DESAFIO MIRADORES 2016

21K
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#26 Hector Garcia
 Roca
21K
21K - M - 30 A 39
01:10:52
2
#1 Pereyra Sergio
 Junin de los Andes
21K
21K - M - 19 A 29
01:11:02
+00:00:10
3
#2 Hugo Quintulen
 Junin De Los Andes Kenia
21K
21K - M - 40 A 49
01:13:30
+00:02:38
4
#8 Marriqueo Diego
 Ville la Angostura
21K
21K - M - 19 A 29
01:17:49
+00:06:57
5
#5 Quiroga Facundo
 Sma
21K
21K - M - 19 A 29
01:20:24
+00:09:32
6
#150 Rivas Daniel
 Junin De Los Andes
21K
21K - M - 30 A 39
01:20:52
+00:10:00
7
#183 Flores Roxana
 Sma
21K
21K - F - 30 A 39
01:22:58
+00:12:06
8
#17 Pereyra Mariano
 Junin de los Andes
21K
21K - M - 40 A 49
01:24:13
+00:13:21
9
#25 Ortiz Marcelo
 Roca
21K
21K - M - 40 A 49
01:25:15
+00:14:23
10
#60 Damian Herman
 Zapala
21K
21K - M - 30 A 39
01:27:52
+00:17:00
11
#15 Aparicio Cesar
 Sma
21K
21K - M - 30 A 39
01:27:58
+00:17:06
12
#100 Hector Pedrozo
 Sma
21K
21K - M - 19 A 29
01:32:54
+00:22:02
13
#27 Silva Luis
 Sma
21K
21K - M - 19 A 29
01:33:18
+00:22:26
14
#137 Genaro Castillo
 Junin De Los Andes
21K
21K - M - 30 A 39
01:33:28
+00:22:36
15
#142 Luis Alejandro
 Sma
21K
21K - M - 30 A 39
01:36:46
+00:25:54
16
#158 Ifante Angel Eduardo
 Sma
21K
21K - M - 40 A 49
01:38:27
+00:27:35
17
#7 Zapata Roberto
 Junin de los Andes
21K
21K - M - 60 A 99
01:45:45
+00:34:53
17
#113 Luis Bravo+B6B63:C66
 Chos Malal
21K
21K - M - 40 A 49
01:45:45
+00:34:53
18
#130 Mauro Fernando Varea
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
21K
21K - M - 30 A 39
01:45:45
+00:34:53
20
#107 Varea Miguel Angel
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
21K
21K - M - 30 A 39
01:56:46
+00:45:54
21
#135 Lopez Matias Javier
 Sma
21K
21K - M - 19 A 29
02:00:24
+00:49:32
22
#140 Carlos Welche
 Sma
21K
21K - M - 40 A 49
02:00:26
+00:49:34
23
#43 Rosa Maria Quilaleo
 
21K
21K - F - 40 A 49
02:02:31
+00:51:39
24
#33 Pedro Zumelzu Uribe
 Talca -Chile
21K
21K - M - 60 A 99
02:06:25
+00:55:33
25
#144 Valeria Iriarte
 San Martin De Los Antes
21K
21K - F - 40 A 49
02:06:46
+00:55:54
26
#103 Eduardo Torres
 Sma
21K
21K - M - 40 A 49
02:07:14
+00:56:22
27
#14 Leticia C?rdoba
 Zapala
21K
21K - F - 40 A 49
02:07:28
+00:56:36
28
#34 Dalila Barahona
 Junin De Los Andes
21K
21K - F - 40 A 49
02:11:16
+01:00:24
29
#75 Prieto Eliana Mabel
 Sma
21K
21K - F - 30 A 39
02:16:08
+01:05:16
30
#20 Patricia Pardo
 Jun?n De Los Andes
21K
21K - F - 50 A 59
02:19:46
+01:08:54
31
#44 Ana Nu?ez Ruiz
 Santiago
21K
21K - F - 50 A 59
02:22:22
+01:11:30
×
#3 Chazarreta Mathias
 Sma
21K
#N/A
Parcial
×
#55 Marcelo Gamino
 Sma
21K
21K - M - 50 A 59
Parcial
×
#139 Vivas Luciano
 San Martin De Los Andes
21K
21K - M - 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#37 Goris Florencia
 Sma
21K
21K - F - 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#59 Avila Rodrigo
 Sma
21K
#N/A
Parcial