DESAFIO MIRADORES 2019

5K
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#385 Zalazar Flavio
0  0
5K
5K MAS (20 A 29)
00:47:47
2
#245 Bestvater Guillermo Jeremias
 Cinco Saltos
5K
5K MAS (15 A 19)
00:48:31
+00:00:44
3
#380 Lopez Gonzalo
0  0
5K
5K MAS (15 A 19)
00:50:06
+00:02:19
4
#253 Ortega Luciano
 Zapala
5K
5K MAS (20 A 29)
00:51:08
+00:03:21
5
#255 Huentecol Celeste
 Zapala
5K
5K FEM (15 A 19)
00:52:37
+00:04:50
6
#256 Huentecol Cesar
 Zapala
5K
5K MAS (30 A 39)
00:53:08
+00:05:21
7
#268 Figueroa Ana Laura
 S.M. De Los Andes
5K
5K FEM (15 A 19)
00:56:50
+00:09:03
8
#139 Utrovicic Maria Emilia
 Plottier
5K
5K FEM (30 A 39)
01:01:13
+00:13:26
9
#251 Vera Margarita
0  Dsan Martin De Los Andes
5K
5K FEM (50 A 59)
01:07:20
+00:19:33
10
#166 Salas Stefania
 Neuquen
5K
5K FEM (20 A 29)
01:07:28
+00:19:41
11
#390 Bou Maria Luz
 Neuquen
5K
5K FEM (15 A 19)
01:08:47
+00:21:00
12
#126 Utrovicic Silvana
 CENTENARIO
5K
5K FEM (30 A 39)
01:09:27
+00:21:40
13
#273 Aranda Luis Froilan
 Neuquen
5K
5K MAS (30 A 39)
01:11:54
+00:24:07
14
#266 Barros Estefania Mariana
 Plottier
5K
5K FEM (30 A 39)
01:12:31
+00:24:44
15
#388 Epherra Hugo Daniel
 Cutral Co
5K
5K MAS (50 A 59)
01:14:15
+00:26:28
16
#384 Rodriguez Cecilia
 Plottier
5K
5K FEM (30 A 39)
01:15:40
+00:27:53
17
#250 Aguirre Ivana Lucia
 Bajada Del Agrio
5K
5K FEM (30 A 39)
01:16:16
+00:28:29
18
#372 Parra Fernanda
 S.M. De Los Andes
5K
5K FEM (20 A 29)
01:17:10
+00:29:23
18
#367 Lerin Nelly
 S.M. De Los Andes
5K
5K FEM (40 A 49)
01:17:10
+00:29:23
20
#363 Mabel Lopez
 S.M. De Los Andes
5K
5K FEM (30 A 39)
01:17:30
+00:29:43
21
#267 Rogel Gladys
 Junin De Los Andes
5K
5K FEM (50 A 59)
01:17:35
+00:29:48
22
#270 Munoz Sol
 S.M. De Los Andes
5K
5K FEM (30 A 39)
01:18:08
+00:30:21
22
#269 Avila Alejandra
 S.M. De Los Andes
5K
5K FEM (40 A 49)
01:18:08
+00:30:21
24
#362 Contreras Patricia Andrea
 Neuquen
5K
5K FEM (30 A 39)
01:24:02
+00:36:15
25
#338 Bricca Bibiana
 Neuquen
5K
5K FEM (50 A 59)
01:28:19
+00:40:32
26
#391 Gallego Cintia Hebe Isabel
 Neuquen
5K
5K FEM (30 A 39)
01:29:44
+00:41:57
26
#389 Pereyra Carla Marcela
 Neuquen
5K
5K FEM (30 A 39)
01:29:44
+00:41:57
28
#140 Utrovicic Miriam
 Plottier
5K
5K FEM (40 A 49)
01:30:00
+00:42:13
×
#265 Munoz Lucas Martin
 Neuquen
5K
5K MAS (30 A 39)
Parcial
×
#272 Aranda Lucia Belen
 Neuquen
5K
5K FEM (15 A 19)
Parcial
×
#353 Zalasar Gladis
 S.M. De Los Andes
5K
5K FEM (40 A 49)
Parcial