EL ORIGEN POWERADE 2016

100K IND
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1 Di Lorenzo, Ignacio
 Villa La Angostura -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 18 A 39
10:02:47
2
#59 Lopez, Maximiliano
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 18 A 39
10:28:28
+00:25:41
3
#2 Urioste, Luciana
 General Roca -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 18 A 39
10:29:04
+00:26:17
4
#31 Basabe, Eduardo
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 18 A 39
10:31:53
+00:29:06
5
#68 Haedo, Ignacio
-  0
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 18 A 39
11:13:01
+01:10:14
6
#37 Husson, Martin
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 40 A 54
11:28:09
+01:25:22
7
#21 De Mendes, Luiz
 -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 18 A 39
12:11:11
+02:08:24
8
#44 Lopes Paris, Fernando Ariel
 Olivos -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 40 A 54
12:56:09
+02:53:22
9
#67 Mascarello, Maria Eugenia
 General Roca -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 40 A 54
13:13:00
+03:10:13
10
#46 Martin, Cristian
 Ituzaingo -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 18 A 39
13:17:39
+03:14:52
11
#66 Cabrera, Claudia
 Buenos Aires -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 40 A 54
13:20:31
+03:17:44
12
#7 Albornoz, Federico Andres
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 40 A 54
13:31:28
+03:28:41
13
#6 Alaniz, Carlos
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 40 A 54
13:44:55
+03:42:08
14
#24 Diaz, Marcelo Fabian
 Quilmes -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 40 A 54
13:51:01
+03:48:14
15
#18 Castro, Eduardo
 Olavarria -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 18 A 39
13:52:54
+03:50:07
16
#29 Fernandez, Juan Miguel
 La Plata -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 40 A 54
14:05:18
+04:02:31
17
#64 Torres, Cesar Ariel
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 18 A 39
14:09:41
+04:06:54
18
#25 Dirgam, Alejandro
 Olavarria -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 18 A 39
14:10:41
+04:07:54
19
#16 Campagnale, Ramiro
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 40 A 54
14:13:43
+04:10:56
20
#60 Siso, Mariano
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 40 A 54
14:20:06
+04:17:19
21
#33 Gobea, Gustavo Rodolfo
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 40 A 54
14:37:52
+04:35:05
22
#52 Pardo, Andrea Veronica
 Cordoba -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 40 A 54
14:54:05
+04:51:18
23
#14 Brandolino, Gustavo
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 40 A 54
15:02:32
+04:59:45
24
#36 Hadrowa, Carolina
-  -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 18 A 39
15:19:16
+05:16:29
25
#56 Ripoll, Rodrigo Matias
 Banfield -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 18 A 39
15:19:29
+05:16:42
26
#17 Capoblanco, Hector
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 18 A 39
15:22:43
+05:19:56
27
#41 Latassa, Diego Sebastian
 Olavarria -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 18 A 39
15:36:34
+05:33:47
28
#49 Naveiras, Omar
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS 55 O MAS
15:42:11
+05:39:24
29
#57 Rosenstecher, Eduardo Gabriel
 Buenos Aires -
100K IND
100K IND MAS 55 O MAS
16:09:34
+06:06:47
30
#23 Devesa, Christian
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 18 A 39
16:21:17
+06:18:30
31
#51 Paoloni, Guillermo
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 40 A 54
16:22:46
+06:19:59
32
#55 Viera, Ricardo
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 40 A 54
16:23:53
+06:21:06
33
#13 Bianchi, Alejandro Jose
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS 55 O MAS
16:30:49
+06:28:02
34
#10 Barbieri, Ana Claudia
 City Bell La Plata -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 40 A 54
16:37:30
+06:34:43
35
#62 Stolarz, Adolfo
 Caba -
100K IND
100K IND MAS 55 O MAS
16:51:02
+06:48:15
36
#45 Maggio, Giovanni
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 18 A 39
16:56:37
+06:53:50
37
#35 Gonzalez, Mariana
-  -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 18 A 39
17:03:32
+07:00:45
38
#47 Miyasato, Fabio
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 18 A 39
17:08:01
+07:05:14
39
#38 Jagoe, Mariel
-  -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 40 A 54
17:14:45
+07:11:58
40
#26 Dorao, Fernando
 Olavarria -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 40 A 54
18:02:37
+07:59:50
41
#48 Montes, Elida
-  -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 40 A 54
18:06:47
+08:04:00
42
#61 Sperperatto, Corina
-  -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 40 A 54
18:09:15
+08:06:28
43
#27 Farias, Alejandra
-  -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 40 A 54
18:09:57
+08:07:10
44
#11 Barron, Marina
 Quilmes -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 18 A 39
18:15:01
+08:12:14
45
#8 Altamirano, Rodrigo Daniel
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 18 A 39
18:16:43
+08:13:56
46
#12 Benitez, Rosana
-  -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 40 A 54
18:25:02
+08:22:15
47
#20 Davies, Jorge Emiliano
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 18 A 39
18:35:43
+08:32:56
48
#50 Negrotto, Fernando
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 40 A 54
18:43:52
+08:41:05
49
#53 Perassi, Maria Luisa
-  0
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 18 A 39
19:13:26
+09:10:39
50
#42 Laurenz, Maria Jose
 Olavarria -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 18 A 39
19:28:14
+09:25:27
51
#43 Ljubic, Rita
-  -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 40 A 54
19:34:37
+09:31:50
52
#4 Acosta, Adriana
-  -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 40 A 54
19:45:16
+09:42:29
53
#65 Trovareli, Nilceia
-  -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 40 A 54
19:50:27
+09:47:40
54
#15 Caldas, Maria
-  -
100K IND
100K IND FEM 55 O MAS
19:50:28
+09:47:41
55
#30 Fraga Gon?alves, Moises
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 40 A 54
20:03:06
+10:00:19
56
#40 Landa, Paola
-  -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 40 A 54
20:03:36
+10:00:49
57
#28 Farias, Monica
-  -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 40 A 54
20:09:20
+10:06:33
58
#39 Kornilovicz , Karen
-  -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 40 A 54
20:28:40
+10:25:53
59
#19 Cueva, Ines
-  -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 40 A 54
20:48:49
+10:46:02
60
#5 Acosta, Aldo Daniel
 La Calera (Pcia De Cbga) -
100K IND
100K IND MAS 55 O MAS
20:55:56
+10:53:09
61
#32 Gil Gomez, Silvina Juliana
-  -
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 18 A 39
21:41:28
+11:38:41
62
#54 Redivo, Maria Paula
-  0
100K IND
100K IND FEM DE 40 A 54
21:41:34
+11:38:47
×
#63 Tang, Pedro
-  -
100K IND
100K IND MAS DE 40 A 54
Parcial
08:37:55