DESAFIO PASO DEL CORDOBA 2017

INDIVIDUAL
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#564 JORGE SEBASTIAN, LEYTON
 Esquel
INDIVIDUAL
CABALLEROS
04:38:20
2
#581 NICOLAS, PASCHETA
 San Marin De Los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
CABALLEROS
05:16:01
+00:37:41
3
#580 AGUSTIN, GARCIA JURJO
 Bariloche
INDIVIDUAL
CABALLEROS
05:23:26
+00:45:06
4
#563 MAXIMILIANO, ARIAS
 Geral Fernandez Oro
INDIVIDUAL
CABALLEROS
05:24:29
+00:46:09
5
#578 BRENZO, BIZINOTO FRANCO
 Brasil
INDIVIDUAL
CABALLEROS
05:26:58
+00:48:38
6
#588 PATRICIO, AYERSA
 Bariloche
INDIVIDUAL
MASTER
05:53:30
+01:15:10
7
#572 GUSTAVO MARCELO, PEREZ
 Cipolletti
INDIVIDUAL
MASTER
06:29:05
+01:50:45
8
#566 RICARDO, GARCIA
 Cipolletti
INDIVIDUAL
MASTER
06:32:08
+01:53:48
9
#582 GUSTAVO, MU?OZ
 San Marin De Los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
MASTER
06:32:19
+01:53:59
10
#579 ROSANA VALERIA, RODRIGUEZ
 Plottier
INDIVIDUAL
DAMAS
06:32:54
+01:54:34
11
#585 CRISTIAN MANUEL, RANQUEHUE
 Bariloche
INDIVIDUAL
CABALLEROS
06:35:45
+01:57:25
12
#569 LUCIANO DAVID, CARCAMO
 Cipolletti
INDIVIDUAL
CABALLEROS
06:37:08
+01:58:48
13
#586 MARTIN, GARIGLIO
 Maquinchao
INDIVIDUAL
CABALLEROS
06:37:33
+01:59:13
14
#583 MAXIMILIANO, PRAIZ
 San Martin De Los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
CABALLEROS
06:39:28
+02:01:08
15
#571 SEBASTIAN, BUFORN
 Cipolletti
INDIVIDUAL
MASTER
06:51:28
+02:13:08
16
#573 PABLO MANUEL, FERNANDEZ
 Lobos
INDIVIDUAL
MASTER
07:03:57
+02:25:37
17
#577 ALEJANDRO JAVIER, BLASCO
 Lobos
INDIVIDUAL
MASTER
07:12:08
+02:33:48
18
#584 LUIS ALBERTO, LEOTTA
 San Martin De Los Andes
INDIVIDUAL
MASTER
07:24:17
+02:45:57
×
#568 HERIBERTO, ABURTO
 Cipolletti
INDIVIDUAL
MASTER
Parcial
×
#574 CLAUDIO RAUL, MONTENEGRO
 Cutral Co
INDIVIDUAL
MASTER
Parcial
×
#575 CARLOS, AGUILERA
 Cutral Co
INDIVIDUAL
MASTER
Parcial
×
#561 SEBASTIAN, WILDE
 General Roca
INDIVIDUAL
CABALLEROS
Parcial
×
#562 JUAN, MATUZ
 Villa La Angostura
INDIVIDUAL
MASTER
Parcial
×
#565 FABIAN ALEJANDRO, RUBILAR
 Plottier
INDIVIDUAL
MASTER
Parcial
×
#567 IVAN, ABURTO
 Neuquen
INDIVIDUAL
CABALLEROS
Parcial
×
#570 ESTEBAN, KANCYPER
 Cipolletti
INDIVIDUAL
MASTER
Parcial
×
#576 ROBERTO, AGUERRE
 Cutral Co
INDIVIDUAL
MASTER
Parcial
×
#587 FEDERICO, MORALES
 Sma
INDIVIDUAL
CABALLEROS
Parcial