DESAFIO MIRADORES 2017

5 K
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#265 Felix Fabian
0  0
5 K
5 K - M - 40 A 49
00:22:58
2
#70 TORO NICOLAS
 CENTENARIO
5 K
5 K - M - 19 A 29
00:24:16
+00:01:18
3
#233 MARIO ORELLERA
 SANTIAGO DEL ESTERO
5 K
5 K - M - MENORES DE 18
00:24:52
+00:01:54
4
#138 BERNADO ALICIA CARINO
 CHOS MALAL
5 K
5 K - F - 40 A 49
00:30:37
+00:07:39
5
#139 BARROS LORENA
 CHOS MALAL
5 K
5 K - F - 30 A 39
00:31:19
+00:08:21
6
#117 PAREDES ROBERTO
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - M - 40 A 49
00:31:58
+00:09:00
7
#147 JOSE FABIAN CAMPOS
 ZAPALA
5 K
5 K - M - 50 A 59
00:32:21
+00:09:23
8
#111 GERARDO ESQUIVEL
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - M - 30 A 39
00:32:44
+00:09:46
9
#127 ARANDA JUAN RAMON
 gendarmeria sma
5 K
5 K - M - 30 A 39
00:33:10
+00:10:12
10
#132 SUAREZ EVELIN
 LA PAMPA 25 DE MAYO
5 K
5 K - F - 19 A 29
00:33:12
+00:10:14
11
#145 PABLO VALDEZ.
 NEUQUEN
5 K
5 K - M - 30 A 39
00:33:15
+00:10:17
12
#245 Britos Lourdes
0  0
5 K
5 K - F - MENORES DE 18
00:33:28
+00:10:30
13
#133 MARTIN ESTER
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - F - 30 A 39
00:33:38
+00:10:40
14
#140 BARRIENTOS ANDREA
 CHOS MALAL
5 K
5 K - F - 30 A 39
00:34:03
+00:11:05
15
#71 SABRINA DENISE SALAS
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - F - 19 A 29
00:34:17
+00:11:19
16
#241 Jose Maria Villur
0  0
5 K
5 K - M - 40 A 49
00:34:21
+00:11:23
17
#239 CAMPOS IGNACIO
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
SIN CATEGORIA
00:34:32
+00:11:34
18
#135 MALIQUEO MIRTA
 ZAPALA
5 K
5 K - F - 40 A 49
00:34:34
+00:11:36
19
#131 SUAREZ JOSE
 LA PAMPA 25 DE MAYO
5 K
5 K - M - MAS DE 60
00:35:08
+00:12:10
20
#246 Rodriguez Mariano
0  0
5 K
5 K - M - 19 A 29
00:35:26
+00:12:28
21
#115 RODRIGUEZ MARIA JOSE
 ZAPALA
5 K
5 K - F - 40 A 49
00:36:16
+00:13:18
22
#128 ANDREA ROA
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - F - 30 A 39
00:36:42
+00:13:44
23
#129 GONZALEZ GUILLERMO
 LA PAMPA 25 DE MAYO
5 K
5 K - M - 40 A 49
00:37:20
+00:14:22
23
#130 SUAREZ JESICA
 LA PAMPA 25 DE MAYO
5 K
5 K - F - 40 A 49
00:37:20
+00:14:22
25
#134 AGUSTINA CAMPAGNALE
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - F - 30 A 39
00:38:32
+00:15:34
26
#143 DELA ROSA CARDENAS JOSE
 ZAPALA
5 K
5 K - M - 40 A 49
00:38:48
+00:15:50
27
#61 ROMINA TORRES
 BARILOCHE
5 K
5 K - F - 30 A 39
00:39:02
+00:16:04
28
#116 MONICA ALICIA VERGARA
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - F - 30 A 39
00:39:29
+00:16:31
29
#144 BORTOLATO RUBEN
 ZAPALA
5 K
5 K - F - 50 A 59
00:39:54
+00:16:56
30
#113 JUAN LAGOS
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - M - 30 A 39
00:40:14
+00:17:16
30
#114 JULIETA CORONEL
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - F - 19 A 29
00:40:14
+00:17:16
32
#78 PATRICIA BEATRIZ ADZO
 CHOS MALAL
5 K
5 K - F - 40 A 49
00:40:50
+00:17:52
33
#136 VAZQUEZ ROBERTO
 ZAPALA
5 K
5 K - M - 40 A 49
00:41:05
+00:18:07
34
#137 MARIA JOSE SORIA
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - F - 19 A 29
00:42:17
+00:19:19
35
#237 CIRO SAYAS
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - M - MENORES DE 18
00:43:24
+00:20:26
36
#142 LUNA PAOLA ANDREA
 ZAPALA
5 K
5 K - F - 40 A 49
00:44:06
+00:21:08
37
#107 VILA NATALIA
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - F - 19 A 29
00:44:30
+00:21:32
38
#108 ALFARO SILVIA MARIA
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - F - 50 A 59
00:44:31
+00:21:33
39
#238 PATRICIA TORRES
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - F - 50 A 59
00:47:50
+00:24:52
40
#72 MOYA SUSANA
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - F - 50 A 59
00:47:51
+00:24:53
41
#112 SANDOVAL MARIA ANABEL
 JUNIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - F - 30 A 39
00:47:57
+00:24:59
42
#109 JOAQUIN GALEASI
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - M - MENORES DE 18
00:48:14
+00:25:16
42
#110 DANIEL GALEASI
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - M - 30 A 39
00:48:14
+00:25:16
44
#151 MAITENA VIGNA
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - F - MENORES DE 18
00:51:48
+00:28:50
45
#155 ZORRENTINO EUGENIA
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - F - 30 A 39
00:51:49
+00:28:51
45
#156 TOBIAS VIGNA
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - M - MENORES DE 18
00:51:49
+00:28:51
47
#263 Martin Florencia
0  0
5 K
5 K - F - 30 A 39
01:19:03
+00:56:05
48
#247 Balda Leandro
0  0
5 K
5 K - M - 30 A 39
01:25:18
+01:02:20
×
#125 JUAN MATEO DANIELS
 gendarmeria sma
5 K
5 K - - MENORES DE 18
Parcial
×
#235 JORGE ALBERTO SAYAS
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
5 K
5 K - M - 50 A 59
Parcial
×
#248 Espinosa Natividad
0  0
5 K
5 K - F - 30 A 39
Parcial