DOBLE RIO HERMOSO 2018

RUTA
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#84 Paschetta Nicolas
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
01:33:19
camera_alt
2
#49 Colombo Roque
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC LIBRE (HASTA 29)
01:33:20
+00:00:01
camera_alt
3
#93 Narvaez Chaska
 Cipoletti
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
01:33:21
+00:00:02
camera_alt
4
#91 Jerez Dante
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
01:33:22
+00:00:03
camera_alt
5
#42 Isla Franco
 Junin De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC LIBRE (HASTA 29)
01:33:23
+00:00:04
camera_alt
6
#2 Martin Claudio
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC LIBRE (HASTA 29)
01:33:27
+00:00:08
camera_alt
7
#109 Fuser Claudio
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
01:36:25
+00:03:06
camera_alt
8
#50 Agnelli Valentino
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC LIBRE (HASTA 29)
01:36:28
+00:03:09
camera_alt
8
#82 Flores Ruben
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
01:36:28
+00:03:09
camera_alt
10
#94 Fuser Guido
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
01:37:56
+00:04:37
camera_alt
11
#5 Esteban Nico
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
01:39:27
+00:06:08
camera_alt
12
#26 Perez Federico
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
01:39:28
+00:06:09
camera_alt
12
#75 Buchanan Alejandro
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
01:39:28
+00:06:09
camera_alt
14
#25 Attadia Emiliano
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
01:42:41
+00:09:22
camera_alt
15
#41 Bascunan Nicolas
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC LIBRE (HASTA 29)
01:43:07
+00:09:48
camera_alt
16
#43 Tiranti Sandino
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC LIBRE (HASTA 29)
01:45:17
+00:11:58
camera_alt
17
#77 Martin Hugo
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
01:45:21
+00:12:02
camera_alt
18
#79 Martin Carlos
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
01:46:15
+00:12:56
camera_alt
19
#63 Sequeiros Pablo
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
01:47:15
+00:13:56
camera_alt
20
#22 Flores Nicolas
 Junin De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC LIBRE (HASTA 29)
01:47:26
+00:14:07
camera_alt
21
#73 Anselmo Antonela
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA FEM MASTER A (30 A 39)
01:47:33
+00:14:14
camera_alt
22
#69 Quijada Manuel
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
01:49:57
+00:16:38
camera_alt
23
#14 Dupre Alejandra
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA FEM MASTER A (30 A 39)
01:50:48
+00:17:29
camera_alt
24
#46 Romera Laura
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA FEM MASTER C (50 A ...)
01:51:04
+00:17:45
camera_alt
25
#29 Viera Cristian Agustin
 Neuquen
RUTA
RUTA MASC LIBRE (HASTA 29)
01:52:12
+00:18:53
camera_alt
26
#36 Contreras Carlos
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
01:52:14
+00:18:55
camera_alt
26
#48 Galeano Carolina
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA FEM MASTER A (30 A 39)
01:52:14
+00:18:55
camera_alt
27
#88 Vera Benjamin
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A ...)
01:52:14
+00:18:55
camera_alt
29
#89 Pezzali Joaquin
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC LIBRE (HASTA 29)
01:52:33
+00:19:14
camera_alt
30
#81 Indulski Vanesa
 Bariloche
RUTA
RUTA FEM LIBRE (HASTA 29)
01:54:34
+00:21:15
camera_alt
31
#4 Iriarte Valeria
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA FEM MASTER B (40 A 49)
01:54:43
+00:21:24
camera_alt
32
#3 Linkowski Dario
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A ...)
01:56:46
+00:23:27
camera_alt
33
#90 Carrizo Alejandro
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A ...)
01:56:50
+00:23:31
camera_alt
34
#44 Miori Gerardo
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A ...)
01:59:36
+00:26:17
camera_alt
35
#62 Martinez Gonzalo
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
02:00:48
+00:27:29
camera_alt
36
#72 Montivero Alejandro
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:01:15
+00:27:56
camera_alt
37
#31 Diaz Francisco
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:02:52
+00:29:33
camera_alt
38
#64 Tripailaf Fabian
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:05:55
+00:32:36
camera_alt
39
#12 Caceres Daniel
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER A (30 A 39)
02:10:52
+00:37:33
camera_alt
39
#21 Lambretch Ernesto
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A ...)
02:10:52
+00:37:33
camera_alt
41
#66 Engelmann Lara
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA FEM MASTER B (40 A 49)
02:10:58
+00:37:39
camera_alt
42
#71 Sanzana Lorena
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA FEM MASTER B (40 A 49)
02:13:02
+00:39:43
camera_alt
43
#80 Curruhuinca Dino
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
02:13:23
+00:40:04
camera_alt
44
#87 Aravena Taku
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER B (40 A 49)
02:28:57
+00:55:38
camera_alt
45
#1 Kittler Daniel
 Neuquen Capital
RUTA
RUTA MASC MASTER C (50 A ...)
02:31:39
+00:58:20
camera_alt
×
#35 Galeano Juan Pablo
 S.M. De Los Andes
RUTA
RUTA MASC LIBRE (HASTA 29)
Parcial
camera_alt