CAMPEONATO ARGENTINO DE ESQUI DE MONTAÑA

LARGA DISTANCIA
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#303 Peter Treichel
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
LARGA DISTANCIA
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS) L
00:50:02
2
#344 Jorge Mena
 
LARGA DISTANCIA
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS) L
00:50:58
+00:00:56
3
#302 Carlos Galosi
 Bariloche
LARGA DISTANCIA
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS) L
00:52:54
+00:02:52
4
#328 Ian Schwer
 Bariloche
LARGA DISTANCIA
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS) L
00:57:01
+00:06:59
5
#325 Ezio Mucelli
 San Martin De Los Andes
LARGA DISTANCIA
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS) L
01:04:44
+00:14:42
6
#345 Iba?ez Jesus
 
LARGA DISTANCIA
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS) L
01:05:02
+00:15:00
7
#313 Jose Mrakovich
 Bariloche
LARGA DISTANCIA
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS) L
01:06:17
+00:16:15
8
#324 Benjam?n Garc?a
 S M Andes
LARGA DISTANCIA
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS) L
01:10:03
+00:20:01
9
#321 Marco Gasparini
 San Martin De Los Andes
LARGA DISTANCIA
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS) L
01:13:19
+00:23:17
10
#310 Martin Otto Frei
 Bariloche
LARGA DISTANCIA
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS) L
01:13:44
+00:23:42
11
#323 Tatiana Paulino
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
LARGA DISTANCIA
M MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS) L
01:15:00
+00:24:58
12
#352 Oviedo Andrea
 
LARGA DISTANCIA
M MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS) L
01:15:03
+00:25:01
13
#322 Yany Rosetti
 Bariloche
LARGA DISTANCIA
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS) L
01:16:03
+00:26:01
14
#314 Silvio Soncini
 Villa La Angostura
LARGA DISTANCIA
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS) L
01:22:38
+00:32:36
15
#327 Sasha Gabriel Diez
 Bariloche
LARGA DISTANCIA
H JUNIOR (DE 15 A 18 A?OS) L
01:22:49
+00:32:47
16
#360 Parico
 
LARGA DISTANCIA
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS) L
01:24:07
+00:34:05
17
#326 Raemdonck Van Megrode
 Villa La Angostura
LARGA DISTANCIA
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS) L
01:24:42
+00:34:40
18
#365 Marcela Semino
 
LARGA DISTANCIA
M SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS) L
01:25:55
+00:35:53
19
#330 Iv?n Tom?s Diez
 San Carlos De Bariloche
LARGA DISTANCIA
H CADETES (HASTA 14 A?OS) L
01:28:43
+00:38:41
20
#359 Gabriel Goin
 
LARGA DISTANCIA
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS) L
01:28:46
+00:38:44
21
#355 Oscar Olmos
 
LARGA DISTANCIA
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS) L
01:29:08
+00:39:06
22
#301 Hernan Badenes
 S.M.Andes
LARGA DISTANCIA
H MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS) L
01:29:21
+00:39:19
23
#364 Marina Sanz
 
LARGA DISTANCIA
M SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS) L
01:52:08
+01:02:06
24
#356 Vesna Vukojevic
 
LARGA DISTANCIA
M SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS) L
02:03:17
+01:13:15
25
#337 Marcela Salgado
 San Mart?n De Los Andes
LARGA DISTANCIA
M MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS) L
02:08:23
+01:18:21
26
#339 Gamino Abril
 San Martin De Los Andes
LARGA DISTANCIA
M MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS) L
02:08:28
+01:18:26
27
#350 Pablo Mendez
 
LARGA DISTANCIA
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS) L
02:10:44
+01:20:42
28
#351 Sergio Harasimiuk
 
LARGA DISTANCIA
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS) L
02:10:46
+01:20:44
29
#361 Carponi Eugenia
 
LARGA DISTANCIA
M MASTER (DE 24 A 39 A?OS) L
02:13:08
+01:23:06
×
#354 Arias Rodrigo
 
LARGA DISTANCIA
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS) L
Parcial
×
#362 Pablo Robledo
 
LARGA DISTANCIA
H SENIOR (M?S DE 40 A?OS) L
Parcial