CAMPEONATO ARGENTINO DE ESQUI DE MONTAÑA

SPRINT
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#3 Peter Treichel
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
00:04:59
2
#7 Pablo Finster
 Bariloche
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
00:05:38
+00:00:39
3
#2 Carlos Galosi
 Bariloche
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
00:06:12
+00:01:13
4
#28 Ian Schwer
 Bariloche
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
00:06:20
+00:01:21
5
#38 Ariel Campana
 Villa La Angostura
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
00:07:38
+00:02:39
6
#21 Marco Gasparini
 San Martin De Los Andes
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
00:08:29
+00:03:30
7
#13 Jose Mrakovich
 Bariloche
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
00:08:39
+00:03:40
8
#29 Esteban Bosch
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
00:08:40
+00:03:41
9
#22 Yany Rosetti
 Bariloche
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
00:09:00
+00:04:01
10
#26 Raemdonck Van Megrode
 Villa La Angostura
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
00:09:02
+00:04:03
11
#1 Hernan Badenes
 S.M.Andes
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
00:09:09
+00:04:10
12
#10 Martin Otto Frei
 Bariloche
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
00:09:15
+00:04:16
13
#14 Silvio Soncini
 Villa La Angostura
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
00:09:18
+00:04:19
14
#27 Sasha Gabriel Diez
 Bariloche
SPRINT
H JUNIOR (DE 15 A 18 A?OS)
00:09:27
+00:04:28
15
#30 Iv?n Tom?s Diez
 San Carlos De Bariloche
SPRINT
H CADETES (HASTA 14 A?OS)
00:09:51
+00:04:52
16
#23 Tatiana Paulino
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
SPRINT
M MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
00:10:18
+00:05:19
17
#31 Miguel Glasiuk
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
00:10:36
+00:05:37
18
#57 Roberto Caporali
 
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
00:10:41
+00:05:42
19
#58 Rolando Caituru
 
SPRINT
H PROMESA (DE 18 A 23)
00:11:12
+00:06:13
20
#33 Fermin Oscar Labalta
 Bariloche
SPRINT
H CADETES (HASTA 14 A?OS)
00:11:30
+00:06:31
21
#6 Mara Minich
 Bariloche
SPRINT
M JUNIOR (DE 15 A 18 A?OS)
00:11:58
+00:06:59
22
#9 Muriel Ribeiro Herb?n
 S.C.Bariloche
SPRINT
M JUNIOR (DE 15 A 18 A?OS)
00:13:44
+00:08:45
23
#56 Vesna Vukojevic
 
SPRINT
M SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
00:14:06
+00:09:07
24
#48 Alicia Mu?oz
 
SPRINT
M SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
00:15:02
+00:10:03
×
#4 Santiago Pooli
 San Carlos De Bariloche
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#5 Ariel Campana
 Villa La Angostura
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#8 Mariano Ivan Fornasier
 San Martin De Los Andes
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#11 N?stor Ignacio Garc?a Solorzano
 Primeros Pinos
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#12 Gustavo Cavallaro
 Villa La Angostura
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#15 Mora Rodriguez
 San Martin De Los Andes
SPRINT
M CADETES (HASTA 14 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#16 Claudia Leavy
 San Martin De Los Andes
SPRINT
M SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#17 Pia Giordano
 San Martin De Los Andes
SPRINT
M SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#18 Fabiani Andrea
 San Martin De Los Andes
SPRINT
M MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#19 Jorge Soto
 Bariloche
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#20 Adriana Martinelli
 Villa La Angostura
SPRINT
M SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#24 Benjam?n Garc?a
 S M Andes
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#25 Ezio Mucelli
 San Martin De Los Andes
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#32 Carlos Vidal Dominguez
 San Martin De Los Andes
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#34 Francesca Vicentini
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
SPRINT
M CADETES (HASTA 14 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#35 Moira Taylor
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
SPRINT
M MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#36 Gabriela Falquemberg
 San Martin De Los Andes
SPRINT
M SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#37 Marcela Salgado
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
SPRINT
M MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#39 Gamino Abril
 San Martin De Los Andes
SPRINT
M MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#40 Fcaundo Paquet
 
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#41 Felipe Trucco
 
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#42 Agustin Torres
 
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#43 Vera Urra Eluney Guadalupe
 
SPRINT
M CADETES (HASTA 14 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#44 Jorge Mena
 
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#45 Ibanez Jesus
 
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#46 Federico Podetti
 
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#47 Ferando Rivera Crrion
 
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#49 Victor Krasarik
 
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#50 Pablo Mendez
 
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#51 Sergio Harasimiuk
 
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#52 Oviedo Andrea
 
SPRINT
M MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#53 Aleman Benjamin
 
SPRINT
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#54 Arias Rodrigo
 
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#55 Oscar Olmos
 
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
Parcial
×
#59 Gabriel Goin
 
SPRINT
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS)
Parcial