kyung Ah / Sandra
 Caba
100K
100K FEM 45 A 49
22:06:39
+11:20:08
camera_alt
73
#89 Sanchez Emilio
 Olavarria
100K
100K MAS 45 A 49
22:07:03
+11:20:32
camera_alt
74
#22 Bidacovich Eduardo
 Quilmes
100K
100K MAS 50 A 59
22:13:00
+11:26:29
camera_alt
75
#65 Ljubic Rita
 Caba
100K
100K FEM 50 A 59
22:20:02
+11:33:31
camera_alt
76
#19 Barrionuevo Miriam
 Caba
100K
100K FEM 30 A 39
22:22:55
+11:36:24
camera_alt
77
#61 Laglaive Javier
 Ciudad De Buenos Aires
100K
100K MAS 40 A 45
22:23:04
+11:36:33
camera_alt
78
#98 Andriolli Tiago Henrique
 Cuiaba
100K
100K MAS 35 A 39
22:23:17
+11:36:46
camera_alt
79
#107 Dip Gabriel
 Ciudad Evita , Provincia De Buenos Aires
100K
100K MAS 35 A 39
22:38:21
+11:51:50
camera_alt
80
#54 Iogna Ana Maria
 Bahia Blanca - Buenos Aires
100K
100K FEM 60 Y MAS
22:48:36
+12:02:05
camera_alt
81
#18 Barbieri Javier Andres
 Posadas
100K
100K MAS 50 A 59
22:49:43
+12:03:12
camera_alt
81
#97 Steinmann Carolina
 Posadas
100K
100K FEM 40 A 44
22:49:43
+12:03:12
camera_alt
83
#92 Saporiti Sofia Carolina
 Caba
100K
100K FEM 40 A 44
22:52:42
+12:06:11
camera_alt
84
#53 Grunfeld Edgardo
 Buenos Aires
100K
100K MAS 45 A 49
23:32:08
+12:45:37
camera_alt
85
#26 Alejandra Grondona
 Pilar
100K
100K FEM 40 A 44
23:48:08
+13:01:37
camera_alt
86
#79 Queijo Martin
 Buenos Aires
100K
100K MAS 30 A 35
23:48:09
+13:01:38
camera_alt
87
#36 Devesa Christian
 Buenos Aires
100K
100K MAS 40 A 45
23:52:37
+13:06:06
camera_alt
88
#50 Gil Gomez Juliana
 Caba
100K
100K FEM 40 A 44
23:53:36
+13:07:05
camera_alt
89
#60 La Plena Pablo
 Quilmes
100K
100K MAS 50 A 59
24:26:07
+13:39:36
camera_alt
90
#33 Ces Julian
 Caba
100K
100K MAS 40 A 45
24:55:01
+14:08:30
camera_alt
91
#51 Gomez Mariangeles
 Buenos Aires
100K
100K FEM 50 A 59
24:56:54
+14:10:23
camera_alt
92
#16 Garay Hector Diego
 Ciudad Autonoma De Buenos Aires
100K
100K MAS 50 A 59
25:45:28
+14:58:57
camera_alt
93
#70 Montiel Rizzo Daniel
 Buenos Aires
100K
100K MAS 50 A 59
25:48:16
+15:01:45
camera_alt
94
#31 Carabba Silvia
 Cap Fed
100K
100K FEM 45 A 49
25:58:56
+15:12:25
camera_alt
95
#38 Macia Mariana
 Ciudad Autonoma De Buenos Aires
100K
100K FEM 45 A 49
26:55:54
+16:09:23
camera_alt
96
#69 Malaruk Alejo
 La Plata
100K
100K MAS 40 A 45
27:12:53
+16:26:22
camera_alt
97
#14 Aprea Adriana
 Caba
100K
100K FEM 50 A 59
27:13:02
+16:26:31
camera_alt
98
#7 Acosta Gomez Adrian Alicia
 Buenos Aires
100K
100K FEM 50 A 59
27:38:16
+16:51:45
camera_alt
99
#24 Briasco Irma
 Caba
100K
100K FEM 60 Y MAS
30:38:56
+19:52:25
camera_alt
×
#21
 
100K
#N/A
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#29 Cano Gustavo Nicolino
 Corrientes, Capital
100K
100K MAS 45 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#30 Caparelli Daniela
 Quilmes
100K
100K FEM 30 A 39
Parcial
07:18:52
camera_alt
×
#49 Garzon Irene Soledad
 Buenos Aires
100K
100K FEM 30 A 39
Parcial
07:43:59
camera_alt
×
#56 Ivanoff Tatiana
 Buenos Aires
100K
100K FEM 30 A 39
Parcial
07:11:21
camera_alt
×
#67 Lorenzo Maria
 Caba
100K
100K FEM 40 A 44
Parcial
09:25:04
camera_alt
×
#72 Morgade Cecilia Ines N.
 Bahia Blanca
100K
100K FEM 45 A 49
Parcial
08:17:57
camera_alt
×
#77
 
100K
#N/A
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#82
 
100K
#N/A
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#87 Romero Matias
 Capital Federal
100K
100K MAS 35 A 39
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#109 Acosta Aldo Daniel
 Cordoba
100K
100K MAS 60 Y MAS
Parcial
camera_alt