EL ORIGEN POWERADE 2016

50K IND
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#526 Mariqueo, Diego
 Villa La Angostura -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
05:10:55
2
#522 Alvarado, Carlos
 Villa La Angostura -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
06:13:08
+01:02:13
3
#502 Altamirano, Silvina Daniela
 General Roca -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
06:35:50
+01:24:55
4
#501 Hardziej Marx, Federico
 General Roca -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
07:09:10
+01:58:15
5
#537 Sartori, Hernan
 Buenos Aires -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
07:40:39
+02:29:44
6
#528 Mucciolo, Augusto Angel
 Buenos Aires -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
07:42:33
+02:31:38
7
#512 Espindola, Julia Argentina
-  -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
07:52:36
+02:41:41
8
#532 Regalado, Marcelo
 Buenos Aires -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
07:59:03
+02:48:08
9
#543 Zyskindowicz, Dario
 Florida -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
08:14:28
+03:03:33
10
#542 Varela Theiler, Pia
CL  Santiago -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
09:23:18
+04:12:23
11
#529 Ortiz, Eugenio
 Capital Federal -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
09:36:48
+04:25:53
12
#513 Feierstein, Ariel
-  -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
09:39:53
+04:28:58
13
#546 Ardiz, Silvia
 Quilmes -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
09:47:08
+04:36:13
14
#507 Campagnale, Rodrigo
 Olavarria -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
10:02:06
+04:51:11
15
#533 Rinaldi, Hernan
-  -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
10:18:23
+05:07:28
16
#510 Dominguez, Daniel Adrian
-  -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
10:54:25
+05:43:30
17
#503 Asorey, Ana Laura
-  -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
10:54:29
+05:43:34
18
#524 Lozano, Selene
 Florida -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
10:55:52
+05:44:57
19
#540 Squillario, Mariel Fabiana
-  -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
11:04:51
+05:53:56
20
#504 Borda, Agustina
 Caba -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
11:06:39
+05:55:44
21
#534 Rojas, Viviana
 Caba -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
11:14:25
+06:03:30
22
#538 Sosa, Marcelo
-  -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
11:17:26
+06:06:31
23
#505 Borean, Marisa
-  -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
11:41:20
+06:30:25
24
#514 Fernandez, Andrea Paola
 Avellaneda -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
11:42:27
+06:31:32
25
#34 Gomez, Mariangeles
-  -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
11:46:28
+06:35:33
26
#527 Montenegro, Julio
-  -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
12:21:28
+07:10:33
27
#521 Izcovich, Gabriel
-  -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
12:23:45
+07:12:50
28
#515 Ferrari, Maria Jorgelina
 Olavarria -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
12:45:42
+07:34:47
29
#516 Gamboa, Ignacio
-  -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
12:47:07
+07:36:12
30
#518 Gavernet, Maria Cecilia
 Caba -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
12:47:31
+07:36:36
31
#517 Garzon, Irene Soledad
-  -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
12:47:32
+07:36:37
32
#531 Perez, Mariana Veronica
-  -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
13:20:58
+08:10:03
33
#535 Salazar, Vanina
-  -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
13:34:48
+08:23:53
34
#508 Garderes, Claudia
-  -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
13:55:06
+08:44:11
35
#519 Gonzalez Cariboni, Diana
 Buenos Aires -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
13:55:56
+08:45:01
36
#536 Saporiti, Sofia Carolina
 Caba -
50K IND
50K IND FEM
14:01:16
+08:50:21
37
#506 Browne, Guillermo
-  -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
14:34:11
+09:23:16
38
#525 Maranesi, Adrian
-  -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
14:46:23
+09:35:28
39
#520 Gutierrez, Gustavo
-  -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
16:26:02
+11:15:07
40
#539 Spilimbergo, Fernando
-  -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
17:02:02
+11:51:07
×
#509 De Marco, Cristian
-  -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
Parcial
05:06:00
×
#530 Perez, Daniel
-  -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
Parcial
05:06:00
×
#541 Tasso, Jorge
-  -
50K IND
50K IND MAS
Parcial
05:15:00
×
#9523 0
-  0
50K IND
50K IND FEM
Parcial