DESAFIO MIRADORES 2017

21 K
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#41 KEVIN DURe
 NEUQUEN
21 K
21 K - M - 19 A 29
01:32:57
2
#28 HUGO QUINTULEN
 JUNIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 40 A 49
01:33:10
+00:00:13
3
#22 CRISTIAN CASTILLO
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
01:37:00
+00:04:03
4
#58 OSCAR AGUIRRE
 PIEDRA DEL AGUILA
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
01:37:25
+00:04:28
5
#20 ROXANA FLORES
 ZAPALA
21 K
21 K - F - 30 A 39
01:38:05
+00:05:08
5
#207 JORGE VILLALON
 ZAPALA
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
01:38:05
+00:05:08
7
#35 FACUNDO QUIROGA
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 19 A 29
01:38:58
+00:06:01
8
#24 SERGIO CANICUL
 JUNIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
01:40:00
+00:07:03
9
#83 COLOMBO JONATHAN
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 19 A 29
01:45:56
+00:12:59
10
#21 MARDONES CRISTIAN
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
01:47:16
+00:14:19
11
#8 FRANCO MANUEL ORTEGA
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 19 A 29
01:49:34
+00:16:37
12
#91 CARLOS SOTO
 VILLARICA
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
01:49:51
+00:16:54
13
#256 Fabian Romero
0  0
21 K
21 K - M - 40 A 49
01:50:24
+00:17:27
14
#39 JUAN CARLOS KOBALIK
 NEUQUEN
21 K
21 K - M - 40 A 49
01:51:30
+00:18:33
15
#16 FIGUEROA HORACIO
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 40 A 49
01:51:34
+00:18:37
16
#54 NICOLAS PASCHETA
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
01:52:26
+00:19:29
17
#25 MATEO SOTO
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
01:52:46
+00:19:49
18
#244 Damian Hermu
0  0
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
01:53:25
+00:20:28
19
#264 Bueno Hueque Neftali
0  0
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
01:53:49
+00:20:52
20
#19 GENARO CASTIILO
 JUNIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
01:55:17
+00:22:20
21
#42 NAMUNCURA VANINA
 ZAPALA
21 K
21 K - F - 19 A 29
01:57:51
+00:24:54
22
#51 JOSE PEDRO CABRERA
 CHOS MALAL
21 K
21 K - M - 40 A 49
01:57:54
+00:24:57
23
#243 Villegas Lucas
0  0
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
01:58:52
+00:25:55
23
#48 MIGUEL TORRES
 VILLARICA
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
01:58:52
+00:25:55
25
#36 DIEGO CALEGARI
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 50 A 59
01:59:22
+00:26:25
26
#26 FRANCO RAMIREZ
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - MENORES DE 18
01:59:24
+00:26:27
27
#7 MONTIVERO LUIS ALEJANDRO
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
02:03:39
+00:30:42
28
#9 FERNANDO ROLANDO
 LA PAMPA SANTA ROSA
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
02:04:12
+00:31:15
29
#52 HECTOR ANDRES VALDEZ
 CHOS MALAL
21 K
21 K - M - 50 A 59
02:05:32
+00:32:35
30
#10 PEDRO JENSEL
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - MENORES DE 18
02:07:27
+00:34:30
31
#44 KOOPMANN DIEGO
 ZAPALA
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
02:10:45
+00:37:48
32
#53 JULIA AVILA
 CHOS MALAL
21 K
21 K - F - 50 A 59
02:11:25
+00:38:28
33
#18 ORELLANA MARCELA
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - F - 40 A 49
02:12:49
+00:39:52
34
#29 MARISOL RIGHETTI
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - F - 40 A 49
02:13:14
+00:40:17
35
#17 TORRES ELVA
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - F - 30 A 39
02:15:46
+00:42:49
36
#47 GUIDO FUSER
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 40 A 49
02:20:06
+00:47:09
37
#37 NADINA HUDSON
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - F - 19 A 29
02:20:47
+00:47:50
38
#55 VALDERRAMA CESAR
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 19 A 29
02:23:27
+00:50:30
39
#23 LARA ENGELMAN
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - F - 40 A 49
02:24:29
+00:51:32
40
#40 CARLA ROSATI
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - F - 40 A 49
02:25:57
+00:53:00
41
#3 MONICA ADRIANA ADZO
 CHOS MALAL
21 K
21 K - F - 40 A 49
02:29:51
+00:56:54
42
#30 CARLA FLAMINI
 RIO GALLEGOS
21 K
21 K - F - 40 A 49
02:34:25
+01:01:28
43
#59 LOPEZ MARIELA
 GENERAL ENRIQUE GODOY
21 K
21 K - F - 50 A 59
02:36:29
+01:03:32
44
#27 FRANCISCO DIAZ
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 50 A 59
02:37:03
+01:04:06
45
#12 QUIROGA QUEILA
 NEUQUEN
21 K
21 K - F - 30 A 39
02:38:37
+01:05:40
46
#31 GISELLA CASARES
 RIO GALLEGOS
21 K
21 K - F - 30 A 39
02:39:05
+01:06:08
47
#46 CLAUDIA PONCE
 VILLA LA ANGOSTURA
21 K
21 K - F - 50 A 59
02:39:17
+01:06:20
48
#6 BEZERRA MANUEL ADOLFO
 CHOS MALAL
21 K
21 K - M - 40 A 49
02:39:18
+01:06:21
49
#50 CURRUHINCA SILVIA
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - F - 40 A 49
02:40:12
+01:07:15
50
#56 GERARDO MIORI
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 40 A 49
02:41:17
+01:08:20
51
#4 GLORIA MORALES
 CHOS MALAL
21 K
21 K - F - 40 A 49
02:41:19
+01:08:22
52
#2 ORELLANA RAMONA
 CHOS MALAL
21 K
21 K - F - 50 A 59
02:47:35
+01:14:38
52
#57 ARALLA ROBERTO
 ZAPALA
21 K
21 K - M - 40 A 49
02:47:35
+01:14:38
54
#5 VAZCUNAN PALMIRA
 CHOS MALAL
21 K
21 K - F - 30 A 39
02:48:04
+01:15:07
55
#14 GOMEZ PAOLA
 CUTRAL CO
21 K
21 K - F - 40 A 49
02:57:27
+01:24:30
55
#15 ARAVENA ADRIAN
 CUTRAL CO
21 K
21 K - M - 40 A 49
02:57:27
+01:24:30
57
#38 DANIEL SERBER
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 50 A 59
02:59:45
+01:26:48
58
#33 MIGUEL MANRIQUEZ
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 50 A 59
03:08:06
+01:35:09
59
#34 CRISTIAN BARREIRO
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - 40 A 49
03:08:08
+01:35:11
60
#11 SANCHEZ JOAQUIN
 SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
21 K
21 K - M - MENORES DE 18
03:12:56
+01:39:59
61
#13 CASO ANDREA
 PLOTTIER
21 K
21 K - F - 40 A 49
03:13:56
+01:40:59
62
#43 CORDOBA SUSANA LETICIA
 ZAPALA
21 K
21 K - F - 40 A 49
03:14:00
+01:41:03
63
#45 NICOLAS PANEBLANCO
 PLAZA HUINCUL
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
03:14:34
+01:41:37
64
#32 VILLLBA CARLOS ALBERTO
 SAN MIGUEL BUENOS AIRES
21 K
21 K - M - 50 A 59
03:14:48
+01:41:51
×
#1 HECTOR GARCIA
 GENERAL ROCA
21 K
21 K - M - 30 A 39
00:00:00